ComFincap 535267 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Com Fincap 535267 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets ComFincap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ComFincap 535267 are 8.32 and 8.66

Daily Target 18.25
Daily Target 28.38
Daily Target 38.5866666666667
Daily Target 48.72
Daily Target 58.93

Daily price and volume Com Fincap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 8.52 (-0.35%) 8.70 8.45 - 8.79 1.0018 times
Mon 27 May 2024 8.55 (-2.4%) 8.77 8.47 - 8.94 1.664 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8.76 (-0.9%) 9.05 8.70 - 9.05 2.1092 times
Thu 23 May 2024 8.84 (-2.43%) 9.11 8.78 - 9.11 1.1657 times
Wed 22 May 2024 9.06 (-0.22%) 9.17 8.90 - 9.17 0.6684 times
Tue 21 May 2024 9.08 (0.44%) 8.91 8.83 - 9.18 0.8167 times
Sat 18 May 2024 9.04 (0.89%) 8.90 8.62 - 9.15 0.157 times
Fri 17 May 2024 8.96 (-1.32%) 9.08 8.47 - 9.16 1.618 times
Thu 16 May 2024 9.08 (0.11%) 9.14 9.04 - 9.17 0.4278 times
Wed 15 May 2024 9.07 (0.55%) 9.10 8.93 - 9.19 0.3714 times
Tue 14 May 2024 9.02 (1.69%) 8.86 8.86 - 9.24 0.7925 times

 Daily chart ComFincap

Weekly price and charts ComFincap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ComFincap 535267 are 8.24 and 8.73

Weekly Target 18.15
Weekly Target 28.33
Weekly Target 38.6366666666667
Weekly Target 48.82
Weekly Target 59.13

Weekly price and volumes for Com Fincap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 8.52 (-2.74%) 8.77 8.45 - 8.94 0.5294 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8.76 (-3.1%) 8.91 8.70 - 9.18 0.9453 times
Sat 18 May 2024 9.04 (0.44%) 8.85 8.47 - 9.24 0.7904 times
Fri 10 May 2024 9.00 (-4.66%) 9.58 8.82 - 9.58 0.5164 times
Fri 03 May 2024 9.44 (-2.48%) 9.84 9.18 - 9.84 0.921 times
Fri 26 April 2024 9.68 (2.76%) 9.65 9.52 - 10.29 1.892 times
Fri 19 April 2024 9.42 (2.17%) 9.22 9.05 - 9.69 0.8418 times
Fri 12 April 2024 9.22 (0.22%) 9.20 9.04 - 9.70 0.9031 times
Fri 05 April 2024 9.20 (2.11%) 8.96 8.96 - 9.70 1.223 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9.01 (-1.1%) 9.30 7.61 - 9.30 1.4375 times
Fri 22 March 2024 9.11 (-1.3%) 9.48 8.80 - 9.48 0.9977 times

 weekly chart ComFincap

Monthly price and charts ComFincap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ComFincap 535267 are 7.89 and 9.08

Monthly Target 17.68
Monthly Target 28.1
Monthly Target 38.87
Monthly Target 49.29
Monthly Target 510.06

Monthly price and volumes Com Fincap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 8.52 (-10.13%) 9.64 8.45 - 9.64 0.2864 times
Tue 30 April 2024 9.48 (5.22%) 8.96 8.96 - 10.29 0.4838 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9.01 (-12.18%) 10.49 7.60 - 10.69 0.6716 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.26 (-5.96%) 10.90 9.90 - 11.50 0.9491 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10.91 (12.47%) 9.89 9.62 - 11.99 2.0266 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.70 (15.61%) 8.38 8.18 - 10.10 1.072 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.39 (-10.46%) 9.48 8.19 - 9.60 0.8653 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.37 (10.11%) 8.74 7.90 - 11.22 1.9576 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.51 (25.15%) 6.93 6.80 - 8.61 1.0734 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.80 (-7.1%) 7.68 6.77 - 7.97 0.6141 times
Mon 31 July 2023 7.32 (2.52%) 7.00 6.55 - 7.65 0.539 times

 monthly chart ComFincap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Com Fincap 535267

DMA (daily moving average) of Com Fincap 535267

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.75
12 day DMA 8.9
20 day DMA 9.04
35 day DMA 9.23
50 day DMA 9.19
100 day DMA 9.93
150 day DMA 9.63
200 day DMA 9.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Com Fincap 535267

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.78.798.91
12 day EMA8.888.949.01
20 day EMA8.999.049.09
35 day EMA9.069.099.12
50 day EMA9.139.169.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Com Fincap 535267

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.758.868.96
12 day SMA8.98.948.99
20 day SMA9.049.099.15
35 day SMA9.239.269.29
50 day SMA9.199.199.2
100 day SMA9.939.949.96
150 day SMA9.639.649.65
200 day SMA9.179.169.15
Back to top | Use Dark Theme