HaryaCapfin 532855 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Harya Capfin 532855 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets HaryaCapfin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HaryaCapfin 532855 are 177.55 and 183.55

Daily Target 1173.37
Daily Target 2175.73
Daily Target 3179.36666666667
Daily Target 4181.73
Daily Target 5185.37

Daily price and volume Harya Capfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 178.10 (0%) 177.95 177.00 - 183.00 0.8758 times
Thu 13 June 2024 178.10 (3.16%) 177.95 177.00 - 183.00 0.8758 times
Wed 12 June 2024 172.65 (-1.34%) 175.00 167.00 - 179.95 0.4899 times
Tue 11 June 2024 175.00 (0.89%) 177.90 169.00 - 180.00 0.3597 times
Mon 10 June 2024 173.45 (-3.56%) 181.75 173.00 - 181.75 0.5406 times
Fri 07 June 2024 179.85 (5.76%) 192.00 165.35 - 192.00 1.3052 times
Thu 06 June 2024 170.05 (8.31%) 168.90 168.00 - 172.70 1.346 times
Wed 05 June 2024 157.00 (-0.38%) 157.60 152.90 - 159.00 1.3443 times
Tue 04 June 2024 157.60 (-9.94%) 162.25 157.50 - 181.95 2.3323 times
Mon 03 June 2024 175.00 (-0.03%) 184.25 175.00 - 187.75 0.5303 times
Fri 31 May 2024 175.05 (-0.03%) 176.00 171.95 - 179.15 0.7284 times

 Daily chart HaryaCapfin

Weekly price and charts HaryaCapfin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HaryaCapfin 532855 are 164.55 and 180.55

Weekly Target 1160.03
Weekly Target 2169.07
Weekly Target 3176.03333333333
Weekly Target 4185.07
Weekly Target 5192.03

Weekly price and volumes for Harya Capfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 178.10 (-0.97%) 181.75 167.00 - 183.00 0.8796 times
Fri 07 June 2024 179.85 (2.74%) 184.25 152.90 - 192.00 1.9199 times
Fri 31 May 2024 175.05 (-2.48%) 181.50 171.15 - 183.95 0.8828 times
Fri 24 May 2024 179.50 (0.79%) 178.30 175.00 - 191.00 0.4697 times
Sat 18 May 2024 178.10 (-1.08%) 170.00 170.00 - 193.00 0.7859 times
Fri 10 May 2024 180.05 (-5.93%) 199.75 162.05 - 200.00 0.7288 times
Fri 03 May 2024 191.40 (4.53%) 193.30 181.10 - 204.00 1.2243 times
Fri 26 April 2024 183.10 (3.1%) 177.00 165.05 - 207.00 2.1006 times
Fri 19 April 2024 177.60 (4.5%) 155.65 153.00 - 189.00 0.6808 times
Fri 12 April 2024 169.95 (10.14%) 169.70 153.15 - 176.45 0.3276 times
Fri 05 April 2024 154.30 (-1.91%) 152.75 149.55 - 165.00 0.3933 times

 weekly chart HaryaCapfin

Monthly price and charts HaryaCapfin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HaryaCapfin 532855 are 145.95 and 185.05

Monthly Target 1135.23
Monthly Target 2156.67
Monthly Target 3174.33333333333
Monthly Target 4195.77
Monthly Target 5213.43

Monthly price and volumes Harya Capfin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 178.10 (1.74%) 184.25 152.90 - 192.00 0.3029 times
Fri 31 May 2024 175.05 (-9.25%) 195.90 162.05 - 200.00 0.3386 times
Tue 30 April 2024 192.90 (22.63%) 152.75 149.55 - 207.00 0.4831 times
Thu 28 March 2024 157.30 (-17.92%) 196.75 150.60 - 197.25 0.2666 times
Thu 29 February 2024 191.65 (21.14%) 166.10 147.00 - 198.55 1.6566 times
Wed 31 January 2024 158.20 (13%) 140.00 130.05 - 158.20 0.5923 times
Fri 29 December 2023 140.00 (-2.78%) 146.85 136.60 - 157.90 0.5921 times
Thu 30 November 2023 144.00 (19%) 124.95 116.25 - 148.70 0.5695 times
Tue 31 October 2023 121.01 (35.06%) 92.00 86.01 - 144.65 3.4522 times
Fri 29 September 2023 89.60 (29.01%) 66.89 66.88 - 99.00 1.7461 times
Thu 31 August 2023 69.45 (1.52%) 70.79 62.51 - 72.00 0.3334 times

 monthly chart HaryaCapfin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Harya Capfin 532855

DMA (daily moving average) of Harya Capfin 532855

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 175.46
12 day DMA 172.25
20 day DMA 174.01
35 day DMA 179.07
50 day DMA 176.67
100 day DMA 170.33
150 day DMA 161.29
200 day DMA 146.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Harya Capfin 532855

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA175.77174.61172.87
12 day EMA174.46173.8173.02
20 day EMA174.85174.51174.13
35 day EMA174.49174.28174.06
50 day EMA175.3175.19175.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Harya Capfin 532855

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA175.46175.81174.2
12 day SMA172.25171.99172.08
20 day SMA174.01174.31174.59
35 day SMA179.07179.29179.52
50 day SMA176.67176.39176.1
100 day SMA170.33169.97169.57
150 day SMA161.29161.05160.77
200 day SMA146.26145.7145.13
Back to top | Use Dark Theme