VirtualGlo 534741 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Virtual Glo 534741 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets VirtualGlo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VirtualGlo 534741 are 0.92 and 0.95

Daily Target 10.9
Daily Target 20.91
Daily Target 30.92666666666667
Daily Target 40.94
Daily Target 50.96

Daily price and volume Virtual Glo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 0.93 (1.09%) 0.93 0.91 - 0.94 1.1268 times
Tue 23 April 2024 0.92 (0%) 0.93 0.91 - 0.93 1.1724 times
Mon 22 April 2024 0.92 (-1.08%) 0.95 0.91 - 0.95 0.932 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.93 (-1.06%) 0.95 0.90 - 0.95 1.7107 times
Thu 18 April 2024 0.94 (0%) 0.93 0.92 - 0.95 0.5397 times
Tue 16 April 2024 0.94 (-1.05%) 0.93 0.93 - 0.95 0.3016 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.95 (-1.04%) 0.95 0.93 - 0.95 0.5722 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.96 (3.23%) 0.92 0.92 - 0.97 1.1786 times
Wed 10 April 2024 0.93 (-1.06%) 0.93 0.92 - 0.95 0.3961 times
Tue 09 April 2024 0.94 (-3.09%) 0.98 0.93 - 0.98 2.0698 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.97 (1.04%) 0.98 0.94 - 0.98 1.0227 times

 Daily chart VirtualGlo

Weekly price and charts VirtualGlo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VirtualGlo 534741 are 0.9 and 0.94

Weekly Target 10.89
Weekly Target 20.91
Weekly Target 30.93
Weekly Target 40.95
Weekly Target 50.97

Weekly price and volumes for Virtual Glo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 0.93 (0%) 0.95 0.91 - 0.95 0.5012 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.93 (-3.12%) 0.95 0.90 - 0.95 0.4846 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.96 (0%) 0.98 0.92 - 0.98 0.724 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.96 (5.49%) 0.93 0.91 - 0.98 1.4313 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.91 (-4.21%) 0.98 0.90 - 0.98 0.6416 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.95 (-5%) 1.02 0.94 - 1.04 0.7843 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.00 (-9.09%) 1.08 0.92 - 1.12 0.9559 times
Thu 07 March 2024 1.10 (-1.79%) 1.12 1.06 - 1.16 1.1991 times
Sat 02 March 2024 1.12 (6.67%) 1.10 1.06 - 1.15 1.8545 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.05 (0.96%) 1.04 0.98 - 1.05 1.4235 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.04 (0%) 1.05 1.00 - 1.07 0.8004 times

 weekly chart VirtualGlo

Monthly price and charts VirtualGlo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VirtualGlo 534741 are 0.89 and 0.97

Monthly Target 10.86
Monthly Target 20.89
Monthly Target 30.93666666666667
Monthly Target 40.97
Monthly Target 51.02

Monthly price and volumes Virtual Glo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 0.93 (2.2%) 0.93 0.90 - 0.98 0.5281 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.91 (-16.51%) 1.09 0.90 - 1.16 0.6844 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.09 (0%) 1.10 0.98 - 1.15 0.9128 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.09 (15.96%) 0.95 0.94 - 1.35 2.4127 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.94 (5.62%) 0.90 0.86 - 1.05 1.0003 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.89 (2.3%) 0.88 0.80 - 1.04 0.8526 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.87 (-17.92%) 1.06 0.80 - 1.11 1.2437 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.06 (21.84%) 0.89 0.85 - 1.12 1.0937 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.87 (6.1%) 0.82 0.79 - 0.99 0.7527 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.82 (-5.75%) 0.89 0.79 - 0.89 0.5189 times
Fri 30 June 2023 0.87 (1.16%) 0.85 0.84 - 0.94 0.4752 times

 monthly chart VirtualGlo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Virtual Glo 534741

DMA (daily moving average) of Virtual Glo 534741

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.93
12 day DMA 0.94
20 day DMA 0.94
35 day DMA 0.98
50 day DMA 1
100 day DMA 1.02
150 day DMA 0.99
200 day DMA 0.95

EMA (exponential moving average) of Virtual Glo 534741

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.930.930.93
12 day EMA0.950.950.95
20 day EMA0.970.970.97
35 day EMA111
50 day EMA1.021.021.02

SMA (simple moving average) of Virtual Glo 534741

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.930.930.94
12 day SMA0.940.940.95
20 day SMA0.940.940.94
35 day SMA0.980.990.99
50 day SMA111.01
100 day SMA1.021.021.02
150 day SMA0.990.990.99
200 day SMA0.950.950.95
Back to top | Use Dark Theme