Vistaramar 538565 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vistaramar 538565 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Vistaramar

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Vistaramar 538565 are 185.88 and 193.68

Daily Target 1184.35
Daily Target 2187.4
Daily Target 3192.15
Daily Target 4195.2
Daily Target 5199.95

Daily price and volume Vistaramar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 190.45 (-0.37%) 191.70 189.10 - 196.90 1.4345 times
Fri 12 July 2024 191.15 (-0.31%) 196.00 190.00 - 196.00 1.1082 times
Thu 11 July 2024 191.75 (0.5%) 197.80 190.50 - 197.80 0.47 times
Wed 10 July 2024 190.80 (-2.2%) 192.75 190.00 - 194.95 1.7012 times
Tue 09 July 2024 195.10 (0.28%) 197.90 190.50 - 197.90 0.7563 times
Mon 08 July 2024 194.55 (0.21%) 197.90 192.70 - 197.90 0.674 times
Fri 05 July 2024 194.15 (0.08%) 198.00 191.45 - 198.00 0.7631 times
Thu 04 July 2024 194.00 (-0.41%) 194.70 191.20 - 194.70 0.877 times
Wed 03 July 2024 194.80 (0.15%) 195.75 193.00 - 195.75 0.7228 times
Tue 02 July 2024 194.50 (1.01%) 192.00 191.20 - 199.70 1.4929 times
Mon 01 July 2024 192.55 (1.08%) 190.50 190.50 - 193.00 0.6605 times

 Daily chart Vistaramar

Weekly price and charts Vistaramar

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Vistaramar 538565 are 185.88 and 193.68

Weekly Target 1184.35
Weekly Target 2187.4
Weekly Target 3192.15
Weekly Target 4195.2
Weekly Target 5199.95

Weekly price and volumes for Vistaramar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 190.45 (-0.37%) 191.70 189.10 - 196.90 0.243 times
Fri 12 July 2024 191.15 (-1.55%) 197.90 190.00 - 197.90 0.7977 times
Fri 05 July 2024 194.15 (1.92%) 190.50 190.50 - 199.70 0.765 times
Fri 28 June 2024 190.50 (-0.91%) 195.00 188.00 - 195.80 1.0199 times
Fri 21 June 2024 192.25 (-4.61%) 198.75 190.10 - 199.80 0.9082 times
Fri 14 June 2024 201.55 (-0.4%) 208.30 191.80 - 208.30 2.5776 times
Fri 07 June 2024 202.35 (-2.62%) 217.80 197.00 - 220.00 0.8506 times
Fri 31 May 2024 207.80 (1.29%) 205.00 195.75 - 235.00 1.3798 times
Fri 24 May 2024 205.15 (-0.39%) 213.00 200.00 - 215.00 0.669 times
Sat 18 May 2024 205.95 (-3.69%) 213.70 199.00 - 215.00 0.7892 times
Fri 10 May 2024 213.85 (-2.08%) 219.00 197.00 - 223.00 1.3977 times

 weekly chart Vistaramar

Monthly price and charts Vistaramar

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Vistaramar 538565 are 184.48 and 195.08

Monthly Target 1182.48
Monthly Target 2186.47
Monthly Target 3193.08333333333
Monthly Target 4197.07
Monthly Target 5203.68

Monthly price and volumes Vistaramar

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 15 July 2024 190.45 (-0.03%) 190.50 189.10 - 199.70 0.5134 times
Fri 28 June 2024 190.50 (-8.33%) 217.80 188.00 - 220.00 1.523 times
Fri 31 May 2024 207.80 (-4.94%) 232.00 195.75 - 235.00 1.2625 times
Tue 30 April 2024 218.60 (7.45%) 209.80 209.00 - 246.70 0.6142 times
Thu 28 March 2024 203.45 (-17.58%) 241.60 196.30 - 261.40 0.9038 times
Thu 29 February 2024 246.85 (19.28%) 216.40 195.20 - 280.00 2.016 times
Wed 31 January 2024 206.95 (-9.09%) 229.90 203.65 - 239.20 1.0399 times
Fri 29 December 2023 227.65 (-4.91%) 244.75 212.30 - 250.00 1.0473 times
Thu 30 November 2023 239.40 (-2.86%) 253.00 231.10 - 267.50 0.5897 times
Tue 31 October 2023 246.45 (-10.38%) 275.00 232.00 - 289.00 0.4901 times
Fri 29 September 2023 275.00 (0.77%) 268.50 261.00 - 310.00 0.5366 times

 monthly chart Vistaramar

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vistaramar 538565

DMA (daily moving average) of Vistaramar 538565

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 191.85
12 day DMA 192.86
20 day DMA 192.78
35 day DMA 198.01
50 day DMA 201.31
100 day DMA 216.33
150 day DMA 219.52
200 day DMA 229.05

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vistaramar 538565

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA191.62192.2192.72
12 day EMA192.78193.2193.57
20 day EMA194.33194.74195.12
35 day EMA197.84198.28198.7
50 day EMA201.91202.38202.84

SMA (simple moving average) of Vistaramar 538565

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA191.85192.67193.27
12 day SMA192.86192.88193.03
20 day SMA192.78193.34193.86
35 day SMA198.01198.43198.84
50 day SMA201.31201.87202.42
100 day SMA216.33216.95217.66
150 day SMA219.52219.8220.13
200 day SMA229.05229.44229.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme