NathBiogen 537291 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nath Biogen 537291 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NathBiogen

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NathBiogen 537291 are 232.55 and 242.4

Daily Target 1224.52
Daily Target 2230.73
Daily Target 3234.36666666667
Daily Target 4240.58
Daily Target 5244.22

Daily price and volume Nath Biogen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 236.95 (-0.9%) 235.00 228.15 - 238.00 0.6727 times
Thu 18 July 2024 239.10 (1.23%) 239.00 234.65 - 244.50 0.2595 times
Tue 16 July 2024 236.20 (-4.35%) 244.00 234.65 - 248.00 0.8845 times
Mon 15 July 2024 246.95 (-0.92%) 254.25 244.25 - 254.25 0.4956 times
Fri 12 July 2024 249.25 (-0.34%) 252.00 245.95 - 255.25 0.831 times
Thu 11 July 2024 250.10 (0.77%) 253.20 248.95 - 253.60 0.4225 times
Wed 10 July 2024 248.20 (-2.07%) 258.55 245.30 - 260.85 0.5277 times
Tue 09 July 2024 253.45 (-1.78%) 259.90 249.95 - 259.90 2.8967 times
Mon 08 July 2024 258.05 (1.06%) 264.50 252.40 - 264.50 2.4377 times
Fri 05 July 2024 255.35 (-0.74%) 261.95 251.85 - 261.95 0.5721 times
Thu 04 July 2024 257.25 (3.75%) 253.50 245.45 - 263.05 1.6065 times

 Daily chart NathBiogen

Weekly price and charts NathBiogen

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NathBiogen 537291 are 219.5 and 245.6

Weekly Target 1213.68
Weekly Target 2225.32
Weekly Target 3239.78333333333
Weekly Target 4251.42
Weekly Target 5265.88

Weekly price and volumes for Nath Biogen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 236.95 (-4.93%) 254.25 228.15 - 254.25 0.6382 times
Fri 12 July 2024 249.25 (-2.39%) 264.50 245.30 - 264.50 1.964 times
Fri 05 July 2024 255.35 (20.5%) 219.65 214.50 - 263.05 3.4322 times
Fri 28 June 2024 211.90 (1.19%) 208.75 205.55 - 224.25 1.2746 times
Fri 21 June 2024 209.40 (3.36%) 205.00 198.20 - 211.30 0.8179 times
Fri 14 June 2024 202.60 (5.44%) 193.00 192.05 - 209.50 0.7746 times
Fri 07 June 2024 192.15 (3.75%) 188.90 167.50 - 195.00 0.5041 times
Fri 31 May 2024 185.20 (-2.35%) 192.00 181.95 - 192.35 0.1882 times
Fri 24 May 2024 189.65 (-3.17%) 191.95 187.90 - 199.25 0.157 times
Sat 18 May 2024 195.85 (3.41%) 187.40 184.70 - 198.20 0.2493 times
Fri 10 May 2024 189.40 (-6.1%) 199.00 188.00 - 204.95 0.4221 times

 weekly chart NathBiogen

Monthly price and charts NathBiogen

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NathBiogen 537291 are 225.73 and 275.73

Monthly Target 1188.65
Monthly Target 2212.8
Monthly Target 3238.65
Monthly Target 4262.8
Monthly Target 5288.65

Monthly price and volumes Nath Biogen

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 236.95 (11.82%) 219.65 214.50 - 264.50 1.0882 times
Fri 28 June 2024 211.90 (14.42%) 188.90 167.50 - 224.25 0.6079 times
Fri 31 May 2024 185.20 (-10.34%) 201.20 181.95 - 207.40 0.2038 times
Tue 30 April 2024 206.55 (18.88%) 174.15 174.15 - 214.00 0.2217 times
Thu 28 March 2024 173.75 (-14.49%) 205.00 172.90 - 213.75 0.4005 times
Thu 29 February 2024 203.20 (-7.4%) 223.05 198.30 - 230.75 1.8756 times
Wed 31 January 2024 219.45 (5.84%) 211.00 203.90 - 239.70 1.5566 times
Fri 29 December 2023 207.35 (3.6%) 200.95 192.00 - 217.70 3.4481 times
Thu 30 November 2023 200.15 (7.15%) 186.15 184.75 - 210.95 0.2362 times
Tue 31 October 2023 186.80 (-10.41%) 211.00 177.25 - 222.00 0.3614 times
Fri 29 September 2023 208.50 (-2.32%) 212.65 201.60 - 230.90 0.5796 times

 monthly chart NathBiogen

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nath Biogen 537291

DMA (daily moving average) of Nath Biogen 537291

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 241.69
12 day DMA 248.23
20 day DMA 238.08
35 day DMA 219.22
50 day DMA 210.4
100 day DMA 202.43
150 day DMA 205.84
200 day DMA 204.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nath Biogen 537291

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA240.91242.89244.79
12 day EMA241.43242.24242.81
20 day EMA236.04235.94235.61
35 day EMA225.77225.11224.29
50 day EMA212.75211.76210.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Nath Biogen 537291

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA241.69244.32246.14
12 day SMA248.23249.38250.12
20 day SMA238.08236.65234.7
35 day SMA219.22217.7216.17
50 day SMA210.4209.75208.94
100 day SMA202.43202.17201.94
150 day SMA205.84205.63205.33
200 day SMA204.14203.99203.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme