Nhpc 533098 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nhpc 533098 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nhpc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nhpc 533098 are 94.15 and 106.3

Daily Target 190.97
Daily Target 297.33
Daily Target 3103.11666666667
Daily Target 4109.48
Daily Target 5115.27

Daily price and volume Nhpc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 103.70 (-3.31%) 108.35 96.75 - 108.90 0.9629 times
Mon 22 July 2024 107.25 (1.04%) 105.95 104.30 - 108.60 0.4978 times
Fri 19 July 2024 106.15 (-2.03%) 108.35 105.45 - 109.70 0.8904 times
Thu 18 July 2024 108.35 (-4.33%) 113.30 107.50 - 114.70 1.137 times
Tue 16 July 2024 113.25 (-2.2%) 116.35 113.00 - 117.30 0.4467 times
Mon 15 July 2024 115.80 (2.48%) 113.95 111.65 - 118.45 0.9822 times
Fri 12 July 2024 113.00 (-0.92%) 115.00 112.50 - 116.95 1.0247 times
Thu 11 July 2024 114.05 (4.87%) 109.70 108.85 - 114.50 1.0261 times
Wed 10 July 2024 108.75 (2.55%) 107.00 102.10 - 109.50 1.59 times
Tue 09 July 2024 106.05 (2.32%) 104.25 103.75 - 107.40 1.4421 times
Mon 08 July 2024 103.65 (-0.14%) 104.40 103.20 - 106.70 0.6254 times

 Daily chart Nhpc

Weekly price and charts Nhpc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nhpc 533098 are 94.15 and 106.3

Weekly Target 190.97
Weekly Target 297.33
Weekly Target 3103.11666666667
Weekly Target 4109.48
Weekly Target 5115.27

Weekly price and volumes for Nhpc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 103.70 (-2.31%) 105.95 96.75 - 108.90 0.3729 times
Fri 19 July 2024 106.15 (-6.06%) 113.95 105.45 - 118.45 0.8825 times
Fri 12 July 2024 113.00 (8.86%) 104.40 102.10 - 116.95 1.4574 times
Fri 05 July 2024 103.80 (3.08%) 100.85 98.70 - 105.25 0.6063 times
Fri 28 June 2024 100.70 (-0.05%) 100.15 98.05 - 102.85 0.5787 times
Fri 21 June 2024 100.75 (-1.52%) 103.00 99.05 - 103.30 0.3775 times
Fri 14 June 2024 102.30 (-0.87%) 104.45 101.20 - 105.45 0.5807 times
Fri 07 June 2024 103.20 (-3.64%) 117.05 91.20 - 117.80 2.0461 times
Fri 31 May 2024 107.10 (4.57%) 103.90 98.66 - 110.45 1.549 times
Fri 24 May 2024 102.42 (4.63%) 98.75 97.21 - 108.66 1.5489 times
Sat 18 May 2024 97.89 (3.55%) 94.86 91.40 - 100.65 1.093 times

 weekly chart Nhpc

Monthly price and charts Nhpc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nhpc 533098 are 100.23 and 121.93

Monthly Target 184.6
Monthly Target 294.15
Monthly Target 3106.3
Monthly Target 4115.85
Monthly Target 5128

Monthly price and volumes Nhpc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 103.70 (2.98%) 100.85 96.75 - 118.45 0.7123 times
Fri 28 June 2024 100.70 (-5.98%) 117.05 91.20 - 117.80 0.769 times
Fri 31 May 2024 107.10 (11.37%) 97.15 90.40 - 110.45 1.3823 times
Tue 30 April 2024 96.17 (7.3%) 90.69 86.81 - 96.67 0.7488 times
Thu 28 March 2024 89.63 (1.67%) 89.29 73.70 - 95.50 1.2602 times
Thu 29 February 2024 88.16 (-3.11%) 92.81 77.38 - 115.84 3.1347 times
Wed 31 January 2024 90.99 (40.81%) 65.29 64.70 - 92.00 1.2785 times
Fri 29 December 2023 64.62 (18.83%) 54.90 54.56 - 66.97 0.4074 times
Thu 30 November 2023 54.38 (8.46%) 50.50 49.20 - 56.54 0.1591 times
Tue 31 October 2023 50.14 (-5.06%) 53.01 48.48 - 53.90 0.1478 times
Fri 29 September 2023 52.81 (5.07%) 50.42 49.30 - 56.78 0.4678 times

 monthly chart Nhpc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nhpc 533098

DMA (daily moving average) of Nhpc 533098

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 107.74
12 day DMA 108.65
20 day DMA 105.33
35 day DMA 103.88
50 day DMA 103
100 day DMA 96.71
150 day DMA 90.84
200 day DMA 81.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nhpc 533098

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA107.01108.67109.38
12 day EMA107.36108.02108.16
20 day EMA106.27106.54106.47
35 day EMA104.64104.7104.55
50 day EMA102.96102.93102.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Nhpc 533098

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA107.74110.16111.31
12 day SMA108.65108.64108.15
20 day SMA105.33105.19104.86
35 day SMA103.88103.98103.8
50 day SMA103102.81102.54
100 day SMA96.7196.5996.46
150 day SMA90.8490.5890.28
200 day SMA81.5781.3181.04
Back to top | Use Dark Theme