Expleosol 533121 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Expleosol 533121 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Expleosol

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Expleosol 533121 are 1247.2 and 1285.55

Daily Target 11217.58
Daily Target 21238.47
Daily Target 31255.9333333333
Daily Target 41276.82
Daily Target 51294.28

Daily price and volume Expleosol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1259.35 (0%) 1235.05 1235.05 - 1273.40 0.5666 times
Thu 13 June 2024 1259.35 (-0.74%) 1235.05 1235.05 - 1273.40 0.5666 times
Wed 12 June 2024 1268.70 (3.36%) 1205.00 1201.90 - 1280.15 2.0051 times
Tue 11 June 2024 1227.45 (0.08%) 1227.50 1217.05 - 1231.45 0.4842 times
Mon 10 June 2024 1226.45 (-0.51%) 1232.25 1216.75 - 1233.95 1.0666 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1232.70 (2.08%) 1203.45 1203.45 - 1238.90 0.2269 times
Thu 06 June 2024 1207.60 (0.79%) 1205.05 1199.00 - 1225.55 1.6116 times
Wed 05 June 2024 1198.10 (3.73%) 1159.85 1151.40 - 1202.85 0.6754 times
Tue 04 June 2024 1155.00 (-3.78%) 1178.40 1151.00 - 1209.80 0.7655 times
Mon 03 June 2024 1200.40 (-0.32%) 1204.30 1198.00 - 1218.90 2.0315 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1204.20 (-0.41%) 1210.00 1200.00 - 1215.50 0.9701 times

 Daily chart Expleosol

Weekly price and charts Expleosol

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Expleosol 533121 are 1230.63 and 1308.88

Weekly Target 11168.88
Weekly Target 21214.12
Weekly Target 31247.1333333333
Weekly Target 41292.37
Weekly Target 51325.38

Weekly price and volumes for Expleosol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1259.35 (2.16%) 1232.25 1201.90 - 1280.15 1.0969 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1232.70 (2.37%) 1204.30 1151.00 - 1238.90 1.2423 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1204.20 (-2.95%) 1242.25 1200.00 - 1252.80 1.2039 times
Fri 24 May 2024 1240.80 (-6.14%) 1321.00 1231.00 - 1345.10 1.8577 times
Sat 18 May 2024 1321.90 (1.04%) 1306.55 1290.00 - 1368.65 0.6815 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1308.35 (-1.43%) 1327.00 1291.95 - 1348.60 0.9292 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1327.30 (2.03%) 1320.00 1300.00 - 1362.00 1.0378 times
Fri 26 April 2024 1300.85 (-1.82%) 1349.85 1298.85 - 1350.05 0.5558 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1324.95 (2.2%) 1250.05 1250.05 - 1335.00 0.9069 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1296.45 (-2.25%) 1326.30 1281.95 - 1334.60 0.4881 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1326.30 (9.37%) 1226.15 1226.15 - 1329.85 0.7927 times

 weekly chart Expleosol

Monthly price and charts Expleosol

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Expleosol 533121 are 1205.18 and 1334.33

Monthly Target 11101.02
Monthly Target 21180.18
Monthly Target 31230.1666666667
Monthly Target 41309.33
Monthly Target 51359.32

Monthly price and volumes Expleosol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 1259.35 (4.58%) 1204.30 1151.00 - 1280.15 0.3882 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1204.20 (-8.71%) 1319.00 1200.00 - 1368.65 0.8847 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1319.15 (8.78%) 1226.15 1226.15 - 1350.05 0.5181 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1212.65 (-8.38%) 1344.30 1201.50 - 1398.95 0.7572 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1323.50 (-4.5%) 1385.00 1297.85 - 1524.55 1.7778 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1385.80 (6.83%) 1290.15 1285.85 - 1449.00 1.3733 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1297.25 (0.02%) 1330.95 1250.00 - 1384.00 1.1581 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1297.05 (-1.77%) 1329.95 1220.00 - 1375.00 1.1063 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1320.40 (-4.9%) 1396.15 1279.00 - 1432.95 0.773 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1388.50 (1.78%) 1365.00 1348.90 - 1484.50 1.2634 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1364.25 (-16.1%) 1632.05 1330.35 - 1771.00 2.8629 times

 monthly chart Expleosol

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Expleosol 533121

DMA (daily moving average) of Expleosol 533121

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1248.26
12 day DMA 1220.7
20 day DMA 1242.74
35 day DMA 1276.74
50 day DMA 1285.07
100 day DMA 1313.72
150 day DMA 1315.59
200 day DMA 1330.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Expleosol 533121

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1249.051243.91236.17
12 day EMA1240.471237.041232.98
20 day EMA1247.211245.931244.52
35 day EMA1258.471258.421258.37
50 day EMA1277.941278.71279.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Expleosol 533121

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1248.261242.931232.58
12 day SMA1220.71216.811213.85
20 day SMA1242.741245.611249.44
35 day SMA1276.741278.171279.58
50 day SMA1285.071285.41285.71
100 day SMA1313.721314.981316.38
150 day SMA1315.591316.051316.52
200 day SMA1330.761331.41332.03
Back to top | Use Dark Theme