CentralBk 532885 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Central Bk 532885 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CentralBk

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CentralBk 532885 are 61.11 and 64.73

Daily Target 158.39
Daily Target 260.21
Daily Target 362.013333333333
Daily Target 463.83
Daily Target 565.63

Daily price and volume Central Bk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 62.02 (1.19%) 60.57 60.20 - 63.82 0.6819 times
Mon 15 April 2024 61.29 (-4.08%) 60.02 59.60 - 62.72 1.747 times
Fri 12 April 2024 63.90 (-1.98%) 64.94 63.66 - 65.42 0.825 times
Wed 10 April 2024 65.19 (1.91%) 64.64 63.22 - 65.44 0.4966 times
Tue 09 April 2024 63.97 (0.05%) 64.51 62.94 - 64.82 0.4366 times
Mon 08 April 2024 63.94 (-2.59%) 65.90 63.75 - 66.04 0.765 times
Fri 05 April 2024 65.64 (1.08%) 65.15 64.28 - 66.35 0.8155 times
Thu 04 April 2024 64.94 (-1.04%) 66.39 64.14 - 67.00 1.7637 times
Wed 03 April 2024 65.62 (3.85%) 63.33 62.80 - 65.89 1.1714 times
Tue 02 April 2024 63.19 (-0.38%) 63.35 62.10 - 64.20 1.2973 times
Mon 01 April 2024 63.43 (6.11%) 60.51 60.48 - 63.85 1.0848 times

 Daily chart CentralBk

Weekly price and charts CentralBk

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CentralBk 532885 are 60.81 and 65.03

Weekly Target 157.59
Weekly Target 259.81
Weekly Target 361.813333333333
Weekly Target 464.03
Weekly Target 566.03

Weekly price and volumes for Central Bk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 62.02 (-2.94%) 60.02 59.60 - 63.82 0.4325 times
Fri 12 April 2024 63.90 (-2.65%) 65.90 62.94 - 66.04 0.4494 times
Fri 05 April 2024 65.64 (9.8%) 60.51 60.48 - 67.00 1.0921 times
Thu 28 March 2024 59.78 (0.88%) 59.25 57.12 - 61.65 0.5598 times
Fri 22 March 2024 59.26 (-0.4%) 60.19 55.80 - 60.74 0.6256 times
Fri 15 March 2024 59.50 (-7.57%) 64.51 52.62 - 64.66 1.5531 times
Thu 07 March 2024 64.37 (1.12%) 63.81 62.33 - 68.05 0.9575 times
Sat 02 March 2024 63.66 (-3.24%) 65.99 60.22 - 65.99 0.9249 times
Fri 23 February 2024 65.79 (-1.39%) 66.95 63.90 - 68.81 1.3364 times
Fri 16 February 2024 66.72 (-1.82%) 67.95 58.36 - 68.95 2.0687 times
Fri 09 February 2024 67.96 (9.49%) 62.74 61.76 - 76.85 5.0044 times

 weekly chart CentralBk

Monthly price and charts CentralBk

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CentralBk 532885 are 60.81 and 68.21

Monthly Target 155.47
Monthly Target 258.75
Monthly Target 362.873333333333
Monthly Target 466.15
Monthly Target 570.27

Monthly price and volumes Central Bk

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 62.02 (3.75%) 60.51 59.60 - 67.00 0.3512 times
Thu 28 March 2024 59.78 (-4.63%) 63.01 52.62 - 68.05 0.6872 times
Thu 29 February 2024 62.68 (9.08%) 57.99 55.80 - 76.85 1.9067 times
Wed 31 January 2024 57.46 (14.76%) 50.49 49.29 - 58.80 1.2396 times
Fri 29 December 2023 50.07 (13.74%) 44.59 44.07 - 53.00 0.9975 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.02 (1.87%) 43.54 42.80 - 47.74 0.3389 times
Tue 31 October 2023 43.21 (-15.7%) 51.24 40.84 - 54.43 1.1139 times
Fri 29 September 2023 51.26 (47.05%) 34.91 34.09 - 55.99 1.9502 times
Thu 31 August 2023 34.86 (15.24%) 30.16 29.56 - 37.04 0.8735 times
Mon 31 July 2023 30.25 (4.17%) 29.42 29.05 - 32.59 0.5413 times
Fri 30 June 2023 29.04 (7.56%) 27.00 26.53 - 29.74 0.4076 times

 monthly chart CentralBk

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Central Bk 532885

DMA (daily moving average) of Central Bk 532885

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 63.27
12 day DMA 63.58
20 day DMA 61.37
35 day DMA 61.97
50 day DMA 63.27
100 day DMA 56.67
150 day DMA 53.2
200 day DMA 47.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Central Bk 532885

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA62.8563.2664.25
12 day EMA62.8262.9763.27
20 day EMA62.4562.562.63
35 day EMA62.562.5362.6
50 day EMA62.7162.7462.8

SMA (simple moving average) of Central Bk 532885

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA63.2763.6664.53
12 day SMA63.5863.1862.93
20 day SMA61.3761.360.95
35 day SMA61.9762.1162.24
50 day SMA63.2763.2163.14
100 day SMA56.6756.5156.35
150 day SMA53.253.0452.89
200 day SMA47.9547.7847.62
Back to top | Use Dark Theme