RuchiraPap 532785 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ruchira Pap 532785 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RuchiraPap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RuchiraPap 532785 are 136.98 and 141.43

Daily Target 1133.5
Daily Target 2136
Daily Target 3137.95
Daily Target 4140.45
Daily Target 5142.4

Daily price and volume Ruchira Pap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 138.50 (2.82%) 135.85 135.45 - 139.90 0.472 times
Wed 19 June 2024 134.70 (-2.92%) 139.00 134.00 - 142.50 3.0875 times
Tue 18 June 2024 138.75 (8.14%) 136.95 135.65 - 143.20 3.035 times
Fri 14 June 2024 128.30 (0%) 128.40 127.40 - 130.45 0.4 times
Thu 13 June 2024 128.30 (0.35%) 128.40 127.40 - 130.45 0.4 times
Wed 12 June 2024 127.85 (0.12%) 125.00 125.00 - 129.60 0.1751 times
Tue 11 June 2024 127.70 (2.24%) 127.40 125.00 - 128.30 0.5228 times
Mon 10 June 2024 124.90 (0.08%) 122.55 122.55 - 126.45 1.0662 times
Fri 07 June 2024 124.80 (0.52%) 122.40 122.40 - 125.20 0.5447 times
Thu 06 June 2024 124.15 (2.69%) 122.00 122.00 - 125.20 0.2968 times
Wed 05 June 2024 120.90 (2.41%) 120.00 117.95 - 122.25 0.4994 times

 Daily chart RuchiraPap

Weekly price and charts RuchiraPap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RuchiraPap 532785 are 136.25 and 145.45

Weekly Target 1129.37
Weekly Target 2133.93
Weekly Target 3138.56666666667
Weekly Target 4143.13
Weekly Target 5147.77

Weekly price and volumes for Ruchira Pap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 138.50 (7.95%) 136.95 134.00 - 143.20 1.7244 times
Fri 14 June 2024 128.30 (2.8%) 122.55 122.55 - 130.45 0.6705 times
Fri 07 June 2024 124.80 (0.08%) 125.25 116.00 - 127.95 1.1573 times
Fri 31 May 2024 124.70 (0.36%) 126.00 120.15 - 130.35 0.8899 times
Fri 24 May 2024 124.25 (-1.7%) 128.50 123.95 - 128.50 0.364 times
Sat 18 May 2024 126.40 (1.85%) 122.10 121.25 - 128.35 0.6237 times
Fri 10 May 2024 124.10 (-6.34%) 132.05 123.35 - 133.45 0.8317 times
Fri 03 May 2024 132.50 (3.64%) 129.90 125.00 - 139.75 1.7062 times
Fri 26 April 2024 127.85 (5.49%) 122.10 120.25 - 130.50 0.9073 times
Fri 19 April 2024 121.20 (-1.06%) 120.00 115.75 - 124.30 1.1251 times
Fri 12 April 2024 122.50 (-1.92%) 126.85 121.45 - 127.15 0.3979 times

 weekly chart RuchiraPap

Monthly price and charts RuchiraPap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RuchiraPap 532785 are 127.25 and 154.45

Monthly Target 1105.37
Monthly Target 2121.93
Monthly Target 3132.56666666667
Monthly Target 4149.13
Monthly Target 5159.77

Monthly price and volumes Ruchira Pap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 138.50 (11.07%) 125.25 116.00 - 143.20 0.4953 times
Fri 31 May 2024 124.70 (-1.27%) 127.05 120.15 - 139.75 0.5453 times
Tue 30 April 2024 126.30 (12.67%) 113.40 113.35 - 130.50 0.5216 times
Thu 28 March 2024 112.10 (-12.32%) 130.00 110.00 - 136.00 0.5315 times
Thu 29 February 2024 127.85 (-20.22%) 159.10 126.00 - 162.25 1.1089 times
Wed 31 January 2024 160.25 (19.72%) 136.55 131.00 - 163.90 2.1885 times
Fri 29 December 2023 133.85 (5.89%) 127.55 125.60 - 138.45 0.7119 times
Thu 30 November 2023 126.40 (-6.44%) 134.85 121.45 - 140.00 0.5453 times
Tue 31 October 2023 135.10 (-5.89%) 146.45 125.50 - 153.80 1.0604 times
Fri 29 September 2023 143.55 (1.16%) 143.30 140.30 - 163.55 2.2914 times
Thu 31 August 2023 141.90 (27.95%) 111.60 109.45 - 148.00 2.054 times

 monthly chart RuchiraPap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ruchira Pap 532785

DMA (daily moving average) of Ruchira Pap 532785

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 133.71
12 day DMA 128.08
20 day DMA 127.09
35 day DMA 126.92
50 day DMA 125.86
100 day DMA 128.58
150 day DMA 129.63
200 day DMA 132.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ruchira Pap 532785

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA134.37132.31131.12
12 day EMA130.5129.05128.02
20 day EMA128.66127.62126.87
35 day EMA127.04126.37125.88
50 day EMA126.31125.81125.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Ruchira Pap 532785

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA133.71131.58130.18
12 day SMA128.08126.93126.09
20 day SMA127.09126.42125.94
35 day SMA126.92126.57126.31
50 day SMA125.86125.59125.37
100 day SMA128.58128.59128.7
150 day SMA129.63129.54129.46
200 day SMA132.98132.98133.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme