Ducon 534674 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ducon 534674 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Ducon

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ducon 534674 are 7.63 and 7.76

Daily Target 17.52
Daily Target 27.6
Daily Target 37.6466666666667
Daily Target 47.73
Daily Target 57.78

Daily price and volume Ducon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 7.69 (1.99%) 7.56 7.56 - 7.69 1.5926 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.54 (3.86%) 7.54 7.40 - 7.54 1.1326 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.26 (0%) 7.26 7.26 - 7.26 0.1498 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7.26 (1.97%) 7.26 7.26 - 7.26 0.1498 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7.12 (0%) 7.12 7.12 - 7.12 3.3633 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.12 (1.86%) 7.12 7.12 - 7.12 1.0596 times
Mon 10 June 2024 6.99 (1.9%) 6.86 6.86 - 6.99 0.356 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.86 (1.93%) 6.73 6.70 - 6.86 0.8066 times
Thu 06 June 2024 6.73 (1.97%) 6.65 6.65 - 6.73 0.248 times
Wed 05 June 2024 6.60 (-1.93%) 6.60 6.60 - 6.60 1.1417 times
Tue 04 June 2024 6.73 (-1.9%) 6.73 6.73 - 6.73 0.9965 times

 Daily chart Ducon

Weekly price and charts Ducon

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ducon 534674 are 7.55 and 7.84

Weekly Target 17.3
Weekly Target 27.5
Weekly Target 37.5933333333333
Weekly Target 47.79
Weekly Target 57.88

Weekly price and volumes for Ducon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 7.69 (5.92%) 7.54 7.40 - 7.69 0.4228 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.26 (5.83%) 6.86 6.86 - 7.26 0.7879 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.86 (-1.72%) 7.00 6.60 - 7.00 0.7267 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.98 (-5.42%) 7.24 6.98 - 7.37 0.4577 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7.38 (-9.78%) 8.39 7.38 - 8.39 0.8712 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8.18 (25.08%) 6.86 6.86 - 8.48 3.1749 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.54 (-9.29%) 7.07 6.54 - 7.07 1.0754 times
Fri 03 May 2024 7.21 (-3.87%) 7.35 7.21 - 7.49 1.1287 times
Fri 26 April 2024 7.50 (-6.83%) 7.90 7.50 - 7.90 0.8707 times
Fri 19 April 2024 8.05 (-4.05%) 8.23 7.93 - 8.24 0.484 times
Fri 12 April 2024 8.39 (0%) 8.39 8.25 - 8.79 0.7358 times

 weekly chart Ducon

Monthly price and charts Ducon

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ducon 534674 are 7.15 and 8.24

Monthly Target 16.24
Monthly Target 26.96
Monthly Target 37.3266666666667
Monthly Target 48.05
Monthly Target 58.42

Monthly price and volumes Ducon

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 19 June 2024 7.69 (10.17%) 7.00 6.60 - 7.69 0.164 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6.98 (-6.81%) 7.43 6.54 - 8.48 0.5069 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7.49 (4.9%) 7.13 7.13 - 8.79 0.5753 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7.14 (-30.68%) 10.50 7.14 - 10.92 0.6898 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.30 (-3.2%) 10.85 9.72 - 12.57 0.8654 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.64 (15.53%) 9.25 9.12 - 12.92 2.6226 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.21 (3.83%) 8.55 8.31 - 10.74 2.0673 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.87 (34.39%) 6.73 6.50 - 9.97 1.917 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.60 (-8.46%) 7.07 6.33 - 7.62 0.2198 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.21 (23.88%) 5.93 5.92 - 7.91 0.372 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.82 (-16.5%) 6.84 5.59 - 6.85 0.2193 times

 monthly chart Ducon

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ducon 534674

DMA (daily moving average) of Ducon 534674

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.37
12 day DMA 7.06
20 day DMA 7.15
35 day DMA 7.23
50 day DMA 7.47
100 day DMA 8.77
150 day DMA 9.16
200 day DMA 8.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ducon 534674

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.427.287.15
12 day EMA7.257.177.1
20 day EMA7.247.197.15
35 day EMA7.347.327.31
50 day EMA7.497.487.48

SMA (simple moving average) of Ducon 534674

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.377.267.15
12 day SMA7.0676.97
20 day SMA7.157.167.19
35 day SMA7.237.227.22
50 day SMA7.477.497.5
100 day SMA8.778.818.84
150 day SMA9.169.169.16
200 day SMA8.618.68.59
Back to top | Use Dark Theme