RossellInd 533168 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rossell Ind 533168 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RossellInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RossellInd 533168 are 462.85 and 494.75

Daily Target 1457.05
Daily Target 2468.65
Daily Target 3488.95
Daily Target 4500.55
Daily Target 5520.85

Daily price and volume Rossell Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 480.25 (-4%) 502.25 477.35 - 509.25 1.9435 times
Tue 18 June 2024 500.25 (6.53%) 499.45 494.30 - 511.80 2.7563 times
Fri 14 June 2024 469.60 (0%) 457.15 452.00 - 478.05 0.5281 times
Thu 13 June 2024 469.60 (3.53%) 457.15 452.00 - 478.05 0.5281 times
Wed 12 June 2024 453.60 (-1.22%) 459.00 453.05 - 463.65 0.2573 times
Tue 11 June 2024 459.20 (0.44%) 462.00 455.75 - 468.90 0.5998 times
Mon 10 June 2024 457.20 (3.58%) 440.00 440.00 - 463.90 0.5454 times
Fri 07 June 2024 441.40 (-1.36%) 452.85 438.95 - 452.85 0.3891 times
Thu 06 June 2024 447.50 (6.18%) 423.15 418.45 - 460.00 1.1764 times
Wed 05 June 2024 421.45 (8.43%) 385.00 385.00 - 429.85 1.276 times
Tue 04 June 2024 388.70 (-12.44%) 447.80 368.40 - 447.80 2.1912 times

 Daily chart RossellInd

Weekly price and charts RossellInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RossellInd 533168 are 461.58 and 496.03

Weekly Target 1455.35
Weekly Target 2467.8
Weekly Target 3489.8
Weekly Target 4502.25
Weekly Target 5524.25

Weekly price and volumes for Rossell Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 480.25 (2.27%) 499.45 477.35 - 511.80 0.8431 times
Fri 14 June 2024 469.60 (6.39%) 440.00 440.00 - 478.05 0.4411 times
Fri 07 June 2024 441.40 (-0.71%) 450.25 368.40 - 469.00 0.9763 times
Fri 31 May 2024 444.55 (-10.94%) 507.65 437.55 - 507.65 1.1067 times
Fri 24 May 2024 499.15 (2.88%) 485.85 463.00 - 515.85 0.5855 times
Sat 18 May 2024 485.20 (5.71%) 459.00 441.15 - 492.45 1.0122 times
Fri 10 May 2024 459.00 (-1.3%) 456.10 436.45 - 480.35 1.3408 times
Fri 03 May 2024 465.05 (-0.55%) 508.05 449.20 - 515.55 2.0201 times
Fri 26 April 2024 467.60 (18.19%) 396.00 381.45 - 467.60 1.4516 times
Fri 19 April 2024 395.65 (-1.96%) 398.00 384.75 - 412.00 0.2225 times
Fri 12 April 2024 403.55 (-0.71%) 400.05 393.80 - 409.85 0.2936 times

 weekly chart RossellInd

Monthly price and charts RossellInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RossellInd 533168 are 424.33 and 567.73

Monthly Target 1310.08
Monthly Target 2395.17
Monthly Target 3453.48333333333
Monthly Target 4538.57
Monthly Target 5596.88

Monthly price and volumes Rossell Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 480.25 (8.03%) 450.25 368.40 - 511.80 0.4734 times
Fri 31 May 2024 444.55 (-1.82%) 454.95 436.45 - 515.85 1.0302 times
Tue 30 April 2024 452.80 (26.73%) 359.25 359.05 - 515.55 0.7964 times
Thu 28 March 2024 357.30 (-14.82%) 424.80 341.80 - 438.00 0.5203 times
Thu 29 February 2024 419.45 (-11.37%) 476.00 400.00 - 489.95 0.557 times
Wed 31 January 2024 473.25 (1.05%) 465.00 420.30 - 477.95 0.5615 times
Fri 29 December 2023 468.35 (-6.05%) 505.45 445.00 - 512.60 0.7809 times
Thu 30 November 2023 498.50 (8.25%) 469.75 437.55 - 526.65 1.3091 times
Tue 31 October 2023 460.50 (-10.64%) 508.05 423.30 - 534.70 1.1106 times
Fri 29 September 2023 515.35 (21.9%) 426.45 426.30 - 549.85 2.8606 times
Thu 31 August 2023 422.75 (-6.28%) 453.55 398.00 - 461.00 1.1203 times

 monthly chart RossellInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rossell Ind 533168

DMA (daily moving average) of Rossell Ind 533168

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 474.66
12 day DMA 452.72
20 day DMA 459.15
35 day DMA 461.06
50 day DMA 444.68
100 day DMA 431.94
150 day DMA 442.81
200 day DMA 453.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rossell Ind 533168

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA476.19474.16461.11
12 day EMA465.07462.31455.41
20 day EMA460.34458.25453.83
35 day EMA449.83448.04444.97
50 day EMA443.01441.49439.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Rossell Ind 533168

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA474.66470.45461.84
12 day SMA452.72449.75445.5
20 day SMA459.15458.7457.94
35 day SMA461.06460.78459.85
50 day SMA444.68443.31441.55
100 day SMA431.94431.59431.1
150 day SMA442.81442.65442.33
200 day SMA453.47453.18452.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme