IndianMet 533047 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Indian Met 533047 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IndianMet

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IndianMet 533047 are 729.83 and 759.23

Daily Target 1707.12
Daily Target 2723.13
Daily Target 3736.51666666667
Daily Target 4752.53
Daily Target 5765.92

Daily price and volume Indian Met

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 739.15 (0.83%) 725.00 720.50 - 749.90 1.6499 times
Fri 12 July 2024 733.05 (-1.12%) 733.00 725.25 - 749.40 1.0728 times
Thu 11 July 2024 741.35 (1.78%) 744.00 723.85 - 744.00 0.1747 times
Wed 10 July 2024 728.40 (-2.75%) 749.45 721.90 - 756.25 1.1054 times
Tue 09 July 2024 749.00 (1.87%) 740.65 718.85 - 758.80 1.7427 times
Mon 08 July 2024 735.25 (-0.2%) 735.00 727.00 - 741.00 0.8204 times
Fri 05 July 2024 736.70 (-0.48%) 739.00 733.25 - 743.95 0.8635 times
Thu 04 July 2024 740.25 (0.06%) 744.00 738.00 - 748.00 0.442 times
Wed 03 July 2024 739.80 (0.28%) 742.00 737.70 - 751.95 1.7791 times
Tue 02 July 2024 737.75 (-1.8%) 750.85 735.70 - 750.85 0.3495 times
Mon 01 July 2024 751.30 (1.1%) 757.15 743.05 - 760.95 1.3676 times

 Daily chart IndianMet

Weekly price and charts IndianMet

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IndianMet 533047 are 729.83 and 759.23

Weekly Target 1707.12
Weekly Target 2723.13
Weekly Target 3736.51666666667
Weekly Target 4752.53
Weekly Target 5765.92

Weekly price and volumes for Indian Met

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 739.15 (0.83%) 725.00 720.50 - 749.90 0.1395 times
Fri 12 July 2024 733.05 (-0.5%) 735.00 718.85 - 758.80 0.4157 times
Fri 05 July 2024 736.70 (-0.87%) 757.15 733.25 - 760.95 0.406 times
Fri 28 June 2024 743.15 (-6.74%) 791.15 734.05 - 810.00 0.515 times
Fri 21 June 2024 796.85 (0.61%) 788.40 761.25 - 817.15 0.7918 times
Fri 14 June 2024 792.00 (7.73%) 737.20 737.20 - 877.00 3.1543 times
Fri 07 June 2024 735.20 (6.44%) 718.40 588.00 - 739.45 1.8062 times
Fri 31 May 2024 690.75 (-5.48%) 728.50 678.95 - 745.00 0.8114 times
Fri 24 May 2024 730.80 (-1.11%) 750.00 700.60 - 764.50 1.499 times
Sat 18 May 2024 739.00 (11.65%) 660.20 642.75 - 742.00 0.4612 times
Fri 10 May 2024 661.90 (-10.45%) 744.55 644.80 - 744.55 1.0317 times

 weekly chart IndianMet

Monthly price and charts IndianMet

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IndianMet 533047 are 707.95 and 750.05

Monthly Target 1697.55
Monthly Target 2718.35
Monthly Target 3739.65
Monthly Target 4760.45
Monthly Target 5781.75

Monthly price and volumes Indian Met

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 739.15 (-0.54%) 757.15 718.85 - 760.95 0.2122 times
Fri 28 June 2024 743.15 (7.59%) 718.40 588.00 - 877.00 1.3835 times
Fri 31 May 2024 690.75 (-5.59%) 746.30 642.75 - 764.50 0.9068 times
Tue 30 April 2024 731.65 (14.32%) 666.95 640.25 - 767.00 2.0848 times
Thu 28 March 2024 640.00 (5.2%) 618.30 520.90 - 667.75 0.4991 times
Thu 29 February 2024 608.35 (-7.5%) 662.55 569.95 - 662.80 0.875 times
Wed 31 January 2024 657.70 (31.86%) 508.75 472.00 - 685.95 1.2618 times
Fri 29 December 2023 498.80 (-4.86%) 524.05 475.95 - 572.00 0.771 times
Thu 30 November 2023 524.30 (20.27%) 436.75 427.55 - 537.50 1.11 times
Tue 31 October 2023 435.95 (4.34%) 418.00 387.00 - 450.60 0.896 times
Fri 29 September 2023 417.80 (9.67%) 384.95 365.00 - 443.65 1.436 times

 monthly chart IndianMet

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Indian Met 533047

DMA (daily moving average) of Indian Met 533047

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 738.19
12 day DMA 739.6
20 day DMA 754.47
35 day DMA 745.54
50 day DMA 734.39
100 day DMA 693.93
150 day DMA 642.47
200 day DMA 594.84

EMA (exponential moving average) of Indian Met 533047

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA737.74737.04739.04
12 day EMA742.24742.8744.57
20 day EMA744.95745.56746.88
35 day EMA740.44740.52740.96
50 day EMA734.58734.39734.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Indian Met 533047

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA738.19737.41738.14
12 day SMA739.6739.81741.6
20 day SMA754.47757.11760.06
35 day SMA745.54745.3744.64
50 day SMA734.39734.39734.64
100 day SMA693.93692.94692.15
150 day SMA642.47641.08639.72
200 day SMA594.84593.1591.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme