Jackson 538422 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Jackson 538422 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Jackson

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Jackson 538422 are 0.69 and 0.71

Daily Target 10.67
Daily Target 20.69
Daily Target 30.69333333333333
Daily Target 40.71
Daily Target 50.71

Daily price and volume Jackson

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.70 (4.48%) 0.70 0.68 - 0.70 0.6601 times
Thu 18 July 2024 0.67 (4.69%) 0.64 0.61 - 0.67 1.1985 times
Tue 16 July 2024 0.64 (-4.48%) 0.64 0.64 - 0.68 2.1725 times
Mon 15 July 2024 0.67 (-4.29%) 0.67 0.67 - 0.67 0.7652 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.70 (-4.11%) 0.70 0.70 - 0.76 3.2154 times
Thu 11 July 2024 0.73 (-3.95%) 0.73 0.73 - 0.73 0.3254 times
Wed 10 July 2024 0.76 (-3.8%) 0.76 0.76 - 0.76 0.3066 times
Tue 09 July 2024 0.79 (-4.82%) 0.79 0.79 - 0.79 0.3697 times
Mon 08 July 2024 0.83 (-4.6%) 0.83 0.83 - 0.83 0.3929 times
Fri 05 July 2024 0.87 (-4.4%) 0.87 0.87 - 0.87 0.5935 times
Thu 04 July 2024 0.91 (-4.21%) 0.91 0.91 - 0.91 0.5258 times

 Daily chart Jackson

Weekly price and charts Jackson

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Jackson 538422 are 0.66 and 0.75

Weekly Target 10.58
Weekly Target 20.64
Weekly Target 30.67
Weekly Target 40.73
Weekly Target 50.76

Weekly price and volumes for Jackson

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.70 (0%) 0.67 0.61 - 0.70 1.4737 times
Fri 12 July 2024 0.70 (-19.54%) 0.83 0.70 - 0.83 1.4165 times
Fri 05 July 2024 0.87 (-5.43%) 0.96 0.87 - 1.05 6.4905 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.92 (17.95%) 0.80 0.80 - 0.92 0.1718 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.78 (-4.88%) 0.78 0.78 - 0.78 0.0062 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.82 (17.14%) 0.73 0.73 - 0.82 0.1538 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.70 (2.94%) 0.67 0.61 - 0.71 0.0734 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.68 (-1.45%) 0.68 0.64 - 0.72 0.0773 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.69 (0%) 0.68 0.68 - 0.78 0.0635 times
Sat 18 May 2024 0.69 (-8%) 0.72 0.62 - 0.75 0.0734 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.75 (-20.21%) 0.92 0.75 - 0.92 0.0467 times

 weekly chart Jackson

Monthly price and charts Jackson

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Jackson 538422 are 0.44 and 0.88

Monthly Target 10.35
Monthly Target 20.52
Monthly Target 30.78666666666667
Monthly Target 40.96
Monthly Target 51.23

Monthly price and volumes Jackson

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 0.70 (-23.91%) 0.96 0.61 - 1.05 4.3456 times
Fri 28 June 2024 0.92 (35.29%) 0.67 0.61 - 0.92 0.1877 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.68 (-30.61%) 1.00 0.62 - 1.00 0.1857 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.98 (-7.55%) 1.08 0.89 - 1.11 0.969 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1.06 (0%) 1.08 0.94 - 1.14 0.6094 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.06 (12.77%) 0.95 0.89 - 1.06 0.7039 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.94 (30.56%) 0.73 0.73 - 0.94 0.3286 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.72 (46.94%) 0.49 0.49 - 0.72 1.535 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.49 (-18.33%) 0.59 0.49 - 0.59 0.4239 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.60 (81.82%) 0.34 0.34 - 0.63 0.7112 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.33 (73.68%) 0.28 0.28 - 0.33 0.0146 times

 monthly chart Jackson

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Jackson 538422

DMA (daily moving average) of Jackson 538422

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.68
12 day DMA 0.77
20 day DMA 0.81
35 day DMA 0.77
50 day DMA 0.76
100 day DMA 0.88
150 day DMA 0.85
200 day DMA 0.76

EMA (exponential moving average) of Jackson 538422

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.690.690.7
12 day EMA0.740.750.76
20 day EMA0.760.770.78
35 day EMA0.770.770.78
50 day EMA0.780.780.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Jackson 538422

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.680.680.7
12 day SMA0.770.790.82
20 day SMA0.810.820.82
35 day SMA0.770.770.77
50 day SMA0.760.770.77
100 day SMA0.880.890.89
150 day SMA0.850.850.85
200 day SMA0.760.750.75
Back to top | Use Dark Theme