RppInfra 533284 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Rpp Infra 533284 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RppInfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RppInfra 533284 are 128.65 and 134.4

Daily Target 1123.97
Daily Target 2127.58
Daily Target 3129.71666666667
Daily Target 4133.33
Daily Target 5135.47

Daily price and volume Rpp Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 131.20 (0%) 126.60 126.10 - 131.85 2.1797 times
Thu 13 June 2024 131.20 (4.46%) 126.60 126.10 - 131.85 2.1797 times
Wed 12 June 2024 125.60 (4.97%) 122.00 120.15 - 125.60 0.9725 times
Tue 11 June 2024 119.65 (-0.5%) 119.20 117.30 - 121.35 0.6549 times
Mon 10 June 2024 120.25 (2.21%) 121.00 118.60 - 123.40 0.4059 times
Fri 07 June 2024 117.65 (2.17%) 117.15 114.00 - 119.45 0.3123 times
Thu 06 June 2024 115.15 (4.97%) 110.45 110.45 - 115.15 0.342 times
Wed 05 June 2024 109.70 (2.43%) 101.80 101.75 - 111.90 1.258 times
Tue 04 June 2024 107.10 (-4.97%) 111.00 107.10 - 111.00 0.5671 times
Mon 03 June 2024 112.70 (0.81%) 117.35 111.40 - 117.35 1.1277 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.80 (-1.67%) 112.95 111.45 - 112.95 0.4191 times

 Daily chart RppInfra

Weekly price and charts RppInfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RppInfra 533284 are 124.25 and 138.8

Weekly Target 1112.23
Weekly Target 2121.72
Weekly Target 3126.78333333333
Weekly Target 4136.27
Weekly Target 5141.33

Weekly price and volumes for Rpp Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 131.20 (11.52%) 121.00 117.30 - 131.85 1.9549 times
Fri 07 June 2024 117.65 (5.23%) 117.35 101.75 - 119.45 1.103 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.80 (-3.62%) 117.95 111.15 - 117.95 1.0369 times
Fri 24 May 2024 116.00 (-3.33%) 122.40 115.50 - 122.40 0.5859 times
Sat 18 May 2024 120.00 (8.3%) 110.90 110.90 - 120.00 0.6225 times
Fri 10 May 2024 110.80 (-9.55%) 120.05 110.80 - 120.05 0.5882 times
Fri 03 May 2024 122.50 (-6.91%) 129.00 122.50 - 129.00 0.3837 times
Fri 26 April 2024 131.60 (11.48%) 120.10 113.20 - 134.40 2.7219 times
Fri 19 April 2024 118.05 (5.26%) 111.40 105.00 - 119.90 0.6999 times
Fri 12 April 2024 112.15 (-8.22%) 124.75 111.90 - 124.75 0.303 times
Fri 05 April 2024 122.20 (12.73%) 107.05 107.05 - 124.20 0.6378 times

 weekly chart RppInfra

Monthly price and charts RppInfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RppInfra 533284 are 116.48 and 146.58

Monthly Target 191.5
Monthly Target 2111.35
Monthly Target 3121.6
Monthly Target 4141.45
Monthly Target 5151.7

Monthly price and volumes Rpp Infra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 131.20 (17.35%) 117.35 101.75 - 131.85 0.5292 times
Fri 31 May 2024 111.80 (-11.59%) 123.95 110.80 - 125.00 0.5411 times
Tue 30 April 2024 126.45 (16.65%) 107.05 105.00 - 134.40 0.7707 times
Thu 28 March 2024 108.40 (-6.51%) 115.90 97.05 - 119.40 0.4391 times
Thu 29 February 2024 115.95 (-20.77%) 149.25 108.75 - 161.45 1.2556 times
Wed 31 January 2024 146.35 (25.85%) 122.10 119.00 - 149.30 1.4787 times
Fri 29 December 2023 116.29 (23.32%) 96.18 91.60 - 116.31 1.592 times
Thu 30 November 2023 94.30 (20.39%) 77.57 75.20 - 99.90 1.0048 times
Tue 31 October 2023 78.33 (4.33%) 73.21 73.10 - 84.68 0.8954 times
Fri 29 September 2023 75.08 (16.55%) 65.97 62.55 - 77.50 1.4934 times
Thu 31 August 2023 64.42 (7.69%) 60.50 58.00 - 66.15 0.5738 times

 monthly chart RppInfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Rpp Infra 533284

DMA (daily moving average) of Rpp Infra 533284

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 125.58
12 day DMA 117.98
20 day DMA 117.71
35 day DMA 118.54
50 day DMA 118.52
100 day DMA 123
150 day DMA 117.48
200 day DMA 106.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Rpp Infra 533284

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA126.25123.77120.06
12 day EMA121.26119.45117.31
20 day EMA119.39118.15116.78
35 day EMA118.38117.63116.83
50 day EMA118.57118.05117.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Rpp Infra 533284

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA125.58122.87119.66
12 day SMA117.98116.58115.06
20 day SMA117.71117.04116.47
35 day SMA118.54118.63118.54
50 day SMA118.52118.18117.77
100 day SMA123123.1123.17
150 day SMA117.48117.12116.76
200 day SMA106.26105.93105.6
Back to top | Use Dark Theme