RaviKumar 533294 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ravi Kumar 533294 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets RaviKumar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for RaviKumar 533294 are 28.48 and 29.86

Daily Target 128.2
Daily Target 228.76
Daily Target 329.576666666667
Daily Target 430.14
Daily Target 530.96

Daily price and volume Ravi Kumar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 29.33 (-3.49%) 30.00 29.01 - 30.39 1.1373 times
Fri 12 July 2024 30.39 (-1.62%) 30.38 30.20 - 31.49 1.0813 times
Thu 11 July 2024 30.89 (-0.29%) 30.98 30.36 - 32.38 1.2238 times
Wed 10 July 2024 30.98 (-0.86%) 30.85 30.63 - 31.50 0.7392 times
Tue 09 July 2024 31.25 (-0.89%) 32.00 30.30 - 32.00 0.863 times
Mon 08 July 2024 31.53 (3.38%) 31.97 31.11 - 31.97 0.5249 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.50 (-0.23%) 30.51 29.60 - 31.36 1.214 times
Thu 04 July 2024 30.57 (-4.5%) 32.59 30.51 - 32.99 1.4728 times
Wed 03 July 2024 32.01 (2.93%) 31.30 31.00 - 32.60 1.1252 times
Tue 02 July 2024 31.10 (1.4%) 31.50 30.67 - 31.50 0.6187 times
Mon 01 July 2024 30.67 (-0.23%) 32.00 30.00 - 32.00 2.1979 times

 Daily chart RaviKumar

Weekly price and charts RaviKumar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for RaviKumar 533294 are 28.48 and 29.86

Weekly Target 128.2
Weekly Target 228.76
Weekly Target 329.576666666667
Weekly Target 430.14
Weekly Target 530.96

Weekly price and volumes for Ravi Kumar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 29.33 (-3.49%) 30.00 29.01 - 30.39 0.119 times
Fri 12 July 2024 30.39 (-0.36%) 31.97 30.20 - 32.38 0.4638 times
Fri 05 July 2024 30.50 (-0.78%) 32.00 29.60 - 32.99 0.6937 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.74 (-2.91%) 31.00 28.95 - 32.80 2.337 times
Fri 21 June 2024 31.66 (27.35%) 26.62 26.51 - 31.66 3.6725 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24.86 (4.45%) 24.30 23.61 - 25.80 0.9158 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23.80 (8.28%) 22.45 20.81 - 24.04 0.4382 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.98 (-6.47%) 23.03 21.90 - 24.25 0.4043 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23.50 (-2.65%) 24.00 23.00 - 24.59 0.5253 times
Sat 18 May 2024 24.14 (2.9%) 24.44 22.70 - 24.50 0.4303 times
Fri 10 May 2024 23.46 (-3.18%) 25.33 22.70 - 25.33 0.6801 times

 weekly chart RaviKumar

Monthly price and charts RaviKumar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for RaviKumar 533294 are 27.18 and 31.16

Monthly Target 126.46
Monthly Target 227.9
Monthly Target 330.443333333333
Monthly Target 431.88
Monthly Target 534.42

Monthly price and volumes Ravi Kumar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 29.33 (-4.59%) 32.00 29.01 - 32.99 0.4464 times
Fri 28 June 2024 30.74 (39.85%) 22.45 20.81 - 32.80 2.575 times
Fri 31 May 2024 21.98 (-12.15%) 25.19 21.90 - 25.35 0.7879 times
Tue 30 April 2024 25.02 (23.98%) 20.90 20.80 - 27.19 1.4008 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.18 (-17.43%) 23.96 18.65 - 23.96 0.1821 times
Thu 29 February 2024 24.44 (2.86%) 24.18 21.60 - 28.00 1.0689 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23.76 (11.44%) 21.72 21.01 - 26.52 0.8039 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21.32 (5.54%) 20.59 19.70 - 25.57 0.9095 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20.20 (-4.31%) 20.70 18.87 - 21.67 0.5367 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.11 (8.26%) 19.11 18.25 - 25.01 1.2886 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19.50 (-20.73%) 25.83 19.50 - 29.50 1.8074 times

 monthly chart RaviKumar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ravi Kumar 533294

DMA (daily moving average) of Ravi Kumar 533294

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 30.57
12 day DMA 30.83
20 day DMA 30.58
35 day DMA 27.47
50 day DMA 26.32
100 day DMA 24.66
150 day DMA 24.22
200 day DMA 23.28

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ravi Kumar 533294

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA30.3130.831.01
12 day EMA30.3930.5830.61
20 day EMA29.7329.7729.7
35 day EMA28.4328.3828.26
50 day EMA26.6426.5326.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Ravi Kumar 533294

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA30.5731.0131.03
12 day SMA30.8330.8630.92
20 day SMA30.5830.3630.08
35 day SMA27.4727.3127.1
50 day SMA26.3226.2226.09
100 day SMA24.6624.5924.51
150 day SMA24.2224.1624.1
200 day SMA23.2823.2423.2
Back to top | Use Dark Theme