Skipper 538562 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Skipper 538562 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Skipper

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Skipper 538562 are 354.35 and 363

Daily Target 1352.23
Daily Target 2356.47
Daily Target 3360.88333333333
Daily Target 4365.12
Daily Target 5369.53

Daily price and volume Skipper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 360.70 (-0.69%) 364.00 356.65 - 365.30 0.6343 times
Fri 12 July 2024 363.20 (-1.96%) 367.00 360.30 - 377.05 0.5481 times
Thu 11 July 2024 370.45 (2.92%) 350.20 350.20 - 373.85 0.3432 times
Wed 10 July 2024 359.95 (-2.09%) 368.15 355.70 - 369.55 0.8253 times
Tue 09 July 2024 367.65 (-5.07%) 391.95 365.45 - 396.00 0.558 times
Mon 08 July 2024 387.30 (0.95%) 390.50 380.35 - 393.00 0.4112 times
Fri 05 July 2024 383.65 (-2.01%) 394.45 381.40 - 394.50 1.0674 times
Thu 04 July 2024 391.50 (6.36%) 371.50 370.00 - 405.25 4.3456 times
Wed 03 July 2024 368.10 (1.15%) 368.55 363.00 - 373.20 0.2689 times
Tue 02 July 2024 363.90 (0.93%) 365.00 362.15 - 376.95 0.9979 times
Mon 01 July 2024 360.55 (2.78%) 353.05 353.05 - 365.00 0.7834 times

 Daily chart Skipper

Weekly price and charts Skipper

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Skipper 538562 are 354.35 and 363

Weekly Target 1352.23
Weekly Target 2356.47
Weekly Target 3360.88333333333
Weekly Target 4365.12
Weekly Target 5369.53

Weekly price and volumes for Skipper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 360.70 (-0.69%) 364.00 356.65 - 365.30 0.2243 times
Fri 12 July 2024 363.20 (-5.33%) 390.50 350.20 - 396.00 0.9499 times
Fri 05 July 2024 383.65 (9.36%) 353.05 353.05 - 405.25 2.6393 times
Fri 28 June 2024 350.80 (-3.89%) 369.80 340.85 - 372.00 0.7253 times
Fri 21 June 2024 365.00 (4.2%) 367.60 360.85 - 379.90 0.9507 times
Fri 14 June 2024 350.30 (8.33%) 323.05 322.85 - 363.50 0.8226 times
Fri 07 June 2024 323.35 (8.6%) 320.90 261.20 - 333.00 1.7366 times
Fri 31 May 2024 297.75 (-5.24%) 321.95 282.75 - 321.95 0.7144 times
Fri 24 May 2024 314.20 (-4.4%) 330.00 311.30 - 330.00 0.4784 times
Sat 18 May 2024 328.65 (4.42%) 318.85 304.10 - 335.95 0.7585 times
Fri 10 May 2024 314.75 (-7.02%) 342.00 307.55 - 342.75 1.3334 times

 weekly chart Skipper

Monthly price and charts Skipper

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Skipper 538562 are 355.45 and 410.5

Monthly Target 1317
Monthly Target 2338.85
Monthly Target 3372.05
Monthly Target 4393.9
Monthly Target 5427.1

Monthly price and volumes Skipper

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 360.70 (2.82%) 353.05 350.20 - 405.25 0.7379 times
Fri 28 June 2024 350.80 (17.82%) 320.90 261.20 - 379.90 0.8195 times
Fri 31 May 2024 297.75 (-16.69%) 358.60 282.75 - 367.20 0.9403 times
Tue 30 April 2024 357.40 (10.31%) 327.25 298.55 - 367.55 0.8914 times
Thu 28 March 2024 324.00 (-2.31%) 338.65 231.65 - 346.35 1.315 times
Thu 29 February 2024 331.65 (22.83%) 274.75 265.25 - 400.00 1.6678 times
Wed 31 January 2024 270.00 (18.24%) 230.90 215.05 - 277.05 1.1084 times
Fri 29 December 2023 228.35 (-8.99%) 255.00 211.65 - 267.65 0.6575 times
Thu 30 November 2023 250.90 (10.12%) 227.85 223.15 - 279.30 1.2894 times
Tue 31 October 2023 227.85 (2.91%) 227.90 202.00 - 245.05 0.5728 times
Fri 29 September 2023 221.40 (1.7%) 213.55 187.20 - 254.90 0.6758 times

 monthly chart Skipper

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Skipper 538562

DMA (daily moving average) of Skipper 538562

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 364.39
12 day DMA 368.98
20 day DMA 366.31
35 day DMA 345.05
50 day DMA 337.64
100 day DMA 327.38
150 day DMA 302.94
200 day DMA 285.82

EMA (exponential moving average) of Skipper 538562

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA365.56367.99370.39
12 day EMA366.09367.07367.77
20 day EMA361.67361.77361.62
35 day EMA352.8352.34351.7
50 day EMA341.08340.28339.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Skipper 538562

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA364.39369.71373.8
12 day SMA368.98367.72366.87
20 day SMA366.31365.79365.15
35 day SMA345.05343.72342.44
50 day SMA337.64337.2336.98
100 day SMA327.38326.98326.24
150 day SMA302.94302.22301.53
200 day SMA285.82285.1284.37
Back to top | Use Dark Theme