Schneider 534139 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Schneider 534139 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Schneider

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Schneider 534139 are 805.93 and 833.33

Daily Target 1801.15
Daily Target 2810.7
Daily Target 3828.55
Daily Target 4838.1
Daily Target 5855.95

Daily price and volume Schneider

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 820.25 (-1.09%) 820.45 819.00 - 846.40 1.1058 times
Fri 12 July 2024 829.30 (-3.2%) 863.90 825.55 - 878.15 1.3026 times
Thu 11 July 2024 856.75 (-0.18%) 875.50 852.95 - 882.40 0.2966 times
Wed 10 July 2024 858.30 (-2.51%) 894.95 841.00 - 894.95 0.4045 times
Tue 09 July 2024 880.40 (0.1%) 880.00 875.30 - 899.65 0.2282 times
Mon 08 July 2024 879.50 (-4.58%) 922.05 874.40 - 930.00 0.4731 times
Fri 05 July 2024 921.70 (0.01%) 926.00 906.00 - 930.15 1.1021 times
Thu 04 July 2024 921.65 (-1.81%) 946.85 910.50 - 946.85 3.3548 times
Wed 03 July 2024 938.65 (3.41%) 908.60 908.60 - 980.00 1.2543 times
Tue 02 July 2024 907.70 (0.4%) 929.60 900.05 - 929.60 0.4782 times
Mon 01 July 2024 904.10 (4.44%) 872.40 872.40 - 940.90 2.016 times

 Daily chart Schneider

Weekly price and charts Schneider

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Schneider 534139 are 805.93 and 833.33

Weekly Target 1801.15
Weekly Target 2810.7
Weekly Target 3828.55
Weekly Target 4838.1
Weekly Target 5855.95

Weekly price and volumes for Schneider

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 820.25 (-1.09%) 820.45 819.00 - 846.40 0.1901 times
Fri 12 July 2024 829.30 (-10.02%) 922.05 825.55 - 930.00 0.465 times
Fri 05 July 2024 921.70 (6.47%) 872.40 872.40 - 980.00 1.4105 times
Fri 28 June 2024 865.65 (-4.28%) 925.20 856.85 - 934.65 0.6181 times
Fri 21 June 2024 904.35 (14.66%) 831.00 831.00 - 954.40 1.4545 times
Fri 14 June 2024 788.70 (5.55%) 746.95 744.10 - 864.90 1.2762 times
Fri 07 June 2024 747.20 (9.15%) 718.75 648.85 - 748.00 1.0166 times
Fri 31 May 2024 684.55 (-21.35%) 826.85 673.55 - 826.85 2.5967 times
Fri 24 May 2024 870.35 (-4.86%) 914.00 870.00 - 954.35 0.4671 times
Sat 18 May 2024 914.85 (16.14%) 787.70 750.25 - 914.85 0.5051 times
Fri 10 May 2024 787.70 (-3.66%) 817.60 760.00 - 844.00 0.2933 times

 weekly chart Schneider

Monthly price and charts Schneider

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Schneider 534139 are 739.13 and 900.13

Monthly Target 1712.08
Monthly Target 2766.17
Monthly Target 3873.08333333333
Monthly Target 4927.17
Monthly Target 51034.08

Monthly price and volumes Schneider

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 820.25 (-5.24%) 872.40 819.00 - 980.00 0.4402 times
Fri 28 June 2024 865.65 (26.46%) 718.75 648.85 - 954.40 0.9302 times
Fri 31 May 2024 684.55 (-15.02%) 818.95 673.55 - 954.35 0.8428 times
Tue 30 April 2024 805.50 (9.32%) 749.05 691.00 - 852.90 0.5115 times
Thu 28 March 2024 736.85 (16.65%) 648.90 567.45 - 748.70 0.3499 times
Thu 29 February 2024 631.65 (33.91%) 479.85 449.95 - 641.60 2.015 times
Wed 31 January 2024 471.70 (15.4%) 409.05 394.25 - 494.00 1.7176 times
Fri 29 December 2023 408.75 (23.01%) 332.35 332.35 - 445.00 1.84 times
Thu 30 November 2023 332.30 (3.6%) 321.25 318.25 - 366.40 0.6142 times
Tue 31 October 2023 320.75 (-11.91%) 364.00 300.00 - 366.70 0.7385 times
Fri 29 September 2023 364.10 (2.29%) 356.00 322.40 - 396.95 1.4813 times

 monthly chart Schneider

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Schneider 534139

DMA (daily moving average) of Schneider 534139

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 849
12 day DMA 882
20 day DMA 888.93
35 day DMA 830.62
50 day DMA 834.48
100 day DMA 763.99
150 day DMA 658.19
200 day DMA 578.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of Schneider 534139

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA846.44859.54874.66
12 day EMA865.72873.98882.1
20 day EMA863.86868.45872.57
35 day EMA855.88857.98859.67
50 day EMA832.87833.39833.56

SMA (simple moving average) of Schneider 534139

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA849860.85879.33
12 day SMA882888.06893.07
20 day SMA888.93887.35885.32
35 day SMA830.62832.05834.54
50 day SMA834.48834.43834.29
100 day SMA763.99761.37758.85
150 day SMA658.19654.98651.73
200 day SMA578.4576.04573.58
Back to top | Use Dark Theme