SomiConvey 533001 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Somi Convey 533001 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets SomiConvey

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SomiConvey 533001 are 151.05 and 170.95

Daily Target 1146.4
Daily Target 2155.7
Daily Target 3166.3
Daily Target 4175.6
Daily Target 5186.2

Daily price and volume Somi Convey

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 165.00 (-4.01%) 176.90 157.00 - 176.90 1.4624 times
Thu 20 June 2024 171.90 (17.1%) 142.80 140.60 - 176.15 4.1771 times
Wed 19 June 2024 146.80 (2.98%) 146.00 142.80 - 148.65 0.0435 times
Tue 18 June 2024 142.55 (-2.73%) 145.45 142.30 - 158.40 0.4257 times
Fri 14 June 2024 146.55 (0%) 147.00 145.20 - 155.00 1.0614 times
Thu 13 June 2024 146.55 (-0.17%) 147.00 145.20 - 155.00 1.0614 times
Wed 12 June 2024 146.80 (11.34%) 130.50 129.75 - 148.20 0.7763 times
Tue 11 June 2024 131.85 (2.89%) 130.45 130.00 - 133.85 0.1504 times
Mon 10 June 2024 128.15 (-4.93%) 137.50 127.30 - 137.50 0.1587 times
Fri 07 June 2024 134.80 (0.48%) 138.20 129.55 - 138.20 0.6831 times
Thu 06 June 2024 134.15 (8.98%) 125.00 125.00 - 134.15 0.0371 times

 Daily chart SomiConvey

Weekly price and charts SomiConvey

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SomiConvey 533001 are 152.8 and 189.1

Weekly Target 1124.53
Weekly Target 2144.77
Weekly Target 3160.83333333333
Weekly Target 4181.07
Weekly Target 5197.13

Weekly price and volumes for Somi Convey

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 165.00 (12.59%) 145.45 140.60 - 176.90 1.6359 times
Fri 14 June 2024 146.55 (8.72%) 137.50 127.30 - 155.00 0.8592 times
Fri 07 June 2024 134.80 (-1.03%) 140.00 116.55 - 149.00 0.3462 times
Fri 31 May 2024 136.20 (-2.82%) 141.00 132.00 - 146.00 0.2246 times
Fri 24 May 2024 140.15 (0.47%) 145.50 130.85 - 153.45 3.1988 times
Sat 18 May 2024 139.50 (11.91%) 122.50 113.35 - 140.45 3.041 times
Fri 10 May 2024 124.65 (-15.78%) 152.10 124.65 - 156.00 0.2682 times
Fri 03 May 2024 148.00 (-0.34%) 148.50 142.65 - 148.50 0.2252 times
Fri 26 April 2024 148.50 (10.29%) 137.30 137.30 - 148.55 0.074 times
Fri 19 April 2024 134.65 (4.18%) 126.70 126.70 - 134.65 0.1268 times
Fri 12 April 2024 129.25 (-3.69%) 131.65 129.00 - 136.50 0.1326 times

 weekly chart SomiConvey

Monthly price and charts SomiConvey

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SomiConvey 533001 are 140.78 and 201.13

Monthly Target 192.47
Monthly Target 2128.73
Monthly Target 3152.81666666667
Monthly Target 4189.08
Monthly Target 5213.17

Monthly price and volumes Somi Convey

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 165.00 (21.15%) 140.00 116.55 - 176.90 0.7667 times
Fri 31 May 2024 136.20 (-6.71%) 144.00 113.35 - 156.00 1.866 times
Tue 30 April 2024 146.00 (9.98%) 135.40 126.70 - 148.55 0.1378 times
Thu 28 March 2024 132.75 (30.34%) 103.85 103.80 - 151.95 0.8345 times
Thu 29 February 2024 101.85 (-9.96%) 115.00 96.00 - 115.00 0.2504 times
Wed 31 January 2024 113.12 (23.09%) 91.55 91.00 - 113.12 0.5629 times
Fri 29 December 2023 91.90 (1.21%) 89.00 85.00 - 94.93 0.3968 times
Thu 30 November 2023 90.80 (-9.56%) 103.50 86.05 - 106.95 1.0082 times
Tue 31 October 2023 100.40 (77.86%) 56.30 56.30 - 116.59 3.9435 times
Fri 29 September 2023 56.45 (-15.06%) 67.78 56.45 - 71.00 0.2333 times
Thu 31 August 2023 66.46 (12.43%) 58.01 50.42 - 68.50 1.5163 times

 monthly chart SomiConvey

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Somi Convey 533001

DMA (daily moving average) of Somi Convey 533001

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 154.56
12 day DMA 143.18
20 day DMA 139.86
35 day DMA 137.55
50 day DMA 137.65
100 day DMA 126.4
150 day DMA 115.58
200 day DMA 104.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Somi Convey 533001

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA157.07153.11143.71
12 day EMA147.81144.69139.74
20 day EMA143.42141.15137.92
35 day EMA140.54139.1137.17
50 day EMA139.38138.33136.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Somi Convey 533001

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA154.56150.87145.85
12 day SMA143.18139.49136.26
20 day SMA139.86138.85137.04
35 day SMA137.55136.98136.24
50 day SMA137.65137.08136.33
100 day SMA126.4125.74124.96
150 day SMA115.58115.17114.71
200 day SMA104.69104.19103.66
Back to top | Use Dark Theme