Gppl 533248 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gppl 533248 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Gppl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Gppl 533248 are 195.38 and 201.73

Daily Target 1193.87
Daily Target 2196.88
Daily Target 3200.21666666667
Daily Target 4203.23
Daily Target 5206.57

Daily price and volume Gppl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 199.90 (-1.16%) 203.35 197.20 - 203.55 0.7628 times
Tue 18 June 2024 202.25 (0.77%) 203.95 201.15 - 206.85 1.6377 times
Fri 14 June 2024 200.70 (0%) 199.10 199.10 - 203.60 0.9113 times
Thu 13 June 2024 200.70 (0.83%) 199.10 199.10 - 203.60 0.9113 times
Wed 12 June 2024 199.05 (1.07%) 199.25 197.25 - 203.85 0.5332 times
Tue 11 June 2024 196.95 (2.31%) 193.35 193.35 - 199.60 0.5543 times
Mon 10 June 2024 192.50 (0.73%) 192.95 188.35 - 200.80 2.2554 times
Fri 07 June 2024 191.10 (1.08%) 191.95 189.65 - 192.85 0.8321 times
Thu 06 June 2024 189.05 (3.11%) 185.15 185.15 - 193.45 0.7779 times
Wed 05 June 2024 183.35 (-3.04%) 189.20 176.00 - 190.70 0.8239 times
Tue 04 June 2024 189.10 (-6.96%) 201.25 162.60 - 201.25 1.9464 times

 Daily chart Gppl

Weekly price and charts Gppl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Gppl 533248 are 193.73 and 203.38

Weekly Target 1191.67
Weekly Target 2195.78
Weekly Target 3201.31666666667
Weekly Target 4205.43
Weekly Target 5210.97

Weekly price and volumes for Gppl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 199.90 (-0.4%) 203.95 197.20 - 206.85 0.5326 times
Fri 14 June 2024 200.70 (5.02%) 192.95 188.35 - 203.85 1.146 times
Fri 07 June 2024 191.10 (-1.6%) 198.45 162.60 - 206.45 1.5039 times
Fri 31 May 2024 194.20 (-5.01%) 206.90 191.20 - 208.45 0.7683 times
Fri 24 May 2024 204.45 (-2.9%) 207.10 199.30 - 214.20 1.1325 times
Sat 18 May 2024 210.55 (5.96%) 199.50 192.40 - 212.85 0.9286 times
Fri 10 May 2024 198.70 (-6.43%) 212.05 193.10 - 214.90 0.6586 times
Fri 03 May 2024 212.35 (-0.96%) 215.65 208.75 - 223.65 1.0841 times
Fri 26 April 2024 214.40 (4.79%) 208.40 202.65 - 220.00 1.3024 times
Fri 19 April 2024 204.60 (-5.08%) 201.20 198.05 - 211.50 0.943 times
Fri 12 April 2024 215.55 (-1.03%) 219.70 212.20 - 224.30 1.1792 times

 weekly chart Gppl

Monthly price and charts Gppl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Gppl 533248 are 181.25 and 225.5

Monthly Target 1145.53
Monthly Target 2172.72
Monthly Target 3189.78333333333
Monthly Target 4216.97
Monthly Target 5234.03

Monthly price and volumes Gppl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 199.90 (2.94%) 198.45 162.60 - 206.85 0.4842 times
Fri 31 May 2024 194.20 (-8.01%) 211.65 191.20 - 221.95 0.6189 times
Tue 30 April 2024 211.10 (-0.68%) 213.65 198.05 - 225.20 0.9356 times
Thu 28 March 2024 212.55 (1.12%) 215.00 168.80 - 224.00 1.3237 times
Thu 29 February 2024 210.20 (19.36%) 179.55 167.00 - 218.00 2.1294 times
Wed 31 January 2024 176.10 (15.1%) 154.10 152.40 - 177.00 1.335 times
Fri 29 December 2023 153.00 (8.47%) 143.05 137.85 - 157.95 0.9797 times
Thu 30 November 2023 141.05 (15.66%) 122.40 120.60 - 148.50 0.8549 times
Tue 31 October 2023 121.95 (-1.81%) 124.35 116.20 - 142.70 0.7281 times
Fri 29 September 2023 124.20 (-4.24%) 132.25 123.55 - 141.40 0.6104 times
Thu 31 August 2023 129.70 (3.47%) 125.20 115.70 - 134.00 0.4265 times

 monthly chart Gppl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gppl 533248

DMA (daily moving average) of Gppl 533248

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 200.52
12 day DMA 195.66
20 day DMA 197.18
35 day DMA 200.92
50 day DMA 203.88
100 day DMA 199.4
150 day DMA 182.83
200 day DMA 169.27

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gppl 533248

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA199.69199.58198.24
12 day EMA198.06197.73196.91
20 day EMA198.62198.49198.09
35 day EMA201.14201.21201.15
50 day EMA204.85205.05205.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Gppl 533248

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA200.52199.93197.98
12 day SMA195.66195.18194.48
20 day SMA197.18197.72198.14
35 day SMA200.92201.42201.77
50 day SMA203.88204.27204.64
100 day SMA199.4199.04198.61
150 day SMA182.83182.4181.94
200 day SMA169.27168.87168.44
Back to top | Use Dark Theme