Sundarammul 533166 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sundarammul 533166 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sundarammul

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sundarammul 533166 are 3.11 and 3.22

Daily Target 13.09
Daily Target 23.13
Daily Target 33.1966666666667
Daily Target 43.24
Daily Target 53.31

Daily price and volume Sundarammul

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 3.18 (0%) 3.20 3.15 - 3.26 0.4711 times
Tue 23 April 2024 3.18 (-2.15%) 3.28 3.17 - 3.30 0.5768 times
Mon 22 April 2024 3.25 (4.17%) 3.12 3.12 - 3.27 0.3259 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.12 (-1.58%) 3.12 3.00 - 3.20 0.4947 times
Thu 18 April 2024 3.17 (-1.55%) 3.22 3.15 - 3.39 0.6137 times
Tue 16 April 2024 3.22 (-0.92%) 3.25 3.20 - 3.33 0.5024 times
Mon 15 April 2024 3.25 (-6.07%) 3.35 3.15 - 3.40 1.0093 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.46 (4.53%) 3.32 3.23 - 3.67 3.5372 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.31 (9.24%) 3.10 2.96 - 3.50 2.1097 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.03 (-3.19%) 3.11 3.02 - 3.13 0.3591 times
Mon 08 April 2024 3.13 (-2.19%) 3.17 3.05 - 3.24 0.5107 times

 Daily chart Sundarammul

Weekly price and charts Sundarammul

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sundarammul 533166 are 3.15 and 3.33

Weekly Target 13.02
Weekly Target 23.1
Weekly Target 33.2
Weekly Target 43.28
Weekly Target 53.38

Weekly price and volumes for Sundarammul

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 3.18 (1.92%) 3.12 3.12 - 3.30 0.211 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.12 (-9.83%) 3.35 3.00 - 3.40 0.4023 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.46 (8.12%) 3.17 2.96 - 3.67 1.0007 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.20 (14.29%) 2.81 2.77 - 3.36 0.9005 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.80 (-1.75%) 2.85 2.75 - 2.89 0.2744 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.85 (-5.63%) 3.05 2.75 - 3.05 0.419 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.02 (-0.33%) 3.09 2.71 - 3.35 1.1272 times
Thu 07 March 2024 3.03 (-3.19%) 3.17 2.62 - 3.21 1.0867 times
Sat 02 March 2024 3.13 (-14.71%) 3.67 3.06 - 3.77 1.5139 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.67 (17.25%) 3.18 2.96 - 4.18 3.0644 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.13 (2.62%) 3.47 3.08 - 3.50 1.0397 times

 weekly chart Sundarammul

Monthly price and charts Sundarammul

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sundarammul 533166 are 2.98 and 3.88

Monthly Target 12.31
Monthly Target 22.74
Monthly Target 33.2066666666667
Monthly Target 43.64
Monthly Target 54.11

Monthly price and volumes Sundarammul

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 3.18 (13.57%) 2.81 2.77 - 3.67 1.5357 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.80 (-11.39%) 3.21 2.62 - 3.36 1.9111 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.16 (2.93%) 3.01 2.86 - 4.18 3.5677 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.07 (4.07%) 2.90 2.78 - 3.14 0.2394 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.95 (4.24%) 2.83 2.70 - 3.48 0.3966 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.83 (-2.08%) 2.83 2.67 - 3.05 0.1904 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.89 (-13.47%) 3.40 2.68 - 3.61 0.203 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.34 (27.48%) 2.67 2.50 - 3.70 0.9189 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.62 (24.17%) 2.11 2.07 - 2.81 0.6651 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.11 (-5.8%) 2.24 2.06 - 2.30 0.3721 times
Fri 30 June 2023 2.24 (0.45%) 2.20 2.12 - 2.46 0.2397 times

 monthly chart Sundarammul

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sundarammul 533166

DMA (daily moving average) of Sundarammul 533166

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.18
12 day DMA 3.21
20 day DMA 3.1
35 day DMA 3.04
50 day DMA 3.11
100 day DMA 3.05
150 day DMA 3.06
200 day DMA 2.87

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sundarammul 533166

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.193.23.21
12 day EMA3.173.173.17
20 day EMA3.133.133.12
35 day EMA3.123.123.12
50 day EMA3.13.13.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Sundarammul 533166

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.183.193.2
12 day SMA3.213.213.2
20 day SMA3.13.083.06
35 day SMA3.043.043.05
50 day SMA3.113.113.11
100 day SMA3.053.043.04
150 day SMA3.063.063.06
200 day SMA2.872.872.87
Back to top | Use Dark Theme