Hexatradex 534328 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Hexatradex 534328 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Hexatradex

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Hexatradex 534328 are 152.18 and 159.83

Daily Target 1150.72
Daily Target 2153.63
Daily Target 3158.36666666667
Daily Target 4161.28
Daily Target 5166.02

Daily price and volume Hexatradex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 156.55 (-3.96%) 159.35 155.45 - 163.10 0.3968 times
Thu 20 June 2024 163.00 (-0.31%) 161.45 160.25 - 166.20 1.2623 times
Wed 19 June 2024 163.50 (9.36%) 145.00 145.00 - 164.40 6.7673 times
Tue 18 June 2024 149.50 (-0.1%) 150.00 148.40 - 150.00 0.0257 times
Fri 14 June 2024 149.65 (0%) 148.60 148.05 - 150.00 0.0894 times
Thu 13 June 2024 149.65 (0.4%) 148.60 148.05 - 150.00 0.0894 times
Wed 12 June 2024 149.05 (-0.07%) 149.15 148.00 - 149.85 0.071 times
Tue 11 June 2024 149.15 (-0.63%) 149.05 148.90 - 149.35 0.0501 times
Mon 10 June 2024 150.10 (0.37%) 157.75 149.15 - 157.75 0.1029 times
Fri 07 June 2024 149.55 (-0.33%) 149.20 148.00 - 151.65 1.1451 times
Thu 06 June 2024 150.05 (0.57%) 150.00 149.20 - 151.60 0.0521 times

 Daily chart Hexatradex

Weekly price and charts Hexatradex

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Hexatradex 534328 are 150.78 and 171.98

Weekly Target 1134.72
Weekly Target 2145.63
Weekly Target 3155.91666666667
Weekly Target 4166.83
Weekly Target 5177.12

Weekly price and volumes for Hexatradex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 156.55 (4.61%) 150.00 145.00 - 166.20 4.8311 times
Fri 14 June 2024 149.65 (0.07%) 157.75 148.00 - 157.75 0.2303 times
Fri 07 June 2024 149.55 (1.15%) 154.50 145.00 - 154.55 0.9614 times
Fri 31 May 2024 147.85 (0.48%) 147.10 144.00 - 154.60 0.4421 times
Fri 24 May 2024 147.15 (-1.74%) 150.00 146.05 - 152.00 0.6292 times
Fri 17 May 2024 149.75 (0.03%) 146.20 146.20 - 153.45 0.3037 times
Fri 10 May 2024 149.70 (0.88%) 149.90 144.80 - 154.75 0.5032 times
Fri 03 May 2024 148.40 (-1.13%) 151.20 145.00 - 153.50 1.4038 times
Fri 26 April 2024 150.10 (0.33%) 149.60 149.00 - 156.25 0.3741 times
Fri 19 April 2024 149.60 (-1.19%) 148.40 145.25 - 152.70 0.3212 times
Fri 12 April 2024 151.40 (-1.62%) 157.00 143.10 - 157.00 0.6463 times

 weekly chart Hexatradex

Monthly price and charts Hexatradex

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Hexatradex 534328 are 150.78 and 171.98

Monthly Target 1134.72
Monthly Target 2145.63
Monthly Target 3155.91666666667
Monthly Target 4166.83
Monthly Target 5177.12

Monthly price and volumes Hexatradex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 156.55 (5.88%) 154.50 145.00 - 166.20 2.0604 times
Fri 31 May 2024 147.85 (-3.11%) 151.45 144.00 - 154.75 1.1078 times
Tue 30 April 2024 152.60 (1.56%) 153.30 143.10 - 157.00 0.5566 times
Thu 28 March 2024 150.25 (-3.35%) 155.95 143.55 - 164.65 0.3788 times
Thu 29 February 2024 155.45 (1.47%) 157.00 151.05 - 170.00 1.3216 times
Wed 31 January 2024 153.20 (-0.23%) 152.55 148.00 - 172.75 1.5909 times
Fri 29 December 2023 153.55 (6.41%) 143.25 140.00 - 165.55 1.7847 times
Thu 30 November 2023 144.30 (-0.48%) 146.05 142.00 - 152.35 0.335 times
Tue 31 October 2023 145.00 (-0.38%) 147.05 142.50 - 160.30 0.5629 times
Fri 29 September 2023 145.55 (0.03%) 146.65 140.10 - 153.80 0.3013 times
Thu 31 August 2023 145.50 (-3.8%) 149.70 142.05 - 162.80 3.0808 times

 monthly chart Hexatradex

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Hexatradex 534328

DMA (daily moving average) of Hexatradex 534328

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 156.44
12 day DMA 152.41
20 day DMA 150.7
35 day DMA 150.35
50 day DMA 150.52
100 day DMA 152.44
150 day DMA 152.22
200 day DMA 150.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Hexatradex 534328

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA156.92157.11154.16
12 day EMA153.78153.28151.51
20 day EMA152.32151.87150.7
35 day EMA151.4151.1150.4
50 day EMA151.26151.04150.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Hexatradex 534328

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA156.44155.06152.27
12 day SMA152.41151.77150.52
20 day SMA150.7150.39149.81
35 day SMA150.35150.24149.87
50 day SMA150.52150.47150.23
100 day SMA152.44152.4152.34
150 day SMA152.22152.14152.02
200 day SMA150.82150.77150.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme