Sastasundr 533259 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sastasundr 533259 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Sastasundr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Sastasundr 533259 are 336.28 and 363.28

Daily Target 1330.85
Daily Target 2341.7
Daily Target 3357.85
Daily Target 4368.7
Daily Target 5384.85

Daily price and volume Sastasundr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 352.55 (0%) 355.00 347.00 - 374.00 2.3722 times
Thu 13 June 2024 352.55 (-0.06%) 355.00 347.00 - 374.00 2.3722 times
Wed 12 June 2024 352.75 (0.14%) 346.00 340.95 - 357.70 0.8638 times
Tue 11 June 2024 352.25 (9.45%) 330.65 330.40 - 361.40 2.5516 times
Mon 10 June 2024 321.85 (6.12%) 304.60 304.60 - 326.30 0.5267 times
Fri 07 June 2024 303.30 (0.83%) 296.15 296.15 - 309.75 0.1067 times
Thu 06 June 2024 300.80 (0.1%) 304.30 298.90 - 314.10 0.0942 times
Wed 05 June 2024 300.50 (2.75%) 299.00 289.95 - 309.55 0.2626 times
Tue 04 June 2024 292.45 (-4.52%) 298.00 283.40 - 305.60 0.6488 times
Mon 03 June 2024 306.30 (0.92%) 308.75 304.30 - 310.05 0.2011 times
Fri 31 May 2024 303.50 (-4.35%) 316.95 300.95 - 323.65 0.1662 times

 Daily chart Sastasundr

Weekly price and charts Sastasundr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Sastasundr 533259 are 328.58 and 397.98

Weekly Target 1274.32
Weekly Target 2313.43
Weekly Target 3343.71666666667
Weekly Target 4382.83
Weekly Target 5413.12

Weekly price and volumes for Sastasundr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 352.55 (16.24%) 304.60 304.60 - 374.00 5.1766 times
Fri 07 June 2024 303.30 (-0.07%) 308.75 283.40 - 314.10 0.7827 times
Fri 31 May 2024 303.50 (1.15%) 301.05 295.00 - 347.70 1.2131 times
Fri 24 May 2024 300.05 (1.16%) 304.90 288.10 - 314.85 0.2283 times
Sat 18 May 2024 296.60 (1.66%) 294.50 283.20 - 303.20 0.5008 times
Fri 10 May 2024 291.75 (-4.67%) 306.95 280.00 - 307.90 0.2101 times
Fri 03 May 2024 306.05 (-3.64%) 319.15 304.05 - 322.15 0.3962 times
Fri 26 April 2024 317.60 (-0.66%) 327.70 312.05 - 328.50 0.2833 times
Fri 19 April 2024 319.70 (-2.23%) 315.05 306.95 - 324.85 0.4716 times
Fri 12 April 2024 327.00 (2.72%) 323.85 302.00 - 333.00 0.7373 times
Fri 05 April 2024 318.35 (4.98%) 292.15 292.15 - 339.80 1.4714 times

 weekly chart Sastasundr

Monthly price and charts Sastasundr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Sastasundr 533259 are 317.98 and 408.58

Monthly Target 1246.05
Monthly Target 2299.3
Monthly Target 3336.65
Monthly Target 4389.9
Monthly Target 5427.25

Monthly price and volumes Sastasundr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 352.55 (16.16%) 308.75 283.40 - 374.00 1.0391 times
Fri 31 May 2024 303.50 (-2.44%) 314.40 280.00 - 347.70 0.411 times
Tue 30 April 2024 311.10 (2.59%) 292.15 292.15 - 339.80 0.5501 times
Thu 28 March 2024 303.25 (-12.39%) 354.00 281.05 - 361.05 0.6597 times
Thu 29 February 2024 346.15 (-15.27%) 412.90 343.00 - 455.00 1.1286 times
Wed 31 January 2024 408.55 (-0.44%) 407.05 397.10 - 473.00 1.0905 times
Fri 29 December 2023 410.35 (-10.65%) 476.10 399.75 - 477.75 0.6026 times
Thu 30 November 2023 459.25 (48.15%) 309.05 309.00 - 506.35 2.8863 times
Tue 31 October 2023 310.00 (13.97%) 284.25 268.50 - 364.35 1.385 times
Fri 29 September 2023 272.00 (-5.42%) 291.80 266.10 - 297.05 0.2471 times
Thu 31 August 2023 287.60 (8.49%) 252.00 252.00 - 334.45 0.7917 times

 monthly chart Sastasundr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sastasundr 533259

DMA (daily moving average) of Sastasundr 533259

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 346.39
12 day DMA 321.34
20 day DMA 315.15
35 day DMA 307.85
50 day DMA 311
100 day DMA 336.91
150 day DMA 368.18
200 day DMA 350.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sastasundr 533259

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA343.94339.64333.18
12 day EMA328.84324.53319.44
20 day EMA320.85317.52313.83
35 day EMA316.47314.35312.1
50 day EMA314.51312.96311.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Sastasundr 533259

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA346.39336.54326.19
12 day SMA321.34319.8316.75
20 day SMA315.15311.96308.9
35 day SMA307.85306.89305.85
50 day SMA311310.57310.06
100 day SMA336.91337.67338.54
150 day SMA368.18368.39368.45
200 day SMA350.88350.61350.32
Back to top | Use Dark Theme