Excel 533090 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Excel 533090 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Excel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Excel 533090 are 0.5 and 0.52

Daily Target 10.5
Daily Target 20.5
Daily Target 30.51666666666667
Daily Target 40.52
Daily Target 50.54

Daily price and volume Excel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 0.51 (-1.92%) 0.53 0.51 - 0.53 1.3798 times
Mon 22 April 2024 0.52 (-1.89%) 0.53 0.51 - 0.53 1.1362 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.53 (1.92%) 0.52 0.51 - 0.53 0.5659 times
Thu 18 April 2024 0.52 (0%) 0.53 0.51 - 0.53 0.8787 times
Tue 16 April 2024 0.52 (1.96%) 0.52 0.50 - 0.52 0.6539 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.51 (-3.77%) 0.54 0.51 - 0.54 1.6807 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.53 (0%) 0.54 0.53 - 0.55 1.2137 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.53 (0%) 0.54 0.52 - 0.54 0.8852 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.53 (0%) 0.54 0.53 - 0.55 0.6744 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.53 (-1.85%) 0.54 0.52 - 0.55 0.9316 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.54 (1.89%) 0.54 0.53 - 0.55 0.4315 times

 Daily chart Excel

Weekly price and charts Excel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Excel 533090 are 0.5 and 0.52

Weekly Target 10.5
Weekly Target 20.5
Weekly Target 30.51666666666667
Weekly Target 40.52
Weekly Target 50.54

Weekly price and volumes for Excel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 0.51 (-3.77%) 0.53 0.51 - 0.53 0.5035 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.53 (0%) 0.54 0.50 - 0.54 0.7563 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.53 (-1.85%) 0.54 0.52 - 0.55 0.7415 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.54 (10.2%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.55 0.9487 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.49 (-2%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.52 0.632 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.50 (2.04%) 0.50 0.48 - 0.51 1.1128 times
Fri 15 March 2024 0.49 (-9.26%) 0.55 0.47 - 0.55 1.4126 times
Thu 07 March 2024 0.54 (1.89%) 0.55 0.53 - 0.59 2.2794 times
Sat 02 March 2024 0.53 (-3.64%) 0.54 0.50 - 0.54 0.6909 times
Fri 23 February 2024 0.55 (1.85%) 0.54 0.54 - 0.58 0.9222 times
Fri 16 February 2024 0.54 (-3.57%) 0.57 0.52 - 0.57 1.4944 times

 weekly chart Excel

Monthly price and charts Excel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Excel 533090 are 0.5 and 0.56

Monthly Target 10.46
Monthly Target 20.48
Monthly Target 30.51666666666667
Monthly Target 40.54
Monthly Target 50.58

Monthly price and volumes Excel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 0.51 (4.08%) 0.50 0.49 - 0.55 0.7796 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.49 (-3.92%) 0.50 0.47 - 0.59 1.5564 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.51 (2%) 0.50 0.50 - 0.58 0.9066 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.50 (19.05%) 0.42 0.42 - 0.53 1.9108 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.42 (10.53%) 0.38 0.35 - 0.43 1.1371 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.38 (0%) 0.38 0.38 - 0.38 0.1114 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.38 (-5%) 0.40 0.34 - 0.40 0.5337 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.40 (11.11%) 0.36 0.35 - 0.42 0.7314 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.36 (0%) 0.35 0.34 - 0.37 1.2356 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.36 (-5.26%) 0.37 0.36 - 0.39 1.0975 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.38 (0%) 0.38 0.37 - 0.43 1.6813 times

 monthly chart Excel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Excel 533090

DMA (daily moving average) of Excel 533090

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.52
12 day DMA 0.53
20 day DMA 0.52
35 day DMA 0.52
50 day DMA 0.53
100 day DMA 0.49
150 day DMA 0.45
200 day DMA 0.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Excel 533090

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.520.520.52
12 day EMA0.520.520.52
20 day EMA0.540.540.54
35 day EMA0.530.530.53
50 day EMA0.530.530.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Excel 533090

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.520.520.52
12 day SMA0.530.530.53
20 day SMA0.520.520.52
35 day SMA0.520.520.52
50 day SMA0.530.530.53
100 day SMA0.490.490.49
150 day SMA0.450.450.45
200 day SMA0.430.430.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme