Taazaint 537392 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Taazaint 537392 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Taazaint

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Taazaint 537392 are 5.42 and 5.42

Daily Target 15.42
Daily Target 25.42
Daily Target 35.42
Daily Target 45.42
Daily Target 55.42

Daily price and volume Taazaint

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 10 June 2024 5.42 (-4.91%) 5.42 5.42 - 5.42 2.5964 times
Mon 03 June 2024 5.70 (-4.84%) 5.70 5.70 - 5.70 0.6482 times
Mon 27 May 2024 5.99 (-3.07%) 6.06 5.88 - 6.06 0.8535 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.18 (0%) 6.30 5.90 - 6.30 0.392 times
Thu 23 May 2024 6.18 (2.66%) 5.80 5.80 - 6.30 0.5471 times
Wed 22 May 2024 6.02 (2.73%) 5.86 5.60 - 6.10 0.6379 times
Tue 21 May 2024 5.86 (-4.87%) 6.20 5.86 - 6.20 1.9606 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.16 (2.67%) 6.29 6.16 - 6.29 0.0008 times
Fri 17 May 2024 6.00 (-4.61%) 6.20 6.00 - 6.59 1.3298 times
Thu 16 May 2024 6.29 (2.61%) 5.96 5.96 - 6.43 1.0336 times
Wed 15 May 2024 6.13 (-3.46%) 6.25 6.04 - 6.65 2.2589 times

 Daily chart Taazaint

Weekly price and charts Taazaint

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Taazaint 537392 are 5.42 and 5.42

Weekly Target 15.42
Weekly Target 25.42
Weekly Target 35.42
Weekly Target 45.42
Weekly Target 55.42

Weekly price and volumes for Taazaint

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 10 June 2024 5.42 (-4.91%) 5.42 5.42 - 5.42 0.4477 times
Mon 03 June 2024 5.70 (-4.84%) 5.70 5.70 - 5.70 0.1118 times
Mon 27 May 2024 5.99 (-3.07%) 6.06 5.88 - 6.06 0.1472 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.18 (0.32%) 6.20 5.60 - 6.30 0.61 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.16 (-0.65%) 6.25 5.80 - 6.65 1.1238 times
Fri 10 May 2024 6.20 (-2.52%) 6.48 5.95 - 6.48 0.4029 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6.36 (-3.2%) 6.54 6.18 - 6.80 0.6929 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.57 (4.95%) 6.26 6.00 - 6.63 1.4866 times
Fri 19 April 2024 6.26 (0.48%) 5.76 5.65 - 6.37 1.5248 times
Fri 12 April 2024 6.23 (-5.32%) 6.55 5.88 - 6.94 3.4524 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6.58 (12.67%) 5.80 5.80 - 6.85 2.3399 times

 weekly chart Taazaint

Monthly price and charts Taazaint

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Taazaint 537392 are 5.28 and 5.56

Monthly Target 15.23
Monthly Target 25.33
Monthly Target 35.5133333333333
Monthly Target 45.61
Monthly Target 55.79

Monthly price and volumes Taazaint

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 10 June 2024 5.42 (-9.52%) 5.70 5.42 - 5.70 0.0316 times
Mon 27 May 2024 5.99 (-9.65%) 6.70 5.60 - 6.70 0.1475 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.63 (13.53%) 5.80 5.65 - 6.94 0.5177 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.84 (-16.69%) 7.09 5.68 - 7.28 0.645 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7.01 (-6.28%) 7.48 6.64 - 7.80 0.5827 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.48 (-4.83%) 7.51 7.13 - 8.07 0.6292 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7.86 (-2.48%) 8.39 7.41 - 8.39 0.7185 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8.06 (-22.05%) 9.83 7.68 - 10.45 2.0114 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.34 (-24.58%) 13.12 10.34 - 18.11 3.9086 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.71 (-2.56%) 14.00 10.83 - 14.65 0.8078 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.07 (-3.17%) 14.50 12.99 - 16.60 0.1365 times

 monthly chart Taazaint

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Taazaint 537392

DMA (daily moving average) of Taazaint 537392

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.89
12 day DMA 6.02
20 day DMA 6.09
35 day DMA 6.19
50 day DMA 6.16
100 day DMA 6.72
150 day DMA 7.45
200 day DMA 9.13

EMA (exponential moving average) of Taazaint 537392

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.775.956.08
12 day EMA5.966.066.12
20 day EMA6.046.16.14
35 day EMA6.116.156.18
50 day EMA6.186.216.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Taazaint 537392

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.896.016.05
12 day SMA6.026.086.12
20 day SMA6.096.156.2
35 day SMA6.196.226.24
50 day SMA6.166.186.2
100 day SMA6.726.746.76
150 day SMA7.457.517.57
200 day SMA9.139.179.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme