RathiBars 532918 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rathi Bars 532918 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RathiBars

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RathiBars 532918 are 44.34 and 50.52

Daily Target 139.71
Daily Target 242.79
Daily Target 345.893333333333
Daily Target 448.97
Daily Target 552.07

Daily price and volume Rathi Bars

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 45.86 (0%) 44.93 42.82 - 49.00 1.6758 times
Thu 13 June 2024 45.86 (5.94%) 44.93 42.82 - 49.00 1.6758 times
Wed 12 June 2024 43.29 (-2.28%) 42.26 42.26 - 43.50 0.2371 times
Tue 11 June 2024 44.30 (0.96%) 44.80 42.05 - 45.50 1.315 times
Mon 10 June 2024 43.88 (13.71%) 38.50 38.02 - 46.00 1.8391 times
Fri 07 June 2024 38.59 (1.42%) 39.45 37.97 - 39.45 0.4168 times
Thu 06 June 2024 38.05 (2.7%) 37.50 36.14 - 39.15 0.2285 times
Wed 05 June 2024 37.05 (0.32%) 37.30 35.00 - 37.30 0.4389 times
Tue 04 June 2024 36.93 (-1.83%) 38.65 35.74 - 38.65 1.0395 times
Mon 03 June 2024 37.62 (-0.9%) 38.47 36.40 - 39.40 1.1336 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.96 (-1.12%) 38.40 37.10 - 38.95 0.1436 times

 Daily chart RathiBars

Weekly price and charts RathiBars

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RathiBars 532918 are 41.94 and 52.92

Weekly Target 133.31
Weekly Target 239.59
Weekly Target 344.293333333333
Weekly Target 450.57
Weekly Target 555.27

Weekly price and volumes for Rathi Bars

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 45.86 (18.84%) 38.50 38.02 - 49.00 2.5347 times
Fri 07 June 2024 38.59 (1.66%) 38.47 35.00 - 39.45 1.2245 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.96 (-2.94%) 39.13 37.10 - 39.80 0.4287 times
Fri 24 May 2024 39.11 (-8.34%) 43.30 37.85 - 43.52 0.7715 times
Sat 18 May 2024 42.67 (2.38%) 42.74 39.84 - 43.90 0.9589 times
Fri 10 May 2024 41.68 (-2.11%) 44.50 37.00 - 44.50 1.714 times
Fri 03 May 2024 42.58 (8.43%) 39.05 38.86 - 43.96 1.0099 times
Fri 26 April 2024 39.27 (5.28%) 36.80 36.80 - 41.45 0.4209 times
Fri 19 April 2024 37.30 (-2.38%) 37.01 36.29 - 39.27 0.5119 times
Fri 12 April 2024 38.21 (-3.78%) 39.68 37.01 - 40.99 0.4252 times
Fri 05 April 2024 39.71 (13.85%) 35.60 35.50 - 41.20 0.5297 times

 weekly chart RathiBars

Monthly price and charts RathiBars

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RathiBars 532918 are 40.43 and 54.43

Monthly Target 129.29
Monthly Target 237.57
Monthly Target 343.286666666667
Monthly Target 451.57
Monthly Target 557.29

Monthly price and volumes Rathi Bars

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 45.86 (20.81%) 38.47 35.00 - 49.00 0.4269 times
Fri 31 May 2024 37.96 (-7.59%) 41.37 37.00 - 44.50 0.492 times
Tue 30 April 2024 41.08 (17.78%) 35.60 35.50 - 41.45 0.2769 times
Thu 28 March 2024 34.88 (-18.81%) 44.00 31.95 - 44.00 0.4498 times
Thu 29 February 2024 42.96 (-16.18%) 50.01 41.00 - 51.98 0.8325 times
Wed 31 January 2024 51.25 (61.37%) 31.01 31.01 - 56.42 3.3898 times
Fri 29 December 2023 31.76 (24.7%) 25.75 24.80 - 35.45 1.8852 times
Thu 30 November 2023 25.47 (-3.56%) 26.05 24.70 - 30.00 0.3546 times
Tue 31 October 2023 26.41 (6.62%) 25.25 22.10 - 31.24 0.9943 times
Fri 29 September 2023 24.77 (-1.47%) 25.23 24.25 - 29.39 0.8979 times
Thu 31 August 2023 25.14 (-4.81%) 27.44 23.65 - 27.44 0.2219 times

 monthly chart RathiBars

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rathi Bars 532918

DMA (daily moving average) of Rathi Bars 532918

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 44.64
12 day DMA 40.65
20 day DMA 40.38
35 day DMA 40.57
50 day DMA 40.02
100 day DMA 41.35
150 day DMA 37.46
200 day DMA 34.52

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rathi Bars 532918

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA44.1643.3142.04
12 day EMA42.0741.3840.57
20 day EMA41.2140.7240.18
35 day EMA40.3640.0439.7
50 day EMA40.1939.9639.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Rathi Bars 532918

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA44.6443.1841.62
12 day SMA40.6540.0539.48
20 day SMA40.3840.1839.97
35 day SMA40.5740.440.2
50 day SMA40.0239.8539.65
100 day SMA41.3541.2841.2
150 day SMA37.4637.3337.21
200 day SMA34.5234.4234.31
Back to top | Use Dark Theme