GcmCapi 538319 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Gcm Capi 538319 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets GcmCapi

Strong Daily Stock price targets for GcmCapi 538319 are 5.97 and 6.94

Daily Target 15.16
Daily Target 25.8
Daily Target 36.1266666666667
Daily Target 46.77
Daily Target 57.1

Daily price and volume Gcm Capi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.45 (0%) 6.01 5.48 - 6.45 2.7106 times
Thu 13 June 2024 6.45 (19.89%) 6.01 5.48 - 6.45 2.7106 times
Wed 12 June 2024 5.38 (-6.6%) 5.53 5.26 - 6.64 1.1722 times
Tue 11 June 2024 5.76 (0.7%) 5.34 5.34 - 5.76 0.2198 times
Mon 10 June 2024 5.72 (-5.3%) 6.27 5.33 - 6.27 0.8425 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.04 (-4.43%) 5.40 5.40 - 6.55 1.3553 times
Thu 06 June 2024 6.32 (8.59%) 6.00 5.85 - 6.34 0.5128 times
Mon 03 June 2024 5.82 (-1.02%) 6.46 5.82 - 6.46 0.2198 times
Thu 30 May 2024 5.88 (-3.45%) 5.77 5.77 - 5.88 0.1099 times
Wed 29 May 2024 6.09 (0.33%) 6.49 5.77 - 6.49 0.1465 times
Mon 27 May 2024 6.07 (0%) 6.64 5.53 - 6.64 0.293 times

 Daily chart GcmCapi

Weekly price and charts GcmCapi

Strong weekly Stock price targets for GcmCapi 538319 are 5.86 and 7.24

Weekly Target 14.74
Weekly Target 25.59
Weekly Target 36.1166666666667
Weekly Target 46.97
Weekly Target 57.5

Weekly price and volumes for Gcm Capi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.45 (6.79%) 6.27 5.26 - 6.64 5.0852 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6.04 (2.72%) 6.46 5.40 - 6.55 1.3869 times
Thu 30 May 2024 5.88 (-3.13%) 6.64 5.53 - 6.64 0.365 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6.07 (-0.82%) 5.62 5.20 - 6.16 0.2433 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6.12 (-5.85%) 6.50 5.99 - 6.50 0.219 times
Wed 08 May 2024 6.50 (0%) 6.50 6.50 - 6.50 0.073 times
Thu 02 May 2024 6.50 (1.09%) 6.60 6.42 - 7.11 0.4623 times
Thu 25 April 2024 6.43 (7.89%) 6.20 5.65 - 7.24 1.5815 times
Fri 19 April 2024 5.96 (5.49%) 5.65 5.46 - 6.00 0.4623 times
Fri 12 April 2024 5.65 (-0.18%) 5.66 5.30 - 5.66 0.1217 times
Fri 05 April 2024 5.66 (5.79%) 5.35 5.22 - 5.66 0.9002 times

 weekly chart GcmCapi

Monthly price and charts GcmCapi

Strong monthly Stock price targets for GcmCapi 538319 are 5.17 and 6.55

Monthly Target 14.74
Monthly Target 25.59
Monthly Target 36.1166666666667
Monthly Target 46.97
Monthly Target 57.5

Monthly price and volumes Gcm Capi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 6.45 (9.69%) 6.46 5.26 - 6.64 0.7791 times
Thu 30 May 2024 5.88 (-8.41%) 6.51 5.20 - 6.64 0.1201 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.42 (20%) 5.35 5.22 - 7.24 0.413 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5.35 (-15.35%) 6.11 4.96 - 6.48 0.7762 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6.32 (-4.24%) 6.60 5.56 - 7.89 2.0621 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6.60 (28.4%) 5.14 5.00 - 6.87 0.9256 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5.14 (-19.06%) 6.05 5.12 - 6.20 0.618 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.35 (-14.19%) 7.41 5.91 - 7.90 2.1031 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.40 (-7.73%) 8.38 7.09 - 11.55 1.2419 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.02 (38.28%) 6.09 5.27 - 8.40 0.9607 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.80 (69.1%) 3.25 3.25 - 5.96 2.6391 times

 monthly chart GcmCapi

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Gcm Capi 538319

DMA (daily moving average) of Gcm Capi 538319

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.95
12 day DMA 6
20 day DMA 6
35 day DMA 6.05
50 day DMA 5.89
100 day DMA 6.02
150 day DMA 6.48
200 day DMA 6.17

EMA (exponential moving average) of Gcm Capi 538319

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.125.965.71
12 day EMA6.025.945.85
20 day EMA6.025.975.92
35 day EMA5.975.945.91
50 day EMA5.945.925.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Gcm Capi 538319

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.955.875.84
12 day SMA65.935.87
20 day SMA666.01
35 day SMA6.056.035.99
50 day SMA5.895.895.88
100 day SMA6.026.016
150 day SMA6.486.496.5
200 day SMA6.176.156.14
Back to top | Use Dark Theme