IndianBank 532814 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indian Bank 532814 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IndianBank

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndianBank 532814 are 535.05 and 543.3

Daily Target 1532.87
Daily Target 2537.23
Daily Target 3541.11666666667
Daily Target 4545.48
Daily Target 5549.37

Daily price and volume Indian Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 541.60 (0%) 545.00 536.75 - 545.00 0.3546 times
Thu 13 June 2024 541.60 (0.68%) 545.00 536.75 - 545.00 0.3546 times
Wed 12 June 2024 537.95 (-0.06%) 539.95 532.90 - 543.15 0.5469 times
Tue 11 June 2024 538.25 (1.13%) 532.25 529.35 - 540.80 0.6234 times
Mon 10 June 2024 532.25 (-0.45%) 534.90 530.20 - 541.35 0.2945 times
Fri 07 June 2024 534.65 (-1.71%) 536.40 528.05 - 543.60 1.0885 times
Thu 06 June 2024 543.95 (3.72%) 534.15 531.20 - 556.45 1.0469 times
Wed 05 June 2024 524.45 (0.01%) 535.00 481.85 - 537.15 1.4923 times
Tue 04 June 2024 524.40 (-13.57%) 607.95 485.40 - 607.95 3.1038 times
Mon 03 June 2024 606.70 (6.94%) 596.00 577.90 - 626.35 1.0946 times
Fri 31 May 2024 567.35 (-1.84%) 585.90 564.90 - 585.90 0.3603 times

 Daily chart IndianBank

Weekly price and charts IndianBank

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndianBank 532814 are 535.48 and 551.13

Weekly Target 1523
Weekly Target 2532.3
Weekly Target 3538.65
Weekly Target 4547.95
Weekly Target 5554.3

Weekly price and volumes for Indian Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 541.60 (1.3%) 534.90 529.35 - 545.00 0.7573 times
Fri 07 June 2024 534.65 (-5.76%) 596.00 481.85 - 626.35 2.7264 times
Fri 31 May 2024 567.35 (-0.67%) 574.00 557.15 - 596.70 1.2295 times
Fri 24 May 2024 571.15 (5.78%) 539.60 534.80 - 595.95 0.9256 times
Sat 18 May 2024 539.95 (5.06%) 513.95 500.80 - 547.30 0.9942 times
Fri 10 May 2024 513.95 (-5.45%) 545.00 508.95 - 550.95 1.1588 times
Fri 03 May 2024 543.55 (3.22%) 527.30 527.30 - 565.15 0.8434 times
Fri 26 April 2024 526.60 (2.62%) 519.25 507.50 - 533.00 0.5793 times
Fri 19 April 2024 513.15 (-2.47%) 496.10 496.10 - 528.00 0.511 times
Fri 12 April 2024 526.15 (-1.58%) 544.90 520.40 - 545.05 0.2745 times
Fri 05 April 2024 534.60 (2.68%) 524.30 520.50 - 549.95 0.7286 times

 weekly chart IndianBank

Monthly price and charts IndianBank

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndianBank 532814 are 439.48 and 583.98

Monthly Target 1405.43
Monthly Target 2473.52
Monthly Target 3549.93333333333
Monthly Target 4618.02
Monthly Target 5694.43

Monthly price and volumes Indian Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 541.60 (-4.54%) 596.00 481.85 - 626.35 0.7785 times
Fri 31 May 2024 567.35 (3.46%) 552.30 500.80 - 596.70 1.012 times
Tue 30 April 2024 548.40 (5.33%) 524.30 496.10 - 565.15 0.607 times
Thu 28 March 2024 520.65 (-0.79%) 525.15 467.20 - 562.75 0.9082 times
Thu 29 February 2024 524.80 (5.22%) 491.65 483.30 - 573.45 1.144 times
Wed 31 January 2024 498.75 (18.52%) 422.50 408.95 - 506.70 2.0141 times
Fri 29 December 2023 420.80 (5.91%) 399.00 393.55 - 457.50 1.4842 times
Thu 30 November 2023 397.30 (-5.43%) 419.55 391.25 - 462.75 0.5248 times
Tue 31 October 2023 420.10 (-0.83%) 423.55 396.30 - 444.90 0.5456 times
Fri 29 September 2023 423.60 (11.72%) 377.55 376.90 - 446.15 0.9815 times
Thu 31 August 2023 379.15 (9.5%) 347.50 335.50 - 417.60 1.0627 times

 monthly chart IndianBank

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indian Bank 532814

DMA (daily moving average) of Indian Bank 532814

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 538.33
12 day DMA 547.6
20 day DMA 556.09
35 day DMA 545.78
50 day DMA 538.88
100 day DMA 526.05
150 day DMA 492.51
200 day DMA 472.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indian Bank 532814

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA540.4539.8538.9
12 day EMA544.65545.2545.86
20 day EMA546.2546.68547.22
35 day EMA543.74543.87544
50 day EMA537.25537.07536.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Indian Bank 532814

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA538.33536.94537.41
12 day SMA547.6550.5552.58
20 day SMA556.09556555.91
35 day SMA545.78545.36544.45
50 day SMA538.88538.72538.48
100 day SMA526.05525.07524.07
150 day SMA492.51491.72490.91
200 day SMA472.13471.44470.77
Back to top | Use Dark Theme