KritiNutri 533210 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kriti Nutri 533210 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets KritiNutri

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KritiNutri 533210 are 112.35 and 115.35

Daily Target 1110.1
Daily Target 2111.6
Daily Target 3113.1
Daily Target 4114.6
Daily Target 5116.1

Daily price and volume Kriti Nutri

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 113.10 (-0.7%) 112.85 111.60 - 114.60 0.4773 times
Thu 20 June 2024 113.90 (1.88%) 112.25 111.95 - 114.35 0.3535 times
Wed 19 June 2024 111.80 (-1.24%) 115.15 111.30 - 115.65 0.3497 times
Tue 18 June 2024 113.20 (-2.83%) 116.45 112.40 - 118.20 1.2711 times
Fri 14 June 2024 116.50 (0%) 114.85 114.70 - 118.00 1.8935 times
Thu 13 June 2024 116.50 (2.37%) 114.85 114.70 - 118.00 1.8935 times
Wed 12 June 2024 113.80 (6.9%) 106.20 106.20 - 116.70 2.2507 times
Tue 11 June 2024 106.45 (2.21%) 105.50 102.95 - 109.50 1.1208 times
Mon 10 June 2024 104.15 (0.29%) 105.80 103.50 - 105.80 0.1435 times
Fri 07 June 2024 103.85 (0.78%) 101.50 101.50 - 105.60 0.2464 times
Thu 06 June 2024 103.05 (1.98%) 103.50 101.00 - 105.00 0.6596 times

 Daily chart KritiNutri

Weekly price and charts KritiNutri

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KritiNutri 533210 are 108.75 and 115.65

Weekly Target 1107.3
Weekly Target 2110.2
Weekly Target 3114.2
Weekly Target 4117.1
Weekly Target 5121.1

Weekly price and volumes for Kriti Nutri

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 113.10 (-2.92%) 116.45 111.30 - 118.20 0.7826 times
Fri 14 June 2024 116.50 (12.18%) 105.80 102.95 - 118.00 2.331 times
Fri 07 June 2024 103.85 (-1.05%) 106.95 94.00 - 110.00 0.881 times
Fri 31 May 2024 104.95 (0.43%) 106.60 101.30 - 111.10 0.7096 times
Fri 24 May 2024 104.50 (3.11%) 101.90 101.30 - 109.20 0.6442 times
Sat 18 May 2024 101.35 (2.58%) 100.80 95.50 - 104.15 0.3251 times
Fri 10 May 2024 98.80 (-12.72%) 111.00 97.00 - 113.60 1.3724 times
Fri 03 May 2024 113.20 (3.12%) 110.46 108.50 - 118.50 1.8679 times
Fri 26 April 2024 109.78 (1.22%) 108.60 105.20 - 112.85 0.4226 times
Fri 19 April 2024 108.46 (0.6%) 105.30 98.00 - 110.04 0.6636 times
Fri 12 April 2024 107.81 (8.4%) 100.95 97.18 - 117.80 1.4793 times

 weekly chart KritiNutri

Monthly price and charts KritiNutri

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KritiNutri 533210 are 103.55 and 127.75

Monthly Target 184.23
Monthly Target 298.67
Monthly Target 3108.43333333333
Monthly Target 4122.87
Monthly Target 5132.63

Monthly price and volumes Kriti Nutri

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 113.10 (7.77%) 106.95 94.00 - 118.20 0.7417 times
Fri 31 May 2024 104.95 (-8.06%) 115.90 95.50 - 118.50 0.8401 times
Tue 30 April 2024 114.15 (23.74%) 95.99 93.25 - 117.80 0.6278 times
Thu 28 March 2024 92.25 (-16.82%) 110.00 82.85 - 115.85 0.6583 times
Thu 29 February 2024 110.90 (-7.3%) 119.00 102.20 - 124.10 0.7879 times
Wed 31 January 2024 119.63 (38.2%) 88.00 85.00 - 129.79 3.2173 times
Fri 29 December 2023 86.56 (23.43%) 70.97 69.13 - 96.60 1.5709 times
Thu 30 November 2023 70.13 (-4.32%) 73.30 70.00 - 75.99 0.4504 times
Tue 31 October 2023 73.30 (0.73%) 74.00 70.20 - 85.83 0.431 times
Fri 29 September 2023 72.77 (-9.66%) 80.55 70.20 - 82.95 0.6747 times
Thu 31 August 2023 80.55 (2.86%) 78.25 77.20 - 85.30 0.8283 times

 monthly chart KritiNutri

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kriti Nutri 533210

DMA (daily moving average) of Kriti Nutri 533210

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 113.7
12 day DMA 109.78
20 day DMA 107.28
35 day DMA 105.52
50 day DMA 106.53
100 day DMA 106.82
150 day DMA 100.81
200 day DMA 94.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kriti Nutri 533210

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA112.97112.91112.41
12 day EMA110.67110.23109.56
20 day EMA108.82108.37107.79
35 day EMA107.52107.19106.79
50 day EMA106.68106.42106.11

SMA (simple moving average) of Kriti Nutri 533210

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA113.7114.38114.36
12 day SMA109.78108.38107.45
20 day SMA107.28106.95106.51
35 day SMA105.52105.63105.63
50 day SMA106.53106.23105.94
100 day SMA106.82106.86106.88
150 day SMA100.81100.54100.28
200 day SMA94.3994.2394.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme