EnkeiWheel 533477 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Enkei Wheel 533477 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets EnkeiWheel

Strong Daily Stock price targets for EnkeiWheel 533477 are 672.38 and 686.88

Daily Target 1669.8
Daily Target 2674.95
Daily Target 3684.3
Daily Target 4689.45
Daily Target 5698.8

Daily price and volume Enkei Wheel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 680.10 (-1.31%) 689.10 679.15 - 693.65 1.2542 times
Fri 12 July 2024 689.10 (-1.14%) 683.35 681.55 - 702.00 0.4203 times
Thu 11 July 2024 697.05 (0.96%) 708.90 683.35 - 708.90 0.7394 times
Wed 10 July 2024 690.45 (-1.03%) 697.95 676.00 - 710.00 2.7133 times
Tue 09 July 2024 697.65 (4.62%) 664.95 661.45 - 715.00 1.4389 times
Mon 08 July 2024 666.85 (-0.68%) 693.90 666.65 - 693.90 0.3421 times
Fri 05 July 2024 671.40 (1.63%) 665.05 656.10 - 686.00 0.3576 times
Thu 04 July 2024 660.60 (-0.69%) 665.20 659.05 - 669.00 0.5503 times
Wed 03 July 2024 665.20 (0.64%) 686.90 656.00 - 686.90 1.5836 times
Tue 02 July 2024 661.00 (0.34%) 665.00 658.75 - 674.90 0.6003 times
Mon 01 July 2024 658.75 (0.51%) 660.00 647.00 - 665.00 0.3572 times

 Daily chart EnkeiWheel

Weekly price and charts EnkeiWheel

Strong weekly Stock price targets for EnkeiWheel 533477 are 672.38 and 686.88

Weekly Target 1669.8
Weekly Target 2674.95
Weekly Target 3684.3
Weekly Target 4689.45
Weekly Target 5698.8

Weekly price and volumes for Enkei Wheel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 680.10 (-1.31%) 689.10 679.15 - 693.65 0.3601 times
Fri 12 July 2024 689.10 (2.64%) 693.90 661.45 - 715.00 1.6231 times
Fri 05 July 2024 671.40 (2.44%) 660.00 647.00 - 686.90 0.9901 times
Fri 28 June 2024 655.40 (0.08%) 662.00 640.40 - 691.00 0.5979 times
Fri 21 June 2024 654.85 (-2.26%) 678.00 640.40 - 684.00 0.7744 times
Fri 14 June 2024 670.00 (1%) 669.50 641.35 - 693.80 0.9163 times
Fri 07 June 2024 663.35 (0.23%) 697.00 586.20 - 697.00 0.7121 times
Fri 31 May 2024 661.80 (-0.71%) 665.00 614.90 - 679.90 0.8829 times
Fri 24 May 2024 666.50 (-1.25%) 661.50 661.50 - 713.00 1.7624 times
Sat 18 May 2024 674.95 (-1.92%) 677.00 660.75 - 696.50 1.3807 times
Fri 10 May 2024 688.15 (1.85%) 672.00 644.40 - 699.00 1.5423 times

 weekly chart EnkeiWheel

Monthly price and charts EnkeiWheel

Strong monthly Stock price targets for EnkeiWheel 533477 are 663.55 and 731.55

Monthly Target 1612.7
Monthly Target 2646.4
Monthly Target 3680.7
Monthly Target 4714.4
Monthly Target 5748.7

Monthly price and volumes Enkei Wheel

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 680.10 (3.77%) 660.00 647.00 - 715.00 0.5039 times
Fri 28 June 2024 655.40 (-0.97%) 697.00 586.20 - 697.00 0.5085 times
Fri 31 May 2024 661.80 (-3.83%) 703.80 614.90 - 716.95 1.1887 times
Tue 30 April 2024 688.15 (30.09%) 537.50 531.20 - 760.00 3.6729 times
Thu 28 March 2024 529.00 (-5.9%) 567.50 490.10 - 577.00 0.7108 times
Thu 29 February 2024 562.15 (-2.21%) 589.00 536.10 - 695.00 1.6918 times
Wed 31 January 2024 574.85 (-1.3%) 565.00 540.00 - 594.00 0.4594 times
Fri 29 December 2023 582.45 (4.03%) 550.00 504.90 - 605.00 0.495 times
Thu 30 November 2023 559.90 (-2.61%) 582.95 521.00 - 592.00 0.2761 times
Tue 31 October 2023 574.90 (-3.48%) 581.05 568.00 - 640.00 0.493 times
Fri 29 September 2023 595.65 (3.3%) 575.00 559.00 - 630.00 0.4646 times

 monthly chart EnkeiWheel

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Enkei Wheel 533477

DMA (daily moving average) of Enkei Wheel 533477

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 690.87
12 day DMA 674.46
20 day DMA 668.37
35 day DMA 663.24
50 day DMA 666.43
100 day DMA 621.61
150 day DMA 601.84
200 day DMA 596.85

EMA (exponential moving average) of Enkei Wheel 533477

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA684.83687.19686.23
12 day EMA677.99677.61675.52
20 day EMA673.32672.61670.87
35 day EMA670.8670.25669.14
50 day EMA670.47670.08669.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Enkei Wheel 533477

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA690.87688.22684.68
12 day SMA674.46672.13670.29
20 day SMA668.37667.86666.91
35 day SMA663.24662.85662.46
50 day SMA666.43666.34666.36
100 day SMA621.61620.53619.31
150 day SMA601.84601.04600.13
200 day SMA596.85596.47596.02
Back to top | Use Dark Theme