GiEnginerg 533048 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gi Enginerg 533048 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GiEnginerg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GiEnginerg 533048 are 1.11 and 1.17

Daily Target 11.09
Daily Target 21.12
Daily Target 31.1533333333333
Daily Target 41.18
Daily Target 51.21

Daily price and volume Gi Enginerg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.14 (-3.39%) 1.17 1.13 - 1.19 1.2739 times
Mon 27 May 2024 1.18 (1.72%) 1.20 1.16 - 1.21 1.5345 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.16 (1.75%) 1.16 1.16 - 1.16 0.9823 times
Thu 23 May 2024 1.14 (-1.72%) 1.14 1.14 - 1.14 1.1787 times
Wed 22 May 2024 1.16 (-0.85%) 1.17 1.15 - 1.17 0.3146 times
Tue 21 May 2024 1.17 (-1.68%) 1.20 1.17 - 1.20 1.3918 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.19 (1.71%) 1.18 1.18 - 1.19 0.0493 times
Fri 17 May 2024 1.17 (-0.85%) 1.20 1.16 - 1.20 1.3497 times
Thu 16 May 2024 1.18 (1.72%) 1.17 1.17 - 1.18 0.6091 times
Wed 15 May 2024 1.16 (1.75%) 1.16 1.16 - 1.16 1.316 times
Tue 14 May 2024 1.14 (1.79%) 1.11 1.11 - 1.14 0.4122 times

 Daily chart GiEnginerg

Weekly price and charts GiEnginerg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GiEnginerg 533048 are 1.1 and 1.18

Weekly Target 11.08
Weekly Target 21.11
Weekly Target 31.16
Weekly Target 41.19
Weekly Target 51.24

Weekly price and volumes for Gi Enginerg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.14 (-1.72%) 1.20 1.13 - 1.21 0.4031 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1.16 (-2.52%) 1.20 1.14 - 1.20 0.5551 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1.19 (5.31%) 1.12 1.11 - 1.20 0.5646 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.13 (-4.24%) 1.18 1.12 - 1.18 0.3949 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.18 (-4.07%) 1.21 1.18 - 1.23 0.3387 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1.23 (-7.52%) 1.35 1.23 - 1.35 0.8776 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.33 (5.56%) 1.32 1.27 - 1.44 4.2153 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.26 (3.28%) 1.25 1.17 - 1.28 0.6014 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1.22 (-4.69%) 1.31 1.19 - 1.35 1.3546 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.28 (10.34%) 1.18 1.18 - 1.33 0.6947 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1.16 (-0.85%) 1.15 1.11 - 1.16 0.3575 times

 weekly chart GiEnginerg

Monthly price and charts GiEnginerg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GiEnginerg 533048 are 1.08 and 1.18

Monthly Target 11.05
Monthly Target 21.1
Monthly Target 31.1533333333333
Monthly Target 41.2
Monthly Target 51.25

Monthly price and volumes Gi Enginerg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 1.14 (-5.79%) 1.20 1.11 - 1.21 0.6338 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1.21 (-5.47%) 1.31 1.17 - 1.44 2.2086 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.28 (-7.91%) 1.37 1.11 - 1.37 0.4477 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.39 (21.93%) 1.16 1.14 - 1.58 2.0429 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.14 (3.64%) 1.12 1.10 - 1.26 1.9578 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.10 (-89.68%) 11.15 1.01 - 12.36 1.8224 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10.66 (-7.38%) 11.60 9.97 - 11.79 0.0707 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.51 (-3.44%) 11.92 10.84 - 13.00 0.0876 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11.92 (0.68%) 11.71 10.60 - 13.05 0.1827 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.84 (20.69%) 9.62 9.07 - 12.46 0.5458 times
Mon 31 July 2023 9.81 (-10.49%) 10.96 9.55 - 11.85 0.0594 times

 monthly chart GiEnginerg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gi Enginerg 533048

DMA (daily moving average) of Gi Enginerg 533048

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.16
12 day DMA 1.16
20 day DMA 1.16
35 day DMA 1.21
50 day DMA 1.21
100 day DMA 1.24
150 day DMA 3.73
200 day DMA 5.68

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gi Enginerg 533048

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.161.171.16
12 day EMA1.171.171.17
20 day EMA1.181.181.18
35 day EMA1.211.211.21
50 day EMA1.221.221.22

SMA (simple moving average) of Gi Enginerg 533048

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.161.161.16
12 day SMA1.161.161.16
20 day SMA1.161.161.17
35 day SMA1.211.211.22
50 day SMA1.211.211.21
100 day SMA1.241.241.24
150 day SMA3.733.813.88
200 day SMA5.685.725.76
Back to top | Use Dark Theme