IntegraGar 535958 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Integra Gar 535958 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets IntegraGar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IntegraGar 535958 are 3.74 and 3.84

Daily Target 13.72
Daily Target 23.76
Daily Target 33.8233333333333
Daily Target 43.86
Daily Target 53.92

Daily price and volume Integra Gar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 3.79 (-1.81%) 3.89 3.79 - 3.89 2.5661 times
Tue 28 May 2024 3.86 (1.85%) 3.86 3.86 - 3.86 0.8059 times
Mon 27 May 2024 3.79 (1.88%) 3.79 3.79 - 3.79 0.8807 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.72 (1.92%) 3.72 3.72 - 3.72 1.9552 times
Thu 23 May 2024 3.65 (0.27%) 3.60 3.57 - 3.65 1.0366 times
Wed 22 May 2024 3.64 (0%) 3.64 3.64 - 3.64 0.6457 times
Tue 21 May 2024 3.64 (1.96%) 3.60 3.60 - 3.64 0.9328 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.57 (-1.92%) 3.60 3.57 - 3.60 0.1194 times
Fri 17 May 2024 3.64 (-1.89%) 3.64 3.64 - 3.64 0.6123 times
Thu 16 May 2024 3.71 (-1.85%) 3.71 3.71 - 3.71 0.4452 times
Wed 15 May 2024 3.78 (-0.79%) 3.77 3.75 - 3.80 1.7878 times

 Daily chart IntegraGar

Weekly price and charts IntegraGar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IntegraGar 535958 are 3.74 and 3.84

Weekly Target 13.72
Weekly Target 23.76
Weekly Target 33.8233333333333
Weekly Target 43.86
Weekly Target 53.92

Weekly price and volumes for Integra Gar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 3.79 (1.88%) 3.79 3.79 - 3.89 0.9956 times
Fri 24 May 2024 3.72 (4.2%) 3.60 3.57 - 3.72 1.07 times
Sat 18 May 2024 3.57 (-9.62%) 3.88 3.57 - 3.88 0.8292 times
Fri 10 May 2024 3.95 (-9.2%) 4.27 3.95 - 4.27 0.1653 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.35 (4.82%) 4.30 4.10 - 4.55 2.0187 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.15 (26.91%) 3.43 3.43 - 4.15 2.1106 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.27 (3.81%) 3.09 3.08 - 3.27 0.4289 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.15 (-3.67%) 3.21 3.15 - 3.33 0.6543 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.27 (-1.8%) 3.33 3.27 - 3.45 0.9336 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (-2.92%) 3.37 3.31 - 3.43 0.7937 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.43 (-9.26%) 3.71 3.43 - 3.71 0.6372 times

 weekly chart IntegraGar

Monthly price and charts IntegraGar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IntegraGar 535958 are 3.25 and 4.11

Monthly Target 13.07
Monthly Target 23.43
Monthly Target 33.93
Monthly Target 44.29
Monthly Target 54.79

Monthly price and volumes Integra Gar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 3.79 (-16.15%) 4.43 3.57 - 4.43 0.3663 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.52 (35.74%) 3.33 3.08 - 4.55 0.6835 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (-13.95%) 3.68 3.31 - 4.44 0.5967 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.87 (-41.1%) 6.44 3.87 - 6.44 0.7961 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.57 (-6.01%) 7.13 6.46 - 12.95 3.1536 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.99 (4.95%) 6.80 5.46 - 7.27 2.8192 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.66 (6.22%) 6.40 5.90 - 8.04 1.3114 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6.27 (0%) 6.15 5.65 - 6.51 0.036 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6.27 (11.76%) 5.72 5.72 - 7.59 0.1129 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.61 (-8.03%) 6.39 5.10 - 6.98 0.1242 times
Mon 31 July 2023 6.10 (0.49%) 6.09 5.40 - 6.68 0.1402 times

 monthly chart IntegraGar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Integra Gar 535958

DMA (daily moving average) of Integra Gar 535958

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.76
12 day DMA 3.72
20 day DMA 3.89
35 day DMA 3.75
50 day DMA 3.67
100 day DMA 5
150 day DMA 5.5
200 day DMA 5.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Integra Gar 535958

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.783.773.72
12 day EMA3.783.783.76
20 day EMA3.793.793.78
35 day EMA3.753.753.74
50 day EMA3.713.713.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Integra Gar 535958

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.763.733.69
12 day SMA3.723.723.73
20 day SMA3.893.933.95
35 day SMA3.753.733.72
50 day SMA3.673.673.68
100 day SMA55.055.08
150 day SMA5.55.515.53
200 day SMA5.655.675.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme