GoenkaDiam 533189 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Goenka Diam 533189 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GoenkaDiam

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GoenkaDiam 533189 are 0.86 and 0.9

Daily Target 10.85
Daily Target 20.87
Daily Target 30.89
Daily Target 40.91
Daily Target 50.93

Daily price and volume Goenka Diam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 0.89 (0%) 0.91 0.87 - 0.91 0.6575 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.89 (1.14%) 0.90 0.86 - 0.90 1.5021 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.88 (0%) 0.84 0.82 - 0.88 0.8054 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.88 (4.76%) 0.84 0.82 - 0.88 0.8054 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.84 (1.2%) 0.85 0.81 - 0.85 0.8847 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.83 (1.22%) 0.85 0.81 - 0.86 0.3316 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.82 (0%) 0.82 0.81 - 0.85 1.8649 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.82 (-3.53%) 0.85 0.81 - 0.85 1.4311 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.85 (2.41%) 0.82 0.80 - 0.87 0.7911 times
Wed 05 June 2024 0.83 (-3.49%) 0.82 0.82 - 0.84 0.9262 times
Tue 04 June 2024 0.86 (-4.44%) 0.88 0.86 - 0.90 0.6858 times

 Daily chart GoenkaDiam

Weekly price and charts GoenkaDiam

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GoenkaDiam 533189 are 0.85 and 0.9

Weekly Target 10.84
Weekly Target 20.86
Weekly Target 30.88666666666667
Weekly Target 40.91
Weekly Target 50.94

Weekly price and volumes for Goenka Diam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 0.89 (1.14%) 0.90 0.86 - 0.91 0.4516 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.88 (7.32%) 0.82 0.81 - 0.88 0.9811 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.82 (-4.65%) 0.86 0.80 - 0.90 0.8986 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.86 (2.38%) 0.88 0.85 - 0.92 1.2233 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.84 (9.09%) 0.78 0.75 - 0.85 1.8177 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.77 (-14.44%) 0.90 0.74 - 0.90 0.9534 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.90 (-5.26%) 0.92 0.90 - 0.98 0.9231 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.95 (6.74%) 0.85 0.85 - 0.95 1.0566 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.89 (-5.32%) 0.98 0.89 - 0.98 0.9253 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.94 (4.44%) 0.86 0.86 - 0.95 0.7695 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.90 (0%) 0.90 0.85 - 0.94 0.4506 times

 weekly chart GoenkaDiam

Monthly price and charts GoenkaDiam

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GoenkaDiam 533189 are 0.85 and 0.96

Monthly Target 10.76
Monthly Target 20.82
Monthly Target 30.86666666666667
Monthly Target 40.93
Monthly Target 50.98

Monthly price and volumes Goenka Diam

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 0.89 (3.49%) 0.86 0.80 - 0.91 1.0385 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.86 (-6.52%) 0.93 0.74 - 0.98 2.5315 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.92 (15%) 0.80 0.76 - 0.98 1.4921 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.80 (2.56%) 0.81 0.76 - 0.98 2.6674 times
Mon 26 February 2024 0.78 (-14.29%) 0.91 0.76 - 0.91 0.6568 times
Mon 29 January 2024 0.91 (13.75%) 0.84 0.84 - 1.05 0.3572 times
Tue 26 December 2023 0.80 (0%) 0.80 0.74 - 0.88 0.2919 times
Tue 28 November 2023 0.80 (5.26%) 0.74 0.74 - 0.96 0.4424 times
Mon 30 October 2023 0.76 (-16.48%) 0.87 0.76 - 0.87 0.2432 times
Mon 25 September 2023 0.91 (3.41%) 0.90 0.90 - 1.10 0.2791 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.88 (3.53%) 0.87 0.79 - 0.94 1.4754 times

 monthly chart GoenkaDiam

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Goenka Diam 533189

DMA (daily moving average) of Goenka Diam 533189

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.88
12 day DMA 0.86
20 day DMA 0.86
35 day DMA 0.86
50 day DMA 0.88
100 day DMA 0.87
150 day DMA 0.86
200 day DMA 0.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Goenka Diam 533189

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.880.870.86
12 day EMA0.860.860.85
20 day EMA0.850.850.85
35 day EMA0.880.880.88
50 day EMA0.880.880.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Goenka Diam 533189

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.880.860.85
12 day SMA0.860.860.86
20 day SMA0.860.850.85
35 day SMA0.860.860.86
50 day SMA0.880.880.88
100 day SMA0.870.870.87
150 day SMA0.860.860.86
200 day SMA0.860.860.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme