Supremex 534733 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Supremex 534733 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Supremex

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Supremex 534733 are 19.7 and 19.71

Daily Target 119.69
Daily Target 219.69
Daily Target 319.696666666667
Daily Target 419.7
Daily Target 519.71

Daily price and volume Supremex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 19.70 (1.97%) 19.69 19.69 - 19.70 1.3309 times
Mon 27 May 2024 19.32 (1.95%) 19.32 19.32 - 19.32 0.2235 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18.95 (1.99%) 18.21 18.21 - 18.95 2.1378 times
Thu 23 May 2024 18.58 (-1.95%) 18.58 18.58 - 18.58 0.2266 times
Wed 22 May 2024 18.95 (-1.97%) 18.95 18.95 - 18.95 0.5151 times
Tue 21 May 2024 19.33 (-1.98%) 19.33 19.33 - 19.33 0.3062 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19.72 (-1.99%) 19.72 19.72 - 19.72 0.19 times
Fri 17 May 2024 20.12 (-2%) 20.94 20.12 - 20.94 2.1166 times
Thu 16 May 2024 20.53 (1.99%) 20.53 20.53 - 20.53 0.4106 times
Wed 15 May 2024 20.13 (1.98%) 20.13 20.13 - 20.13 2.5428 times
Tue 14 May 2024 19.74 (1.96%) 19.74 19.74 - 19.74 0.2105 times

 Daily chart Supremex

Weekly price and charts Supremex

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Supremex 534733 are 19.51 and 19.89

Weekly Target 119.19
Weekly Target 219.45
Weekly Target 319.573333333333
Weekly Target 419.83
Weekly Target 519.95

Weekly price and volumes for Supremex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 19.70 (3.96%) 19.32 19.32 - 19.70 0.4193 times
Fri 24 May 2024 18.95 (-3.9%) 19.33 18.21 - 19.33 0.8594 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19.72 (3.84%) 19.36 19.36 - 20.94 1.5666 times
Fri 10 May 2024 18.99 (10.28%) 17.56 17.56 - 18.99 0.6994 times
Fri 03 May 2024 17.22 (8.1%) 16.24 16.24 - 17.22 0.3409 times
Fri 26 April 2024 15.93 (1.92%) 15.32 14.72 - 15.93 1.3675 times
Fri 19 April 2024 15.63 (3.92%) 14.74 14.45 - 15.63 0.8263 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.04 (-3.96%) 15.97 14.75 - 15.97 1.053 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.66 (23.79%) 13.28 12.40 - 15.66 2.2721 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.65 (15.63%) 11.48 11.48 - 12.65 0.5955 times
Fri 22 March 2024 10.94 (-1.97%) 10.94 10.31 - 10.94 1.7875 times

 weekly chart Supremex

Monthly price and charts Supremex

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Supremex 534733 are 18.3 and 22.35

Monthly Target 115.13
Monthly Target 217.41
Monthly Target 319.176666666667
Monthly Target 421.46
Monthly Target 523.23

Monthly price and volumes Supremex

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 19.70 (18.96%) 16.89 16.89 - 20.94 1.1529 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16.56 (30.91%) 13.28 12.40 - 16.56 1.8705 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12.65 (10.87%) 11.63 10.31 - 12.82 1.6303 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.41 (49.93%) 7.76 7.76 - 11.41 1.4178 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.61 (52.2%) 5.10 5.10 - 7.61 0.8308 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.00 (25%) 4.08 4.06 - 5.31 1.4701 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.00 (-57.98%) 9.52 3.48 - 11.06 0.8267 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.52 (-9.51%) 10.60 9.15 - 11.65 0.1354 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.52 (-6.82%) 11.07 9.27 - 11.07 0.1594 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.29 (-1.22%) 10.86 8.44 - 11.29 0.506 times
Mon 31 July 2023 11.43 (-30.6%) 16.15 11.43 - 16.15 0.2017 times

 monthly chart Supremex

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Supremex 534733

DMA (daily moving average) of Supremex 534733

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 19.1
12 day DMA 19.54
20 day DMA 18.82
35 day DMA 17.33
50 day DMA 15.76
100 day DMA 12.16
150 day DMA 10.22
200 day DMA 10.2

EMA (exponential moving average) of Supremex 534733

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA19.3419.1619.08
12 day EMA19.1219.0218.96
20 day EMA18.5418.4218.33
35 day EMA17.2717.1317
50 day EMA15.815.6415.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Supremex 534733

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA19.119.0319.11
12 day SMA19.5419.4819.42
20 day SMA18.8218.6518.48
35 day SMA17.3317.217.07
50 day SMA15.7615.615.46
100 day SMA12.1612.0211.88
150 day SMA10.2210.1510.09
200 day SMA10.210.1610.11
Back to top | Use Dark Theme