Autoind 532797 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Autoind 532797 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Autoind

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Autoind 532797 are 118.88 and 122.68

Daily Target 1116.12
Daily Target 2117.83
Daily Target 3119.91666666667
Daily Target 4121.63
Daily Target 5123.72

Daily price and volume Autoind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 119.55 (1.1%) 119.45 118.20 - 122.00 0.7227 times
Thu 20 June 2024 118.25 (1.85%) 117.00 116.75 - 120.95 0.9457 times
Wed 19 June 2024 116.10 (-2.27%) 121.00 114.80 - 121.00 1.16 times
Tue 18 June 2024 118.80 (-2.78%) 118.50 118.05 - 121.40 1.5333 times
Fri 14 June 2024 122.20 (0%) 128.50 121.00 - 128.50 1.1156 times
Thu 13 June 2024 122.20 (-2.78%) 128.50 121.00 - 128.50 1.1156 times
Wed 12 June 2024 125.70 (0.2%) 125.50 124.70 - 128.50 0.3525 times
Tue 11 June 2024 125.45 (1.17%) 128.40 123.40 - 128.40 0.8748 times
Mon 10 June 2024 124.00 (3.42%) 121.65 120.20 - 126.50 1.4095 times
Fri 07 June 2024 119.90 (2.43%) 120.90 115.45 - 120.90 0.7703 times
Thu 06 June 2024 117.05 (1.83%) 117.95 115.25 - 118.15 0.2968 times

 Daily chart Autoind

Weekly price and charts Autoind

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Autoind 532797 are 117.18 and 124.38

Weekly Target 1111.58
Weekly Target 2115.57
Weekly Target 3118.78333333333
Weekly Target 4122.77
Weekly Target 5125.98

Weekly price and volumes for Autoind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 119.55 (-2.17%) 118.50 114.80 - 122.00 1.5033 times
Fri 14 June 2024 122.20 (1.92%) 121.65 120.20 - 128.50 1.6778 times
Fri 07 June 2024 119.90 (1.91%) 126.00 100.15 - 126.00 1.1056 times
Fri 31 May 2024 117.65 (-3.17%) 128.20 116.90 - 129.95 1.5782 times
Fri 24 May 2024 121.50 (0.96%) 120.70 117.00 - 123.00 0.7564 times
Sat 18 May 2024 120.35 (1.56%) 118.15 113.25 - 137.95 0.7502 times
Fri 10 May 2024 118.50 (-2.99%) 129.95 115.00 - 129.95 0.5844 times
Fri 03 May 2024 122.15 (-1.49%) 123.85 121.50 - 135.45 0.5849 times
Fri 26 April 2024 124.00 (-1.7%) 127.50 120.00 - 131.00 0.7768 times
Fri 19 April 2024 126.15 (-0.2%) 125.00 118.05 - 128.85 0.6824 times
Fri 12 April 2024 126.40 (-7.57%) 138.10 125.00 - 139.95 0.7366 times

 weekly chart Autoind

Monthly price and charts Autoind

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Autoind 532797 are 95.68 and 124.03

Monthly Target 187.72
Monthly Target 2103.63
Monthly Target 3116.06666666667
Monthly Target 4131.98
Monthly Target 5144.42

Monthly price and volumes Autoind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 119.55 (1.61%) 126.00 100.15 - 128.50 0.5953 times
Fri 31 May 2024 117.65 (-4.97%) 125.00 113.25 - 137.95 0.5602 times
Tue 30 April 2024 123.80 (7.79%) 118.50 115.45 - 142.80 0.6492 times
Thu 28 March 2024 114.85 (-15.77%) 136.35 108.05 - 144.05 0.7916 times
Thu 29 February 2024 136.35 (0.48%) 138.35 122.10 - 165.20 2.0787 times
Wed 31 January 2024 135.70 (3.71%) 131.00 119.10 - 144.50 0.6928 times
Fri 29 December 2023 130.84 (32.62%) 99.95 98.05 - 148.49 2.7352 times
Thu 30 November 2023 98.66 (-0.17%) 100.80 92.01 - 108.93 0.3413 times
Tue 31 October 2023 98.83 (-0.7%) 100.00 94.00 - 120.00 0.9502 times
Fri 29 September 2023 99.53 (4.56%) 94.50 84.65 - 101.00 0.6056 times
Thu 31 August 2023 95.19 (16.78%) 82.00 78.65 - 106.54 1.9668 times

 monthly chart Autoind

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Autoind 532797

DMA (daily moving average) of Autoind 532797

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 118.98
12 day DMA 120.35
20 day DMA 119.77
35 day DMA 119.77
50 day DMA 121.62
100 day DMA 127.77
150 day DMA 126.21
200 day DMA 119.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Autoind 532797

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA119.25119.1119.53
12 day EMA119.73119.76120.04
20 day EMA120.01120.06120.25
35 day EMA121.35121.46121.65
50 day EMA122.55122.67122.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Autoind 532797

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA118.98119.51121
12 day SMA120.35119.24119.25
20 day SMA119.77119.85119.85
35 day SMA119.77119.87120.03
50 day SMA121.62121.91122.28
100 day SMA127.77127.85127.9
150 day SMA126.21126.08125.96
200 day SMA119.41119.27119.17
Back to top | Use Dark Theme