Fmnl 533296 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fmnl 533296 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Fmnl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Fmnl 533296 are 6.85 and 7.15

Daily Target 16.65
Daily Target 26.83
Daily Target 36.9533333333333
Daily Target 47.13
Daily Target 57.25

Daily price and volume Fmnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 7.00 (0%) 7.00 6.78 - 7.08 0.9186 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7.00 (2.04%) 7.00 6.78 - 7.08 0.9186 times
Wed 12 June 2024 6.86 (-0.72%) 7.10 6.68 - 7.24 0.6329 times
Tue 11 June 2024 6.91 (-3.22%) 7.14 6.88 - 7.18 0.5558 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.14 (3.03%) 7.07 7.04 - 7.27 0.3669 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.93 (3.13%) 6.51 6.51 - 7.05 0.5341 times
Thu 06 June 2024 6.72 (-4.82%) 6.92 6.71 - 7.40 0.8489 times
Wed 05 June 2024 7.06 (-4.98%) 7.43 7.06 - 7.43 1.0241 times
Tue 04 June 2024 7.43 (-4.99%) 8.21 7.43 - 8.21 2.671 times
Mon 03 June 2024 7.82 (4.13%) 7.85 7.75 - 7.88 1.529 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.51 (4.89%) 7.48 7.30 - 7.51 1.909 times

 Daily chart Fmnl

Weekly price and charts Fmnl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Fmnl 533296 are 6.55 and 7.14

Weekly Target 16.39
Weekly Target 26.7
Weekly Target 36.9833333333333
Weekly Target 47.29
Weekly Target 57.57

Weekly price and volumes for Fmnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 7.00 (1.01%) 7.07 6.68 - 7.27 1.5754 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.93 (-7.72%) 7.85 6.51 - 8.21 3.0678 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.51 (12.43%) 6.46 6.36 - 7.51 1.9222 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.68 (4.37%) 6.60 6.11 - 7.05 0.7656 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.40 (12.28%) 5.70 5.63 - 6.65 0.7291 times
Fri 10 May 2024 5.70 (-7.17%) 6.05 5.70 - 6.05 0.7082 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6.14 (-0.32%) 6.16 5.91 - 6.16 0.5868 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.16 (-3.45%) 6.26 6.01 - 6.27 0.3324 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.38 (-3.92%) 6.51 6.38 - 6.64 0.0321 times
Fri 12 April 2024 6.64 (-1.48%) 6.99 6.64 - 7.07 0.2805 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6.74 (14.43%) 6.18 5.95 - 6.81 0.9717 times

 weekly chart Fmnl

Monthly price and charts Fmnl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Fmnl 533296 are 5.91 and 7.61

Monthly Target 15.54
Monthly Target 26.27
Monthly Target 37.24
Monthly Target 47.97
Monthly Target 58.94

Monthly price and volumes Fmnl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 7.00 (-6.79%) 7.85 6.51 - 8.21 0.5079 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7.51 (22.11%) 6.15 5.63 - 7.51 0.4731 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.15 (4.41%) 6.18 5.95 - 7.07 0.2192 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.89 (-12.61%) 6.70 5.41 - 7.20 0.5122 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.74 (-23.76%) 8.77 6.54 - 9.59 0.7325 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8.84 (43.97%) 6.10 5.50 - 11.00 5.1832 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.14 (9.64%) 5.70 5.31 - 6.48 0.8961 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.60 (-5.08%) 6.00 5.41 - 6.00 0.286 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.90 (-4.07%) 6.02 5.49 - 6.20 0.2484 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.15 (0.49%) 6.12 5.66 - 7.40 0.9415 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.12 (18.83%) 5.05 4.78 - 6.50 1.3336 times

 monthly chart Fmnl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fmnl 533296

DMA (daily moving average) of Fmnl 533296

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6.98
12 day DMA 7.13
20 day DMA 6.93
35 day DMA 6.56
50 day DMA 6.54
100 day DMA 7.01
150 day DMA 6.76
200 day DMA 6.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fmnl 533296

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.986.976.96
12 day EMA6.976.976.96
20 day EMA6.886.876.86
35 day EMA6.756.736.71
50 day EMA6.546.526.5

SMA (simple moving average) of Fmnl 533296

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6.986.976.91
12 day SMA7.137.117.07
20 day SMA6.936.896.86
35 day SMA6.566.546.51
50 day SMA6.546.536.51
100 day SMA7.017.047.07
150 day SMA6.766.756.74
200 day SMA6.586.576.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme