Inventure 533506 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Inventure 533506 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Inventure

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Inventure 533506 are 2.64 and 2.78

Daily Target 12.53
Daily Target 22.61
Daily Target 32.6733333333333
Daily Target 42.75
Daily Target 52.81

Daily price and volume Inventure

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2.68 (5.93%) 2.64 2.60 - 2.74 4.583 times
Mon 27 May 2024 2.53 (10%) 2.35 2.30 - 2.53 2.7561 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.30 (1.77%) 2.28 2.25 - 2.32 0.3424 times
Thu 23 May 2024 2.26 (-2.59%) 2.33 2.25 - 2.36 0.5211 times
Wed 22 May 2024 2.32 (-0.43%) 2.31 2.28 - 2.33 0.349 times
Tue 21 May 2024 2.33 (0.87%) 2.34 2.31 - 2.34 0.316 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2.31 (0%) 2.26 2.26 - 2.36 0.1455 times
Fri 17 May 2024 2.31 (-0.43%) 2.28 2.27 - 2.34 0.3972 times
Thu 16 May 2024 2.32 (-2.11%) 2.35 2.32 - 2.41 0.2146 times
Wed 15 May 2024 2.37 (0.42%) 2.40 2.33 - 2.43 0.3751 times
Tue 14 May 2024 2.36 (4.89%) 2.34 2.30 - 2.36 0.5095 times

 Daily chart Inventure

Weekly price and charts Inventure

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Inventure 533506 are 2.49 and 2.93

Weekly Target 12.13
Weekly Target 22.41
Weekly Target 32.5733333333333
Weekly Target 42.85
Weekly Target 53.01

Weekly price and volumes for Inventure

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2.68 (16.52%) 2.35 2.30 - 2.74 3.3452 times
Fri 24 May 2024 2.30 (-0.43%) 2.34 2.25 - 2.36 0.6967 times
Sat 18 May 2024 2.31 (7.44%) 2.24 2.18 - 2.43 0.9135 times
Fri 10 May 2024 2.15 (-2.27%) 2.20 2.10 - 2.20 0.3515 times
Fri 03 May 2024 2.20 (-1.79%) 2.20 2.20 - 2.27 0.4286 times
Fri 26 April 2024 2.24 (-4.68%) 2.32 2.22 - 2.32 0.4492 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.35 (-3.69%) 2.40 2.32 - 2.40 0.3602 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.44 (-7.58%) 2.69 2.44 - 2.70 0.316 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.64 (23.94%) 2.10 2.10 - 2.65 1.7438 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.13 (-10.13%) 2.38 2.11 - 2.38 1.3953 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.37 (-1.25%) 2.45 2.27 - 2.45 1.4303 times

 weekly chart Inventure

Monthly price and charts Inventure

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Inventure 533506 are 2.39 and 3.03

Monthly Target 11.87
Monthly Target 22.27
Monthly Target 32.5066666666667
Monthly Target 42.91
Monthly Target 53.15

Monthly price and volumes Inventure

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 2.68 (19.11%) 2.25 2.10 - 2.74 0.3606 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.25 (5.63%) 2.10 2.10 - 2.70 0.2039 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.13 (-23.93%) 2.78 2.11 - 2.92 0.3933 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.80 (-6.35%) 3.03 2.77 - 3.40 0.5236 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.99 (15%) 2.64 2.59 - 3.92 2.7306 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.60 (13.54%) 2.31 2.20 - 3.14 1.633 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.29 (9.57%) 2.11 2.09 - 2.58 1.1403 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.09 (-12.92%) 2.40 1.96 - 2.45 0.6083 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.40 (18.23%) 2.02 2.02 - 2.74 1.439 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.03 (5.73%) 1.93 1.84 - 2.19 0.9672 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.92 (-3.52%) 2.00 1.90 - 2.09 0.5402 times

 monthly chart Inventure

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Inventure 533506

DMA (daily moving average) of Inventure 533506

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.42
12 day DMA 2.36
20 day DMA 2.29
35 day DMA 2.33
50 day DMA 2.33
100 day DMA 2.66
150 day DMA 2.56
200 day DMA 2.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Inventure 533506

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.472.372.29
12 day EMA2.382.332.29
20 day EMA2.342.32.28
35 day EMA2.362.342.33
50 day EMA2.382.372.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Inventure 533506

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.422.352.3
12 day SMA2.362.322.28
20 day SMA2.292.262.25
35 day SMA2.332.322.32
50 day SMA2.332.332.33
100 day SMA2.662.662.66
150 day SMA2.562.552.55
200 day SMA2.462.462.45
Back to top | Use Dark Theme