Vssl 534392 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vssl 534392 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vssl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vssl 534392 are 319.23 and 351.58

Daily Target 1294.93
Daily Target 2311.17
Daily Target 3327.28333333333
Daily Target 4343.52
Daily Target 5359.63

Daily price and volume Vssl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 327.40 (8.61%) 315.05 311.05 - 343.40 5.3919 times
Thu 20 June 2024 301.45 (2.6%) 294.00 293.75 - 307.95 0.1798 times
Wed 19 June 2024 293.80 (-0.91%) 302.00 293.00 - 302.00 0.6104 times
Tue 18 June 2024 296.50 (0.95%) 296.55 291.80 - 304.35 0.1659 times
Fri 14 June 2024 293.70 (0%) 294.80 292.00 - 298.55 0.4421 times
Thu 13 June 2024 293.70 (-1.04%) 294.80 292.00 - 298.55 0.4421 times
Wed 12 June 2024 296.80 (0.1%) 296.85 294.75 - 299.85 0.6668 times
Tue 11 June 2024 296.50 (0.64%) 300.50 293.45 - 300.50 0.6504 times
Mon 10 June 2024 294.60 (-3.85%) 296.00 290.10 - 309.10 1.3213 times
Fri 07 June 2024 306.40 (2.25%) 302.45 297.40 - 309.00 0.1293 times
Thu 06 June 2024 299.65 (2.48%) 298.25 295.05 - 304.75 1.2475 times

 Daily chart Vssl

Weekly price and charts Vssl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vssl 534392 are 309.6 and 361.2

Weekly Target 1269.27
Weekly Target 2298.33
Weekly Target 3320.86666666667
Weekly Target 4349.93
Weekly Target 5372.47

Weekly price and volumes for Vssl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 327.40 (11.47%) 296.55 291.80 - 343.40 0.9566 times
Fri 14 June 2024 293.70 (-4.14%) 296.00 290.10 - 309.10 0.5308 times
Fri 07 June 2024 306.40 (1.91%) 313.90 256.35 - 313.90 0.7687 times
Fri 31 May 2024 300.65 (-7.76%) 323.95 296.75 - 323.95 0.6373 times
Fri 24 May 2024 325.95 (3.3%) 308.20 308.20 - 345.25 0.947 times
Sat 18 May 2024 315.55 (13.26%) 280.05 273.00 - 324.50 1.3272 times
Fri 10 May 2024 278.60 (-3.15%) 291.95 262.00 - 293.10 0.9558 times
Fri 03 May 2024 287.65 (-3.96%) 299.25 281.45 - 328.50 0.9944 times
Fri 26 April 2024 299.50 (21.21%) 248.05 238.60 - 316.50 2.2872 times
Fri 19 April 2024 247.10 (8.28%) 222.55 217.30 - 251.00 0.595 times
Fri 12 April 2024 228.20 (0.88%) 226.20 222.20 - 235.00 0.3165 times

 weekly chart Vssl

Monthly price and charts Vssl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vssl 534392 are 291.88 and 378.93

Monthly Target 1222
Monthly Target 2274.7
Monthly Target 3309.05
Monthly Target 4361.75
Monthly Target 5396.1

Monthly price and volumes Vssl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 327.40 (8.9%) 313.90 256.35 - 343.40 0.986 times
Fri 31 May 2024 300.65 (1.64%) 300.90 262.00 - 345.25 1.9439 times
Tue 30 April 2024 295.80 (39.46%) 212.20 211.95 - 316.50 1.7568 times
Thu 28 March 2024 212.10 (3.74%) 206.75 185.90 - 217.90 0.3365 times
Thu 29 February 2024 204.45 (-5.11%) 214.35 202.05 - 223.00 0.5226 times
Wed 31 January 2024 215.45 (-1.58%) 217.00 202.35 - 226.00 0.5679 times
Fri 29 December 2023 218.90 (-0.91%) 221.30 212.15 - 252.00 0.9331 times
Thu 30 November 2023 220.90 (3.15%) 218.45 206.40 - 229.35 0.9572 times
Tue 31 October 2023 214.15 (4.16%) 208.95 191.05 - 228.00 1.3232 times
Fri 29 September 2023 205.60 (-5.69%) 218.05 197.10 - 233.85 0.6727 times
Thu 31 August 2023 218.00 (17.36%) 185.75 175.00 - 225.25 0.834 times

 monthly chart Vssl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vssl 534392

DMA (daily moving average) of Vssl 534392

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 302.57
12 day DMA 299.41
20 day DMA 302.78
35 day DMA 301.42
50 day DMA 288.22
100 day DMA 249.12
150 day DMA 239.62
200 day DMA 232.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vssl 534392

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA307.3297.25295.15
12 day EMA302.68298.19297.6
20 day EMA300.89298.1297.75
35 day EMA291.96289.87289.19
50 day EMA284.42282.67281.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Vssl 534392

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA302.57295.83294.9
12 day SMA299.41296.07296.49
20 day SMA302.78303.05304.73
35 day SMA301.42300.55300.38
50 day SMA288.22286.16284.65
100 day SMA249.12247.96247.07
150 day SMA239.62238.85238.23
200 day SMA232.33231.8231.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme