RamkyInfra 533262 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ramky Infra 533262 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RamkyInfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RamkyInfra 533262 are 576.1 and 596.35

Daily Target 1562.15
Daily Target 2569.8
Daily Target 3582.4
Daily Target 4590.05
Daily Target 5602.65

Daily price and volume Ramky Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 577.45 (-5.55%) 575.00 574.75 - 595.00 0.6788 times
Mon 24 June 2024 611.40 (0%) 590.00 585.40 - 624.00 2.2351 times
Fri 21 June 2024 611.40 (2.72%) 590.00 585.40 - 624.00 2.2351 times
Thu 20 June 2024 595.20 (12.3%) 539.95 530.80 - 620.00 1.6077 times
Wed 19 June 2024 530.00 (3.65%) 511.35 505.20 - 536.35 0.8297 times
Tue 18 June 2024 511.35 (-0.01%) 515.00 499.50 - 527.00 0.1244 times
Fri 14 June 2024 511.40 (0%) 519.10 510.00 - 524.95 0.5056 times
Thu 13 June 2024 511.40 (-1.39%) 519.10 510.00 - 524.95 0.5056 times
Wed 12 June 2024 518.60 (1.27%) 536.60 513.50 - 536.60 0.1577 times
Tue 11 June 2024 512.10 (-0.14%) 505.55 498.50 - 531.50 1.1203 times
Mon 10 June 2024 512.80 (-0.58%) 538.90 510.40 - 538.90 0.3043 times

 Daily chart RamkyInfra

Weekly price and charts RamkyInfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RamkyInfra 533262 are 551.48 and 600.73

Weekly Target 1542.82
Weekly Target 2560.13
Weekly Target 3592.06666666667
Weekly Target 4609.38
Weekly Target 5641.32

Weekly price and volumes for Ramky Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 577.45 (-5.55%) 590.00 574.75 - 624.00 1.1332 times
Fri 21 June 2024 611.40 (19.55%) 515.00 499.50 - 624.00 1.8655 times
Fri 14 June 2024 511.40 (-0.85%) 538.90 498.50 - 538.90 1.0086 times
Fri 07 June 2024 515.80 (1.4%) 531.00 431.25 - 531.00 1.2183 times
Fri 31 May 2024 508.70 (2.29%) 497.60 484.00 - 539.95 1.0999 times
Fri 24 May 2024 497.30 (0.13%) 496.00 469.10 - 518.75 0.3161 times
Sat 18 May 2024 496.65 (-2.44%) 501.15 463.65 - 527.60 1.0155 times
Fri 10 May 2024 509.05 (-6.68%) 551.00 498.00 - 551.00 0.4463 times
Fri 03 May 2024 545.50 (-9.11%) 603.25 534.90 - 605.80 1.0847 times
Fri 26 April 2024 600.20 (-0.1%) 602.95 590.40 - 629.00 0.8119 times
Fri 19 April 2024 600.80 (1.3%) 552.05 550.85 - 615.00 0.4017 times

 weekly chart RamkyInfra

Monthly price and charts RamkyInfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RamkyInfra 533262 are 504.35 and 697.1

Monthly Target 1351.48
Monthly Target 2464.47
Monthly Target 3544.23333333333
Monthly Target 4657.22
Monthly Target 5736.98

Monthly price and volumes Ramky Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 25 June 2024 577.45 (13.51%) 531.00 431.25 - 624.00 1.1393 times
Fri 31 May 2024 508.70 (-10.77%) 569.95 463.65 - 571.20 0.7432 times
Tue 30 April 2024 570.10 (17.28%) 495.90 495.90 - 643.35 0.9614 times
Thu 28 March 2024 486.10 (-18.66%) 623.95 427.80 - 623.95 1.5539 times
Thu 29 February 2024 597.65 (-35.27%) 921.35 544.75 - 1008.90 1.8257 times
Wed 31 January 2024 923.25 (16.34%) 793.60 731.35 - 938.20 0.9657 times
Fri 29 December 2023 793.60 (9.06%) 728.85 713.60 - 822.00 0.6791 times
Thu 30 November 2023 727.70 (20.7%) 608.90 600.05 - 792.55 0.9045 times
Tue 31 October 2023 602.90 (0.52%) 599.80 566.60 - 642.75 0.5641 times
Fri 29 September 2023 599.80 (7.35%) 560.05 505.05 - 626.90 0.6631 times
Thu 31 August 2023 558.75 (28.17%) 444.95 428.85 - 574.60 1.1338 times

 monthly chart RamkyInfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ramky Infra 533262

DMA (daily moving average) of Ramky Infra 533262

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 585.09
12 day DMA 543.24
20 day DMA 524.7
35 day DMA 513.78
50 day DMA 534.28
100 day DMA 572.07
150 day DMA 639.24
200 day DMA 630.15

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ramky Infra 533262

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA579.92581.16566.04
12 day EMA553.21548.81537.43
20 day EMA539.8535.84527.89
35 day EMA540.46538.28533.97
50 day EMA546.42545.15542.45

SMA (simple moving average) of Ramky Infra 533262

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA585.09571.87551.87
12 day SMA543.24537.61526.21
20 day SMA524.7520.61514.91
35 day SMA513.78512.59510.7
50 day SMA534.28535.13535.14
100 day SMA572.07575.34578.3
150 day SMA639.24639.92640.39
200 day SMA630.15630.05629.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme