CordsCable 532941 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cords Cable 532941 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets CordsCable

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CordsCable 532941 are 238.4 and 254.35

Daily Target 1234.28
Daily Target 2242.52
Daily Target 3250.23333333333
Daily Target 4258.47
Daily Target 5266.18

Daily price and volume Cords Cable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 250.75 (0%) 257.95 242.00 - 257.95 0.3647 times
Thu 13 June 2024 250.75 (0.78%) 257.95 242.00 - 257.95 0.3647 times
Wed 12 June 2024 248.80 (0.38%) 241.10 241.10 - 253.10 0.5955 times
Tue 11 June 2024 247.85 (5.76%) 234.95 233.95 - 261.00 2.4986 times
Mon 10 June 2024 234.35 (-3.95%) 249.00 230.00 - 249.00 1.1446 times
Fri 07 June 2024 244.00 (13.57%) 225.05 225.05 - 254.50 2.0829 times
Thu 06 June 2024 214.85 (9.98%) 203.45 203.45 - 214.85 0.3317 times
Wed 05 June 2024 195.35 (1.3%) 200.00 182.35 - 200.00 1.3714 times
Tue 04 June 2024 192.85 (-7.42%) 206.75 187.60 - 208.15 0.4531 times
Mon 03 June 2024 208.30 (-0.71%) 224.90 206.00 - 224.90 0.7926 times
Fri 31 May 2024 209.80 (3.27%) 202.05 202.05 - 211.00 0.2964 times

 Daily chart CordsCable

Weekly price and charts CordsCable

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CordsCable 532941 are 240.38 and 271.38

Weekly Target 1216.25
Weekly Target 2233.5
Weekly Target 3247.25
Weekly Target 4264.5
Weekly Target 5278.25

Weekly price and volumes for Cords Cable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 250.75 (2.77%) 249.00 230.00 - 261.00 1.8395 times
Fri 07 June 2024 244.00 (16.3%) 224.90 182.35 - 254.50 1.863 times
Fri 31 May 2024 209.80 (1.16%) 208.35 202.05 - 227.95 0.6592 times
Fri 24 May 2024 207.40 (-8.98%) 239.95 206.00 - 243.50 1.2663 times
Sat 18 May 2024 227.85 (28.15%) 178.20 177.85 - 227.85 2.3723 times
Fri 10 May 2024 177.80 (-5.95%) 196.80 169.00 - 197.95 0.5376 times
Fri 03 May 2024 189.05 (12.33%) 167.50 167.10 - 189.05 0.6112 times
Fri 26 April 2024 168.30 (-2.43%) 174.00 165.00 - 174.00 0.3505 times
Fri 19 April 2024 172.50 (-2.62%) 178.90 168.65 - 178.90 0.2329 times
Fri 12 April 2024 177.15 (-3.2%) 178.70 174.00 - 184.85 0.2675 times
Fri 05 April 2024 183.00 (5.2%) 177.45 173.85 - 188.00 0.6436 times

 weekly chart CordsCable

Monthly price and charts CordsCable

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CordsCable 532941 are 216.55 and 295.2

Monthly Target 1152.72
Monthly Target 2201.73
Monthly Target 3231.36666666667
Monthly Target 4280.38
Monthly Target 5310.02

Monthly price and volumes Cords Cable

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 250.75 (19.52%) 224.90 182.35 - 261.00 0.7443 times
Fri 31 May 2024 209.80 (22.33%) 169.10 169.00 - 243.50 1.0765 times
Tue 30 April 2024 171.50 (-1.41%) 177.45 165.00 - 188.00 0.3188 times
Thu 28 March 2024 173.95 (-2.25%) 183.00 141.00 - 185.50 0.4646 times
Thu 29 February 2024 177.95 (25.63%) 142.05 134.30 - 212.00 3.2891 times
Wed 31 January 2024 141.65 (25.24%) 114.20 110.10 - 141.65 1.0816 times
Fri 29 December 2023 113.10 (-0.35%) 112.05 103.10 - 125.85 0.6577 times
Thu 30 November 2023 113.50 (2.67%) 110.55 109.15 - 120.00 0.5636 times
Tue 31 October 2023 110.55 (7.65%) 104.70 100.80 - 122.60 1.2944 times
Fri 29 September 2023 102.69 (10.1%) 94.75 89.55 - 109.60 0.5095 times
Thu 31 August 2023 93.27 (1.82%) 91.60 88.10 - 100.32 0.2648 times

 monthly chart CordsCable

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cords Cable 532941

DMA (daily moving average) of Cords Cable 532941

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 246.5
12 day DMA 225.07
20 day DMA 221.4
35 day DMA 206.47
50 day DMA 197.35
100 day DMA 182.31
150 day DMA 159.74
200 day DMA 145.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cords Cable 532941

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA244.82241.86237.41
12 day EMA231.98228.57224.54
20 day EMA222.93220216.76
35 day EMA210.88208.53206.04
50 day EMA200.41198.36196.22

SMA (simple moving average) of Cords Cable 532941

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA246.5245.15237.97
12 day SMA225.07221.63218.06
20 day SMA221.4219.71217.04
35 day SMA206.47204.16201.89
50 day SMA197.35196.02194.66
100 day SMA182.31180.94179.54
150 day SMA159.74158.81157.9
200 day SMA145.94145.16144.36
Back to top | Use Dark Theme