GokakTexti 532957 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gokak Texti 532957 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GokakTexti

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GokakTexti 532957 are 154.95 and 154.95

Daily Target 1154.95
Daily Target 2154.95
Daily Target 3154.95
Daily Target 4154.95
Daily Target 5154.95

Daily price and volume Gokak Texti

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 154.95 (1.97%) 154.95 154.95 - 154.95 0.6422 times
Fri 12 July 2024 151.95 (1.98%) 151.95 150.00 - 151.95 0.2582 times
Thu 11 July 2024 149.00 (1.98%) 149.00 149.00 - 149.00 2.7057 times
Wed 10 July 2024 146.10 (-1.95%) 146.50 146.05 - 146.50 0.7735 times
Tue 09 July 2024 149.00 (-1.97%) 149.00 149.00 - 149.00 0.2396 times
Mon 08 July 2024 152.00 (-1.36%) 151.05 151.05 - 153.05 0.6783 times
Fri 05 July 2024 154.10 (-1.88%) 160.15 154.10 - 160.15 1.2615 times
Thu 04 July 2024 157.05 (1.98%) 157.00 157.00 - 157.05 0.3501 times
Wed 03 July 2024 154.00 (0.33%) 151.05 151.05 - 154.00 2.4595 times
Tue 02 July 2024 153.50 (-1.79%) 153.20 153.20 - 153.50 0.6313 times
Mon 01 July 2024 156.30 (-1.98%) 156.30 156.30 - 156.30 0.8928 times

 Daily chart GokakTexti

Weekly price and charts GokakTexti

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GokakTexti 532957 are 154.95 and 154.95

Weekly Target 1154.95
Weekly Target 2154.95
Weekly Target 3154.95
Weekly Target 4154.95
Weekly Target 5154.95

Weekly price and volumes for Gokak Texti

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 154.95 (1.97%) 154.95 154.95 - 154.95 0.0627 times
Fri 12 July 2024 151.95 (-1.4%) 151.05 146.05 - 153.05 0.4546 times
Fri 05 July 2024 154.10 (-3.36%) 156.30 151.05 - 160.15 0.5463 times
Fri 28 June 2024 159.45 (-4.03%) 169.40 159.45 - 171.00 0.6607 times
Fri 21 June 2024 166.15 (1.43%) 171.95 165.70 - 172.50 0.6607 times
Fri 14 June 2024 163.80 (21.47%) 134.85 131.35 - 163.80 0.8876 times
Fri 07 June 2024 134.85 (-15.27%) 165.85 127.50 - 165.85 1.9519 times
Fri 31 May 2024 159.15 (-15.46%) 192.00 159.10 - 196.95 2.0619 times
Fri 24 May 2024 188.25 (-6.25%) 199.95 181.30 - 199.95 1.2476 times
Sat 18 May 2024 200.80 (-3.44%) 212.95 188.50 - 218.30 1.4661 times
Fri 10 May 2024 207.95 (-0.07%) 214.80 201.65 - 234.00 2.7225 times

 weekly chart GokakTexti

Monthly price and charts GokakTexti

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GokakTexti 532957 are 143.45 and 157.55

Monthly Target 1139.62
Monthly Target 2147.28
Monthly Target 3153.71666666667
Monthly Target 4161.38
Monthly Target 5167.82

Monthly price and volumes Gokak Texti

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 154.95 (-2.82%) 156.30 146.05 - 160.15 0.1464 times
Fri 28 June 2024 159.45 (0.19%) 165.85 127.50 - 172.50 0.5726 times
Fri 31 May 2024 159.15 (-29.75%) 226.55 159.10 - 235.00 1.2079 times
Tue 30 April 2024 226.55 (92.48%) 121.95 112.05 - 250.05 1.9627 times
Thu 28 March 2024 117.70 (-1.42%) 125.35 100.05 - 132.00 0.6696 times
Thu 29 February 2024 119.40 (9.54%) 106.85 105.05 - 129.65 0.5488 times
Wed 31 January 2024 109.00 (11.51%) 95.80 88.38 - 128.15 1.795 times
Fri 29 December 2023 97.75 (-32.89%) 142.75 97.75 - 142.75 0.3711 times
Thu 30 November 2023 145.66 (161.09%) 55.79 53.50 - 145.66 1.5271 times
Tue 31 October 2023 55.79 (36.47%) 41.00 41.00 - 57.80 1.199 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.88 (-7.09%) 43.12 39.05 - 45.00 0.5096 times

 monthly chart GokakTexti

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gokak Texti 532957

DMA (daily moving average) of Gokak Texti 532957

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 150.2
12 day DMA 153.12
20 day DMA 158.7
35 day DMA 157.66
50 day DMA 171.54
100 day DMA 159.09
150 day DMA 143.05
200 day DMA 125.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gokak Texti 532957

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA152.1150.68150.04
12 day EMA153.74153.52153.81
20 day EMA156.66156.84157.36
35 day EMA166.09166.75167.62
50 day EMA173.86174.63175.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Gokak Texti 532957

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA150.2149.61150.04
12 day SMA153.12153.76154.93
20 day SMA158.7159.14159.73
35 day SMA157.66158.61159.59
50 day SMA171.54172.6173.94
100 day SMA159.09158.65158.22
150 day SMA143.05142.91142.81
200 day SMA125.89125.32124.76
Back to top | Use Dark Theme