Vkjinfra 536128 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vkjinfra 536128 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vkjinfra

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vkjinfra 536128 are 0.36 and 0.38

Daily Target 10.36
Daily Target 20.36
Daily Target 30.37666666666667
Daily Target 40.38
Daily Target 50.4

Daily price and volume Vkjinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 0.37 (-2.63%) 0.37 0.37 - 0.39 1.3145 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.38 (-2.56%) 0.40 0.38 - 0.40 1.0263 times
Mon 06 May 2024 0.39 (-2.5%) 0.38 0.38 - 0.41 1.1582 times
Mon 29 April 2024 0.40 (-2.44%) 0.41 0.39 - 0.41 0.9777 times
Mon 22 April 2024 0.41 (-2.38%) 0.42 0.40 - 0.42 1.3538 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.42 (5%) 0.40 0.38 - 0.42 2.1585 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.40 (-4.76%) 0.40 0.40 - 0.40 1.0258 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.42 (-4.55%) 0.42 0.42 - 0.42 0.3642 times
Tue 26 March 2024 0.44 (-4.35%) 0.44 0.44 - 0.44 0.4 times
Mon 18 March 2024 0.46 (-4.17%) 0.46 0.46 - 0.46 0.221 times
Mon 11 March 2024 0.48 (-4%) 0.48 0.48 - 0.48 0.3691 times

 Daily chart Vkjinfra

Weekly price and charts Vkjinfra

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vkjinfra 536128 are 0.36 and 0.39

Weekly Target 10.35
Weekly Target 20.36
Weekly Target 30.38
Weekly Target 40.39
Weekly Target 50.41

Weekly price and volumes for Vkjinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 0.37 (-5.13%) 0.40 0.37 - 0.40 2.1668 times
Mon 06 May 2024 0.39 (-2.5%) 0.38 0.38 - 0.41 1.0721 times
Mon 29 April 2024 0.40 (-2.44%) 0.41 0.39 - 0.41 0.905 times
Mon 22 April 2024 0.41 (-2.38%) 0.42 0.40 - 0.42 1.2532 times
Mon 15 April 2024 0.42 (5%) 0.40 0.38 - 0.42 1.9981 times
Mon 08 April 2024 0.40 (-4.76%) 0.40 0.40 - 0.40 0.9496 times
Mon 01 April 2024 0.42 (-4.55%) 0.42 0.42 - 0.42 0.3371 times
Tue 26 March 2024 0.44 (-8.33%) 0.46 0.44 - 0.46 0.5748 times
Mon 11 March 2024 0.48 (-4%) 0.48 0.48 - 0.48 0.3416 times
Mon 04 March 2024 0.50 (-3.85%) 0.50 0.50 - 0.50 0.4015 times
Mon 26 February 2024 0.52 (-3.7%) 0.52 0.52 - 0.52 0.305 times

 weekly chart Vkjinfra

Monthly price and charts Vkjinfra

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vkjinfra 536128 are 0.35 and 0.39

Monthly Target 10.34
Monthly Target 20.36
Monthly Target 30.38333333333333
Monthly Target 40.4
Monthly Target 50.42

Monthly price and volumes Vkjinfra

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 21 May 2024 0.37 (-7.5%) 0.38 0.37 - 0.41 0.3824 times
Mon 29 April 2024 0.40 (-9.09%) 0.42 0.38 - 0.42 0.6427 times
Tue 26 March 2024 0.44 (-15.38%) 0.50 0.44 - 0.50 0.1556 times
Mon 26 February 2024 0.52 (-8.77%) 0.59 0.52 - 0.60 0.6227 times
Mon 29 January 2024 0.57 (18.75%) 0.49 0.48 - 0.57 2.1618 times
Tue 26 December 2023 0.48 (14.29%) 0.44 0.42 - 0.49 1.8486 times
Tue 28 November 2023 0.42 (-8.7%) 0.44 0.38 - 0.47 1.0754 times
Mon 30 October 2023 0.46 (21.05%) 0.39 0.38 - 0.46 1.2932 times
Mon 25 September 2023 0.38 (11.76%) 0.35 0.34 - 0.38 1.1824 times
Mon 28 August 2023 0.34 (13.33%) 0.30 0.29 - 0.34 0.6352 times
Mon 31 July 2023 0.30 (7.14%) 0.28 0.27 - 0.30 0.9062 times

 monthly chart Vkjinfra

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vkjinfra 536128

DMA (daily moving average) of Vkjinfra 536128

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.39
12 day DMA 0.42
20 day DMA 0.47
35 day DMA 0.46
50 day DMA 0.41
100 day DMA 0.4
150 day DMA 0.39
200 day DMA 0.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vkjinfra 536128

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.380.390.4
12 day EMA0.410.420.43
20 day EMA0.420.430.44
35 day EMA0.440.440.44
50 day EMA0.410.410.41

SMA (simple moving average) of Vkjinfra 536128

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.390.40.4
12 day SMA0.420.440.45
20 day SMA0.470.480.48
35 day SMA0.460.460.45
50 day SMA0.410.410.41
100 day SMA0.40.40.4
150 day SMA0.390.390.39
200 day SMA0.350.350.35
Back to top | Use Dark Theme