FutSol 534063 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Fut Sol 534063 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets FutSol

Strong Daily Stock price targets for FutSol 534063 are 94.13 and 99.88

Daily Target 193.17
Daily Target 295.08
Daily Target 398.916666666667
Daily Target 4100.83
Daily Target 5104.67

Daily price and volume Fut Sol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 97.00 (1.78%) 102.75 97.00 - 102.75 1.0117 times
Fri 12 July 2024 95.30 (-0.73%) 94.10 94.10 - 104.90 0.7157 times
Thu 11 July 2024 96.00 (3.23%) 96.00 96.00 - 96.00 0.2243 times
Wed 10 July 2024 93.00 (-6.34%) 91.30 91.30 - 99.25 0.4521 times
Tue 09 July 2024 99.30 (4.14%) 86.00 86.00 - 99.90 1.221 times
Mon 08 July 2024 95.35 (-4.65%) 101.00 90.30 - 101.00 1.68 times
Fri 05 July 2024 100.00 (1.01%) 107.70 95.05 - 107.70 1.6048 times
Thu 04 July 2024 99.00 (0.51%) 100.50 93.95 - 100.50 0.8036 times
Wed 03 July 2024 98.50 (3.3%) 97.30 95.35 - 100.00 0.5642 times
Tue 02 July 2024 95.35 (-5.03%) 109.80 95.00 - 109.80 1.7227 times
Mon 01 July 2024 100.40 (-0.94%) 103.20 100.00 - 103.20 0.4047 times

 Daily chart FutSol

Weekly price and charts FutSol

Strong weekly Stock price targets for FutSol 534063 are 94.13 and 99.88

Weekly Target 193.17
Weekly Target 295.08
Weekly Target 398.916666666667
Weekly Target 4100.83
Weekly Target 5104.67

Weekly price and volumes for Fut Sol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 97.00 (1.78%) 102.75 97.00 - 102.75 0.269 times
Fri 12 July 2024 95.30 (-4.7%) 101.00 86.00 - 104.90 1.1416 times
Fri 05 July 2024 100.00 (-1.33%) 103.20 93.95 - 109.80 1.3562 times
Fri 28 June 2024 101.35 (-3.29%) 110.00 92.15 - 110.00 1.0091 times
Fri 21 June 2024 104.80 (3.81%) 101.00 96.00 - 112.00 0.7665 times
Fri 14 June 2024 100.95 (5.05%) 98.90 91.55 - 109.85 1.6424 times
Fri 07 June 2024 96.10 (-10.06%) 106.50 96.10 - 106.50 0.0729 times
Fri 31 May 2024 106.85 (0.03%) 107.85 92.53 - 109.75 0.4498 times
Thu 23 May 2024 106.82 (-7.49%) 113.20 104.55 - 115.79 0.1586 times
Sat 18 May 2024 115.47 (20.11%) 101.40 98.15 - 130.62 3.1339 times
Fri 10 May 2024 96.14 (7.42%) 87.71 85.04 - 96.60 0.8335 times

 weekly chart FutSol

Monthly price and charts FutSol

Strong monthly Stock price targets for FutSol 534063 are 79.6 and 103.4

Monthly Target 173.8
Monthly Target 285.4
Monthly Target 397.6
Monthly Target 4109.2
Monthly Target 5121.4

Monthly price and volumes Fut Sol

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 97.00 (-4.29%) 103.20 86.00 - 109.80 0.7336 times
Fri 28 June 2024 101.35 (-5.15%) 106.50 91.55 - 112.00 0.9256 times
Fri 31 May 2024 106.85 (25.71%) 89.25 80.75 - 130.62 1.2817 times
Tue 30 April 2024 85.00 (-28.27%) 119.00 82.65 - 119.00 0.5503 times
Thu 28 March 2024 118.50 (-5.06%) 124.80 118.50 - 132.00 0.3117 times
Thu 29 February 2024 124.82 (35.56%) 96.50 88.67 - 131.19 1.2443 times
Wed 31 January 2024 92.08 (18.34%) 77.81 72.20 - 105.80 2.3754 times
Fri 29 December 2023 77.81 (38.03%) 56.37 53.56 - 94.00 1.7743 times
Thu 30 November 2023 56.37 (-3.89%) 56.00 50.23 - 59.64 0.3586 times
Tue 31 October 2023 58.65 (-7.78%) 60.50 51.40 - 60.50 0.4443 times
Fri 29 September 2023 63.60 (35.67%) 49.00 44.54 - 66.13 0.7363 times

 monthly chart FutSol

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Fut Sol 534063

DMA (daily moving average) of Fut Sol 534063

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 96.12
12 day DMA 97.55
20 day DMA 99.23
35 day DMA 100.85
50 day DMA 101.28
100 day DMA 106.01
150 day DMA 99.31
200 day DMA 88.86

EMA (exponential moving average) of Fut Sol 534063

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA96.3496.0196.37
12 day EMA97.497.4797.87
20 day EMA98.3898.5398.87
35 day EMA99.1299.2499.47
50 day EMA99.7499.85100.04

SMA (simple moving average) of Fut Sol 534063

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA96.1295.7996.73
12 day SMA97.5597.1497.63
20 day SMA99.2399.4399.71
35 day SMA100.85101.22101.8
50 day SMA101.28101.04100.87
100 day SMA106.01106.16106.39
150 day SMA99.3199.0498.78
200 day SMA88.8688.6788.48
Back to top | Use Dark Theme