MangalamInd 537800 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Mangalam Ind 537800 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets MangalamInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MangalamInd 537800 are 4 and 4.34

Daily Target 13.92
Daily Target 24.08
Daily Target 34.2633333333333
Daily Target 44.42
Daily Target 54.6

Daily price and volume Mangalam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 4.23 (-0.47%) 4.30 4.11 - 4.45 1.3838 times
Tue 28 May 2024 4.25 (-4.28%) 4.54 4.22 - 4.55 1.2375 times
Mon 27 May 2024 4.44 (4.47%) 4.29 4.21 - 4.46 1.5376 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4.25 (0%) 4.33 4.20 - 4.33 0.7983 times
Thu 23 May 2024 4.25 (-2.75%) 4.32 4.22 - 4.38 0.9451 times
Wed 22 May 2024 4.37 (-1.35%) 4.43 4.32 - 4.50 0.6455 times
Tue 21 May 2024 4.43 (-1.12%) 4.45 4.40 - 4.52 0.7181 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4.48 (-0.67%) 4.58 4.43 - 4.58 0.2491 times
Fri 17 May 2024 4.51 (-2.38%) 4.70 4.46 - 4.70 0.9534 times
Thu 16 May 2024 4.62 (1.32%) 4.54 4.38 - 4.75 1.5316 times
Wed 15 May 2024 4.56 (4.83%) 4.38 4.36 - 4.56 1.2362 times

 Daily chart MangalamInd

Weekly price and charts MangalamInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MangalamInd 537800 are 3.95 and 4.39

Weekly Target 13.86
Weekly Target 24.04
Weekly Target 34.2966666666667
Weekly Target 44.48
Weekly Target 54.74

Weekly price and volumes for Mangalam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 4.23 (-0.47%) 4.29 4.11 - 4.55 0.8077 times
Fri 24 May 2024 4.25 (-5.13%) 4.45 4.20 - 4.52 0.6034 times
Sat 18 May 2024 4.48 (7.43%) 4.10 4.00 - 4.75 1.094 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.17 (-4.36%) 4.38 4.02 - 4.56 1.029 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.36 (-6.03%) 4.72 4.30 - 4.80 1.297 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.64 (-4.92%) 4.98 4.57 - 4.98 0.9246 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4.88 (6.09%) 4.50 4.37 - 5.19 1.33 times
Fri 12 April 2024 4.60 (-9.63%) 5.17 4.47 - 5.17 0.6204 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.09 (26.62%) 4.06 4.00 - 5.12 1.0379 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.02 (-6.07%) 4.37 4.01 - 4.58 1.2561 times
Fri 22 March 2024 4.28 (-7.56%) 4.70 4.00 - 4.74 1.1802 times

 weekly chart MangalamInd

Monthly price and charts MangalamInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MangalamInd 537800 are 3.74 and 4.49

Monthly Target 13.58
Monthly Target 23.9
Monthly Target 34.3266666666667
Monthly Target 44.65
Monthly Target 55.08

Monthly price and volumes Mangalam Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 29 May 2024 4.23 (-7.64%) 4.67 4.00 - 4.75 0.452 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.58 (13.93%) 4.06 4.00 - 5.19 0.4768 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.02 (-19.92%) 5.12 4.00 - 5.30 0.5258 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.02 (-14.77%) 5.60 4.75 - 6.67 1.279 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.89 (39.9%) 4.28 4.20 - 6.99 1.6285 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.21 (33.65%) 3.23 3.11 - 4.99 1.3936 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3.15 (-13.22%) 3.66 2.91 - 3.72 0.6531 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.63 (-8.33%) 3.95 3.17 - 4.05 0.42 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3.96 (-7.26%) 4.40 3.65 - 4.44 1.2155 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4.27 (45.73%) 2.93 2.85 - 4.47 1.9557 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.93 (2.45%) 2.90 2.80 - 3.74 0.5866 times

 monthly chart MangalamInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Mangalam Ind 537800

DMA (daily moving average) of Mangalam Ind 537800

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.28
12 day DMA 4.4
20 day DMA 4.35
35 day DMA 4.52
50 day DMA 4.5
100 day DMA 4.96
150 day DMA 4.53
200 day DMA 4.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Mangalam Ind 537800

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.34.334.37
12 day EMA4.354.374.39
20 day EMA4.374.394.41
35 day EMA4.444.454.46
50 day EMA4.514.524.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Mangalam Ind 537800

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.284.314.35
12 day SMA4.44.394.38
20 day SMA4.354.364.38
35 day SMA4.524.554.56
50 day SMA4.54.54.51
100 day SMA4.964.964.96
150 day SMA4.534.534.52
200 day SMA4.334.334.32
Back to top | Use Dark Theme