ZuariAgro 534742 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Zuari Agro 534742 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ZuariAgro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ZuariAgro 534742 are 191.28 and 199.73

Daily Target 1184.73
Daily Target 2189.37
Daily Target 3193.18333333333
Daily Target 4197.82
Daily Target 5201.63

Daily price and volume Zuari Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 194.00 (0%) 193.80 188.55 - 197.00 1.3677 times
Thu 13 June 2024 194.00 (1.62%) 193.80 188.55 - 197.00 1.3677 times
Wed 12 June 2024 190.90 (0.71%) 187.00 185.80 - 194.90 1.8534 times
Tue 11 June 2024 189.55 (1.66%) 204.70 187.95 - 204.70 0.939 times
Mon 10 June 2024 186.45 (6.45%) 180.00 176.55 - 190.50 1.3275 times
Fri 07 June 2024 175.15 (1.71%) 175.00 171.80 - 176.00 0.5083 times
Thu 06 June 2024 172.20 (2.14%) 172.00 171.00 - 174.90 0.6052 times
Wed 05 June 2024 168.60 (4.49%) 174.90 157.80 - 174.90 0.6956 times
Tue 04 June 2024 161.35 (-6.81%) 172.00 151.00 - 172.00 1.1305 times
Mon 03 June 2024 173.15 (2.82%) 171.85 171.85 - 175.05 0.205 times
Fri 31 May 2024 168.40 (-0.56%) 168.05 167.90 - 173.00 0.442 times

 Daily chart ZuariAgro

Weekly price and charts ZuariAgro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ZuariAgro 534742 are 185.28 and 213.43

Weekly Target 1163.6
Weekly Target 2178.8
Weekly Target 3191.75
Weekly Target 4206.95
Weekly Target 5219.9

Weekly price and volumes for Zuari Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 194.00 (10.76%) 180.00 176.55 - 204.70 2.322 times
Fri 07 June 2024 175.15 (4.01%) 171.85 151.00 - 176.00 1.0652 times
Fri 31 May 2024 168.40 (-3.33%) 188.85 167.50 - 188.85 0.7998 times
Fri 24 May 2024 174.20 (-1.44%) 178.20 171.50 - 179.55 0.6682 times
Sat 18 May 2024 176.75 (2.97%) 170.05 162.00 - 178.00 0.8188 times
Fri 10 May 2024 171.65 (-9.18%) 192.30 167.85 - 192.30 0.831 times
Fri 03 May 2024 189.00 (-5.33%) 200.00 188.70 - 203.10 0.3373 times
Fri 26 April 2024 199.65 (3.88%) 190.15 190.15 - 203.05 1.0871 times
Fri 19 April 2024 192.20 (-4.57%) 199.00 184.75 - 201.35 1.1966 times
Fri 12 April 2024 201.40 (0.25%) 197.50 192.45 - 207.05 0.8741 times
Fri 05 April 2024 200.90 (18.56%) 171.70 171.65 - 206.05 1.648 times

 weekly chart ZuariAgro

Monthly price and charts ZuariAgro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ZuariAgro 534742 are 172.5 and 226.2

Monthly Target 1129.53
Monthly Target 2161.77
Monthly Target 3183.23333333333
Monthly Target 4215.47
Monthly Target 5236.93

Monthly price and volumes Zuari Agro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 194.00 (15.2%) 171.85 151.00 - 204.70 0.4518 times
Fri 31 May 2024 168.40 (-13.88%) 196.35 162.00 - 196.40 0.43 times
Tue 30 April 2024 195.55 (15.4%) 171.70 171.65 - 207.05 0.6719 times
Thu 28 March 2024 169.45 (-17.48%) 207.75 159.05 - 214.05 0.7656 times
Thu 29 February 2024 205.35 (-16.1%) 247.00 201.10 - 253.00 1.4777 times
Wed 31 January 2024 244.75 (29.63%) 185.10 185.05 - 259.75 3.217 times
Fri 29 December 2023 188.80 (12.45%) 171.25 166.35 - 198.40 1.8835 times
Thu 30 November 2023 167.90 (14.88%) 143.95 143.95 - 173.90 0.4476 times
Tue 31 October 2023 146.15 (-6.1%) 155.45 135.00 - 162.55 0.2176 times
Fri 29 September 2023 155.65 (-3.83%) 164.85 150.05 - 170.30 0.4373 times
Thu 31 August 2023 161.85 (4.28%) 159.15 147.55 - 168.00 0.5986 times

 monthly chart ZuariAgro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Zuari Agro 534742

DMA (daily moving average) of Zuari Agro 534742

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 190.98
12 day DMA 178.59
20 day DMA 177.11
35 day DMA 178.46
50 day DMA 183.96
100 day DMA 196.89
150 day DMA 192.02
200 day DMA 182.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Zuari Agro 534742

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA189.65187.47184.21
12 day EMA183.03181.04178.68
20 day EMA180.56179.15177.59
35 day EMA181.6180.87180.1
50 day EMA184.21183.81183.39

SMA (simple moving average) of Zuari Agro 534742

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA190.98187.21182.85
12 day SMA178.59176.98175.27
20 day SMA177.11176.12174.81
35 day SMA178.46178.51178.63
50 day SMA183.96183.91183.74
100 day SMA196.89197.23197.6
150 day SMA192.02191.78191.54
200 day SMA182.99182.81182.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme