Rpower 532939 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rpower 532939 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Rpower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Rpower 532939 are 26.24 and 28.47

Daily Target 124.38
Daily Target 225.86
Daily Target 326.606666666667
Daily Target 428.09
Daily Target 528.84

Daily price and volume Rpower

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 27.35 (4.99%) 25.99 25.12 - 27.35 0.3972 times
Mon 15 April 2024 26.05 (-4.96%) 26.50 26.04 - 26.85 1.2088 times
Fri 12 April 2024 27.41 (-3.28%) 26.93 26.93 - 28.30 1.0764 times
Wed 10 April 2024 28.34 (-4.99%) 30.00 28.34 - 30.65 0.8687 times
Tue 09 April 2024 29.83 (-3.65%) 29.42 29.42 - 30.90 0.6893 times
Mon 08 April 2024 30.96 (-4.97%) 32.95 30.96 - 32.95 0.5339 times
Fri 05 April 2024 32.58 (-2.54%) 33.90 31.76 - 34.35 1.8862 times
Thu 04 April 2024 33.43 (4.99%) 33.43 32.79 - 33.43 1.4317 times
Wed 03 April 2024 31.84 (4.98%) 30.90 30.34 - 31.84 1.2176 times
Tue 02 April 2024 30.33 (4.98%) 29.47 28.50 - 30.33 0.6903 times
Mon 01 April 2024 28.89 (2.34%) 28.79 28.51 - 29.20 0.5168 times

 Daily chart Rpower

Weekly price and charts Rpower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Rpower 532939 are 26.24 and 28.47

Weekly Target 124.38
Weekly Target 225.86
Weekly Target 326.606666666667
Weekly Target 428.09
Weekly Target 528.84

Weekly price and volumes for Rpower

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 27.35 (-0.22%) 26.50 25.12 - 27.35 0.7504 times
Fri 12 April 2024 27.41 (-15.87%) 32.95 26.93 - 32.95 1.4804 times
Fri 05 April 2024 32.58 (15.41%) 28.79 28.50 - 34.35 2.6833 times
Thu 28 March 2024 28.23 (7.46%) 27.58 26.50 - 28.55 0.9238 times
Fri 22 March 2024 26.27 (18.71%) 23.23 22.50 - 26.27 0.8163 times
Fri 15 March 2024 22.13 (-1.73%) 22.97 19.37 - 23.45 0.871 times
Thu 07 March 2024 22.52 (-5.26%) 23.77 21.89 - 24.15 0.4664 times
Sat 02 March 2024 23.77 (-7.11%) 25.60 22.30 - 25.95 0.7399 times
Fri 23 February 2024 25.59 (-2.14%) 26.15 25.10 - 27.45 0.5765 times
Fri 16 February 2024 26.15 (-4.87%) 27.50 24.82 - 28.00 0.6919 times
Fri 09 February 2024 27.49 (-4.55%) 27.36 25.25 - 29.00 1.5293 times

 weekly chart Rpower

Monthly price and charts Rpower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Rpower 532939 are 21.62 and 30.85

Monthly Target 119.71
Monthly Target 223.53
Monthly Target 328.94
Monthly Target 432.76
Monthly Target 538.17

Monthly price and volumes Rpower

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 27.35 (-3.12%) 28.79 25.12 - 34.35 0.1894 times
Thu 28 March 2024 28.23 (16.75%) 24.66 19.37 - 28.55 0.1223 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.18 (-18.91%) 29.90 22.30 - 30.10 0.1495 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.82 (28.15%) 23.59 23.30 - 33.10 1.404 times
Fri 29 December 2023 23.27 (10.23%) 21.16 20.53 - 25.19 1.4395 times
Thu 30 November 2023 21.11 (23.52%) 16.99 16.85 - 23.74 1.4416 times
Tue 31 October 2023 17.09 (-11.36%) 19.31 15.53 - 19.53 0.6774 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19.28 (0.63%) 19.25 17.77 - 22.05 1.1848 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19.16 (16.47%) 16.51 16.28 - 20.60 1.8811 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16.45 (17.17%) 14.19 14.10 - 16.90 1.5105 times
Fri 30 June 2023 14.04 (8.5%) 12.94 12.90 - 17.44 1.3672 times

 monthly chart Rpower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rpower 532939

DMA (daily moving average) of Rpower 532939

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27.8
12 day DMA 29.6
20 day DMA 27.68
35 day DMA 25.76
50 day DMA 26.06
100 day DMA 25.89
150 day DMA 23.64
200 day DMA 21.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rpower 532939

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27.8528.129.12
12 day EMA28.3128.4828.92
20 day EMA27.7927.8428.03
35 day EMA27.3927.3927.47
50 day EMA26.5326.526.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Rpower 532939

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27.828.5229.82
12 day SMA29.629.6329.76
20 day SMA27.6827.3727.09
35 day SMA25.7625.7125.69
50 day SMA26.0626.0926.17
100 day SMA25.8925.8425.81
150 day SMA23.6423.623.56
200 day SMA21.9121.8521.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme