Wonderla 538268 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Wonderla 538268 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Wonderla

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Wonderla 538268 are 900.33 and 923.33

Daily Target 1882.13
Daily Target 2895.52
Daily Target 3905.13333333333
Daily Target 4918.52
Daily Target 5928.13

Daily price and volume Wonderla

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 908.90 (0.89%) 900.90 891.75 - 914.75 1.9324 times
Fri 12 July 2024 900.90 (-0.63%) 906.30 899.30 - 928.00 0.5228 times
Thu 11 July 2024 906.65 (0.39%) 923.00 905.25 - 923.00 0.2418 times
Wed 10 July 2024 903.10 (-0.58%) 925.90 882.15 - 925.90 0.9448 times
Tue 09 July 2024 908.40 (-3.47%) 935.00 898.50 - 950.00 2.1905 times
Mon 08 July 2024 941.10 (1.27%) 929.30 926.40 - 943.65 0.5159 times
Fri 05 July 2024 929.30 (1.66%) 914.50 914.50 - 933.95 0.5891 times
Thu 04 July 2024 914.10 (-0.05%) 917.00 905.35 - 918.40 0.8638 times
Wed 03 July 2024 914.60 (0.48%) 910.25 905.05 - 917.00 1.9262 times
Tue 02 July 2024 910.25 (0.04%) 940.00 904.20 - 940.00 0.2728 times
Mon 01 July 2024 909.90 (-0.4%) 913.40 907.00 - 916.10 0.5199 times

 Daily chart Wonderla

Weekly price and charts Wonderla

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Wonderla 538268 are 900.33 and 923.33

Weekly Target 1882.13
Weekly Target 2895.52
Weekly Target 3905.13333333333
Weekly Target 4918.52
Weekly Target 5928.13

Weekly price and volumes for Wonderla

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 908.90 (0.89%) 900.90 891.75 - 914.75 0.2463 times
Fri 12 July 2024 900.90 (-3.06%) 929.30 882.15 - 950.00 0.5628 times
Fri 05 July 2024 929.30 (1.72%) 913.40 904.20 - 940.00 0.5317 times
Fri 28 June 2024 913.60 (0.14%) 915.00 891.55 - 924.95 0.6809 times
Fri 21 June 2024 912.30 (2.99%) 895.00 890.00 - 919.95 0.4778 times
Fri 14 June 2024 885.85 (0.53%) 885.00 872.05 - 910.00 0.9868 times
Fri 07 June 2024 881.20 (4.57%) 917.00 793.35 - 917.00 1.906 times
Fri 31 May 2024 842.65 (-1.32%) 852.00 838.00 - 862.90 1.0044 times
Fri 24 May 2024 853.95 (-3.93%) 890.00 844.00 - 907.45 2.079 times
Sat 18 May 2024 888.85 (-6.61%) 955.00 868.50 - 980.50 1.5243 times
Fri 10 May 2024 951.80 (-1.63%) 970.10 913.45 - 989.50 1.0789 times

 weekly chart Wonderla

Monthly price and charts Wonderla

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Wonderla 538268 are 861.6 and 929.45

Monthly Target 1845.83
Monthly Target 2877.37
Monthly Target 3913.68333333333
Monthly Target 4945.22
Monthly Target 5981.53

Monthly price and volumes Wonderla

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 908.90 (-0.51%) 913.40 882.15 - 950.00 0.1571 times
Fri 28 June 2024 913.60 (8.42%) 917.00 793.35 - 924.95 0.4745 times
Fri 31 May 2024 842.65 (-14.94%) 1000.65 838.00 - 1000.65 0.7184 times
Tue 30 April 2024 990.60 (0.06%) 1010.60 905.05 - 1106.70 0.9142 times
Thu 28 March 2024 990.05 (4.81%) 968.45 814.00 - 1019.00 0.9655 times
Thu 29 February 2024 944.65 (7.64%) 895.05 828.10 - 1012.95 0.7284 times
Wed 31 January 2024 877.60 (4.21%) 847.95 818.95 - 938.35 0.7904 times
Fri 29 December 2023 842.15 (-14.37%) 990.00 797.00 - 995.50 1.1088 times
Thu 30 November 2023 983.45 (15.52%) 863.60 851.15 - 987.70 1.3677 times
Tue 31 October 2023 851.30 (17.6%) 725.05 710.45 - 893.00 2.7751 times
Fri 29 September 2023 723.90 (14.49%) 633.30 597.60 - 736.30 1.5512 times

 monthly chart Wonderla

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Wonderla 538268

DMA (daily moving average) of Wonderla 538268

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 905.59
12 day DMA 913.4
20 day DMA 912.5
35 day DMA 891.12
50 day DMA 900.64
100 day DMA 931.19
150 day DMA 910.85
200 day DMA 897.53

EMA (exponential moving average) of Wonderla 538268

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA908.42908.18911.82
12 day EMA910.08910.3912.01
20 day EMA908.34908.28909.06
35 day EMA910.17910.25910.8
50 day EMA907.75907.7907.98

SMA (simple moving average) of Wonderla 538268

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA905.59912.03917.71
12 day SMA913.4913.63914.36
20 day SMA912.5911.34910.59
35 day SMA891.12889.55888.95
50 day SMA900.64901.82903.37
100 day SMA931.19931.79931.66
150 day SMA910.85910.77910.83
200 day SMA897.53896.16894.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme