AgriTech 537292 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Agri Tech 537292 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets AgriTech

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AgriTech 537292 are 194.08 and 197.58

Daily Target 1193.32
Daily Target 2194.83
Daily Target 3196.81666666667
Daily Target 4198.33
Daily Target 5200.32

Daily price and volume Agri Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 196.35 (0%) 198.80 195.30 - 198.80 0.69 times
Thu 13 June 2024 196.35 (1.92%) 198.80 195.30 - 198.80 0.69 times
Wed 12 June 2024 192.65 (-1.23%) 202.20 192.00 - 202.20 1.2782 times
Tue 11 June 2024 195.05 (-0.18%) 203.75 194.05 - 203.75 2.5291 times
Mon 10 June 2024 195.40 (3.91%) 186.40 186.40 - 197.80 0.8711 times
Fri 07 June 2024 188.05 (1.54%) 188.35 187.55 - 191.00 0.0739 times
Thu 06 June 2024 185.20 (1.93%) 187.25 180.45 - 187.75 0.3423 times
Wed 05 June 2024 181.70 (1.62%) 182.85 180.35 - 184.15 0.2845 times
Tue 04 June 2024 178.80 (-7.43%) 192.15 174.00 - 193.25 1.9451 times
Mon 03 June 2024 193.15 (3.1%) 186.00 186.00 - 198.85 1.2959 times
Fri 31 May 2024 187.35 (-2.29%) 197.55 184.35 - 197.55 2.2564 times

 Daily chart AgriTech

Weekly price and charts AgriTech

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AgriTech 537292 are 191.38 and 208.73

Weekly Target 1178.15
Weekly Target 2187.25
Weekly Target 3195.5
Weekly Target 4204.6
Weekly Target 5212.85

Weekly price and volumes for Agri Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 196.35 (4.41%) 186.40 186.40 - 203.75 0.9081 times
Fri 07 June 2024 188.05 (0.37%) 186.00 174.00 - 198.85 0.5908 times
Fri 31 May 2024 187.35 (-3.2%) 194.75 184.35 - 203.00 0.7878 times
Fri 24 May 2024 193.55 (-2.37%) 200.00 190.00 - 203.40 2.4395 times
Sat 18 May 2024 198.25 (4.4%) 188.05 186.75 - 202.50 0.5374 times
Fri 10 May 2024 189.90 (-7.84%) 206.00 187.40 - 206.65 0.587 times
Fri 03 May 2024 206.05 (-0.94%) 211.10 205.00 - 213.25 0.2993 times
Fri 26 April 2024 208.00 (1.56%) 205.15 200.75 - 223.10 1.5118 times
Fri 19 April 2024 204.80 (-1.09%) 198.00 198.00 - 213.65 0.9499 times
Fri 12 April 2024 207.05 (-2.59%) 213.00 205.15 - 221.75 1.3884 times
Fri 05 April 2024 212.55 (-5.95%) 226.40 204.20 - 245.00 5.0791 times

 weekly chart AgriTech

Monthly price and charts AgriTech

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AgriTech 537292 are 185.18 and 214.93

Monthly Target 1161.62
Monthly Target 2178.98
Monthly Target 3191.36666666667
Monthly Target 4208.73
Monthly Target 5221.12

Monthly price and volumes Agri Tech

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 196.35 (4.8%) 186.00 174.00 - 203.75 0.2365 times
Fri 31 May 2024 187.35 (-10.57%) 209.50 184.35 - 211.40 0.7147 times
Tue 30 April 2024 209.50 (-7.3%) 226.40 198.00 - 245.00 1.4278 times
Thu 28 March 2024 226.00 (20.21%) 186.80 150.05 - 258.00 1.448 times
Thu 29 February 2024 188.00 (-11.51%) 216.35 180.95 - 222.00 0.7243 times
Wed 31 January 2024 212.45 (9.2%) 197.45 189.95 - 254.85 1.4628 times
Fri 29 December 2023 194.55 (-13.4%) 224.80 180.10 - 245.00 0.6085 times
Thu 30 November 2023 224.65 (29.74%) 170.00 170.00 - 262.05 2.5435 times
Tue 31 October 2023 173.15 (-8.26%) 179.35 168.00 - 196.00 0.22 times
Fri 29 September 2023 188.75 (-2.2%) 195.50 182.00 - 204.75 0.6138 times
Thu 31 August 2023 193.00 (57.94%) 123.90 114.40 - 200.00 3.8154 times

 monthly chart AgriTech

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Agri Tech 537292

DMA (daily moving average) of Agri Tech 537292

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 195.16
12 day DMA 190.15
20 day DMA 192.31
35 day DMA 195.77
50 day DMA 199.96
100 day DMA 197.49
150 day DMA 200.09
200 day DMA 197.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Agri Tech 537292

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA194.29193.26191.72
12 day EMA192.64191.97191.17
20 day EMA193.27192.95192.59
35 day EMA196.36196.36196.36
50 day EMA200.2200.36200.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Agri Tech 537292

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA195.16193.5191.27
12 day SMA190.15189.88189.67
20 day SMA192.31192.42192.52
35 day SMA195.77196.15196.6
50 day SMA199.96200.16200.56
100 day SMA197.49197.75198.06
150 day SMA200.09199.98199.92
200 day SMA197.16197.18197.19
Back to top | Use Dark Theme