AlliedDigit 532875 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Allied Digit 532875 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AlliedDigit

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AlliedDigit 532875 are 148.1 and 151.65

Daily Target 1145.57
Daily Target 2147.08
Daily Target 3149.11666666667
Daily Target 4150.63
Daily Target 5152.67

Daily price and volume Allied Digit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.60 (0%) 148.10 147.60 - 151.15 0.377 times
Thu 13 June 2024 148.60 (-0.07%) 148.10 147.60 - 151.15 0.377 times
Wed 12 June 2024 148.70 (-0.37%) 148.90 146.95 - 151.55 1.6246 times
Tue 11 June 2024 149.25 (1.57%) 146.45 146.45 - 150.85 1.3116 times
Mon 10 June 2024 146.95 (0.79%) 145.50 145.50 - 149.50 0.9614 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.80 (4.52%) 140.00 140.00 - 147.95 1.6939 times
Thu 06 June 2024 139.50 (3.49%) 137.50 137.45 - 141.15 0.2614 times
Wed 05 June 2024 134.80 (2.24%) 134.50 128.45 - 137.00 1.5165 times
Tue 04 June 2024 131.85 (-7.86%) 144.30 123.95 - 144.30 0.996 times
Mon 03 June 2024 143.10 (-0.24%) 146.35 141.85 - 150.00 0.8806 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.45 (-2.32%) 147.00 142.60 - 148.25 0.9698 times

 Daily chart AlliedDigit

Weekly price and charts AlliedDigit

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AlliedDigit 532875 are 147.05 and 153.1

Weekly Target 1142.5
Weekly Target 2145.55
Weekly Target 3148.55
Weekly Target 4151.6
Weekly Target 5154.6

Weekly price and volumes for Allied Digit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.60 (1.92%) 145.50 145.50 - 151.55 0.8357 times
Fri 07 June 2024 145.80 (1.64%) 146.35 123.95 - 150.00 0.9608 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.45 (-5.09%) 153.95 140.95 - 153.95 0.7017 times
Fri 24 May 2024 151.15 (5.7%) 141.65 139.20 - 157.80 1.2483 times
Sat 18 May 2024 143.00 (3.29%) 138.85 132.05 - 144.25 0.5325 times
Fri 10 May 2024 138.45 (-4.42%) 144.70 135.05 - 146.45 0.7707 times
Fri 03 May 2024 144.85 (5.08%) 139.05 133.95 - 147.30 1.5923 times
Fri 26 April 2024 137.85 (2.72%) 136.05 136.00 - 141.85 0.9314 times
Fri 19 April 2024 134.20 (-6.32%) 135.40 132.50 - 141.10 1.1166 times
Fri 12 April 2024 143.25 (-6.19%) 151.15 141.40 - 153.95 1.31 times
Fri 05 April 2024 152.70 (9.78%) 139.10 139.10 - 159.60 1.8882 times

 weekly chart AlliedDigit

Monthly price and charts AlliedDigit

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AlliedDigit 532875 are 136.28 and 163.88

Monthly Target 1113.77
Monthly Target 2131.18
Monthly Target 3141.36666666667
Monthly Target 4158.78
Monthly Target 5168.97

Monthly price and volumes Allied Digit

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 148.60 (3.59%) 146.35 123.95 - 151.55 0.2757 times
Fri 31 May 2024 143.45 (5.4%) 136.00 132.05 - 157.80 0.5573 times
Tue 30 April 2024 136.10 (-2.16%) 139.10 132.50 - 159.60 0.9916 times
Thu 28 March 2024 139.10 (-9.06%) 155.00 125.05 - 169.20 0.6287 times
Thu 29 February 2024 152.95 (-15.94%) 183.80 145.55 - 183.80 0.6697 times
Wed 31 January 2024 181.95 (32.62%) 136.95 131.50 - 201.40 3.9143 times
Fri 29 December 2023 137.20 (11.73%) 123.85 116.30 - 147.40 0.8667 times
Thu 30 November 2023 122.80 (8.24%) 114.50 112.60 - 129.50 0.408 times
Tue 31 October 2023 113.45 (-13.96%) 132.95 110.65 - 132.95 0.7468 times
Fri 29 September 2023 131.85 (-0.72%) 133.00 128.00 - 156.75 0.9411 times
Thu 31 August 2023 132.80 (-9.48%) 139.00 125.75 - 148.95 1.1803 times

 monthly chart AlliedDigit

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Allied Digit 532875

DMA (daily moving average) of Allied Digit 532875

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 148.42
12 day DMA 143.95
20 day DMA 145.14
35 day DMA 142.48
50 day DMA 142.65
100 day DMA 149.96
150 day DMA 144.56
200 day DMA 140.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Allied Digit 532875

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA147.59147.09146.34
12 day EMA145.66145.12144.49
20 day EMA144.68144.27143.81
35 day EMA143.9143.62143.33
50 day EMA143.12142.9142.67

SMA (simple moving average) of Allied Digit 532875

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA148.42147.86146.04
12 day SMA143.95143.68143.59
20 day SMA145.14144.75144.37
35 day SMA142.48142.17141.85
50 day SMA142.65142.62142.53
100 day SMA149.96150.35150.71
150 day SMA144.56144.37144.18
200 day SMA140.6140.49140.41
Back to top | Use Dark Theme