Amtl 534612 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Amtl 534612 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Amtl

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Amtl 534612 are 38.57 and 40.15

Daily Target 137.43
Daily Target 238.13
Daily Target 339.006666666667
Daily Target 439.71
Daily Target 540.59

Daily price and volume Amtl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 38.84 (-0.28%) 38.56 38.30 - 39.88 0.8907 times
Fri 12 July 2024 38.95 (-0.26%) 39.00 38.26 - 40.35 1.0407 times
Thu 11 July 2024 39.05 (-1.86%) 40.87 38.20 - 40.87 0.6639 times
Wed 10 July 2024 39.79 (-0.45%) 41.00 38.50 - 41.00 0.4054 times
Tue 09 July 2024 39.97 (1.5%) 40.17 38.20 - 41.00 1.5158 times
Mon 08 July 2024 39.38 (-0.76%) 40.50 38.90 - 40.98 0.4434 times
Fri 05 July 2024 39.68 (0.15%) 39.77 39.00 - 40.94 0.6023 times
Thu 04 July 2024 39.62 (-1.98%) 40.90 38.99 - 42.44 2.4645 times
Wed 03 July 2024 40.42 (4.99%) 39.98 39.31 - 40.42 0.9227 times
Tue 02 July 2024 38.50 (0.84%) 39.73 37.80 - 39.77 1.0506 times
Mon 01 July 2024 38.18 (-1.55%) 39.00 36.85 - 39.60 1.1123 times

 Daily chart Amtl

Weekly price and charts Amtl

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Amtl 534612 are 38.57 and 40.15

Weekly Target 137.43
Weekly Target 238.13
Weekly Target 339.006666666667
Weekly Target 439.71
Weekly Target 540.59

Weekly price and volumes for Amtl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 38.84 (-0.28%) 38.56 38.30 - 39.88 0.1443 times
Fri 12 July 2024 38.95 (-1.84%) 40.50 38.20 - 41.00 0.6594 times
Fri 05 July 2024 39.68 (2.32%) 39.00 36.85 - 42.44 0.9969 times
Fri 28 June 2024 38.78 (2.19%) 39.65 37.21 - 39.65 0.8508 times
Fri 21 June 2024 37.95 (-10.03%) 42.00 37.51 - 42.97 1.533 times
Fri 14 June 2024 42.18 (-6.04%) 45.00 41.04 - 47.00 1.535 times
Fri 07 June 2024 44.89 (4.64%) 44.50 40.66 - 46.22 0.6006 times
Fri 31 May 2024 42.90 (-17.48%) 49.40 42.01 - 49.40 1.0682 times
Fri 24 May 2024 51.99 (-4.02%) 56.84 49.50 - 56.84 0.5189 times
Sat 18 May 2024 54.17 (21.54%) 47.80 43.20 - 60.00 2.093 times
Fri 10 May 2024 44.57 (-12.92%) 53.35 43.56 - 53.35 0.8996 times

 weekly chart Amtl

Monthly price and charts Amtl

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Amtl 534612 are 35.05 and 40.64

Monthly Target 133.79
Monthly Target 236.31
Monthly Target 339.376666666667
Monthly Target 441.9
Monthly Target 544.97

Monthly price and volumes Amtl

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 38.84 (0.15%) 39.00 36.85 - 42.44 0.5041 times
Fri 28 June 2024 38.78 (-9.6%) 44.50 37.21 - 47.00 1.2653 times
Fri 31 May 2024 42.90 (-1.56%) 44.99 42.01 - 60.00 1.6293 times
Tue 30 April 2024 43.58 (19.4%) 38.30 33.51 - 45.60 0.7763 times
Thu 28 March 2024 36.50 (-9.45%) 40.79 31.54 - 41.31 0.5918 times
Thu 29 February 2024 40.31 (-17.31%) 49.72 39.11 - 51.72 0.6295 times
Wed 31 January 2024 48.75 (-19.22%) 63.30 46.82 - 64.62 0.7076 times
Fri 29 December 2023 60.35 (86.67%) 33.84 30.24 - 60.35 3.059 times
Thu 30 November 2023 32.33 (8.16%) 29.89 26.30 - 32.58 0.5243 times
Tue 31 October 2023 29.89 (3.93%) 28.39 26.40 - 32.13 0.3128 times
Fri 29 September 2023 28.76 (-10.49%) 33.73 27.20 - 36.85 0.255 times

 monthly chart Amtl

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Amtl 534612

DMA (daily moving average) of Amtl 534612

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 39.32
12 day DMA 39.26
20 day DMA 38.89
35 day DMA 41.19
50 day DMA 43.95
100 day DMA 41.85
150 day DMA 45.07
200 day DMA 41.22

EMA (exponential moving average) of Amtl 534612

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA39.1339.2839.45
12 day EMA39.3439.4339.52
20 day EMA39.8839.9940.1
35 day EMA41.5941.7541.92
50 day EMA43.6643.8644.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Amtl 534612

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA39.3239.4339.57
12 day SMA39.2639.1739.12
20 day SMA38.8939.0639.22
35 day SMA41.1941.5741.88
50 day SMA43.9544.244.38
100 day SMA41.8541.941.94
150 day SMA45.0745.0445
200 day SMA41.2241.1741.12
Back to top | Use Dark Theme