Niyogin 538772 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Niyogin 538772 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI BSE stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Niyogin

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Niyogin 538772 are 69.56 and 72.06

Daily Target 169.04
Daily Target 270.08
Daily Target 371.54
Daily Target 472.58
Daily Target 574.04

Daily price and volume Niyogin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 71.12 (0%) 72.88 70.50 - 73.00 0.7292 times
Thu 13 June 2024 71.12 (-0.95%) 72.88 70.50 - 73.00 0.7292 times
Wed 12 June 2024 71.80 (1.38%) 72.09 71.05 - 72.99 0.3856 times
Tue 11 June 2024 70.82 (-1.86%) 72.00 70.50 - 74.15 3.0178 times
Mon 10 June 2024 72.16 (-1%) 72.89 71.18 - 74.00 0.345 times
Fri 07 June 2024 72.89 (3.88%) 71.48 70.34 - 73.65 0.5668 times
Thu 06 June 2024 70.17 (0.52%) 68.50 68.50 - 71.69 0.2738 times
Wed 05 June 2024 69.81 (6.69%) 65.43 61.55 - 71.00 1.1734 times
Tue 04 June 2024 65.43 (-7.43%) 71.81 63.62 - 71.81 2.1529 times
Mon 03 June 2024 70.68 (-0.59%) 72.15 70.05 - 74.00 0.6264 times
Fri 31 May 2024 71.10 (-0.29%) 71.90 70.90 - 71.90 0.3973 times

 Daily chart Niyogin

Weekly price and charts Niyogin

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Niyogin 538772 are 68.99 and 72.64

Weekly Target 168.27
Weekly Target 269.7
Weekly Target 371.923333333333
Weekly Target 473.35
Weekly Target 575.57

Weekly price and volumes for Niyogin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 71.12 (-2.43%) 72.89 70.50 - 74.15 1.0623 times
Fri 07 June 2024 72.89 (2.52%) 72.15 61.55 - 74.00 0.9779 times
Fri 31 May 2024 71.10 (0.01%) 71.00 70.71 - 76.65 0.5632 times
Fri 24 May 2024 71.09 (-4.67%) 77.94 70.90 - 77.94 0.5939 times
Sat 18 May 2024 74.57 (-1.02%) 76.90 71.00 - 77.70 0.7454 times
Fri 10 May 2024 75.34 (-5.85%) 80.90 73.00 - 82.86 0.8318 times
Fri 03 May 2024 80.02 (14.91%) 68.30 68.11 - 84.99 3.7922 times
Fri 26 April 2024 69.64 (1.44%) 68.02 68.02 - 74.44 0.6032 times
Fri 19 April 2024 68.65 (-4.9%) 70.25 66.60 - 73.85 0.5154 times
Fri 12 April 2024 72.19 (-1.31%) 75.44 71.16 - 75.95 0.3146 times
Fri 05 April 2024 73.15 (12.24%) 66.89 66.89 - 76.35 1.0737 times

 weekly chart Niyogin

Monthly price and charts Niyogin

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Niyogin 538772 are 60.04 and 72.64

Monthly Target 156.34
Monthly Target 263.73
Monthly Target 368.94
Monthly Target 476.33
Monthly Target 581.54

Monthly price and volumes Niyogin

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 71.12 (0.03%) 72.15 61.55 - 74.15 0.2915 times
Fri 31 May 2024 71.10 (-11.24%) 83.49 70.71 - 84.99 0.5604 times
Tue 30 April 2024 80.10 (22.91%) 66.89 66.60 - 83.32 0.7304 times
Thu 28 March 2024 65.17 (-16.78%) 80.80 60.10 - 81.98 0.8135 times
Thu 29 February 2024 78.31 (-0.84%) 79.50 71.66 - 88.00 0.8404 times
Wed 31 January 2024 78.97 (-9.53%) 88.00 78.10 - 97.99 1.2156 times
Fri 29 December 2023 87.29 (19.51%) 73.60 64.80 - 91.25 2.378 times
Thu 30 November 2023 73.04 (-4.71%) 77.00 70.50 - 79.00 0.7455 times
Tue 31 October 2023 76.65 (9.25%) 71.49 67.05 - 79.98 0.958 times
Fri 29 September 2023 70.16 (-18.63%) 86.99 67.20 - 87.10 1.4668 times
Thu 31 August 2023 86.22 (39.54%) 61.40 61.00 - 94.00 6.9808 times

 monthly chart Niyogin

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Niyogin 538772

DMA (daily moving average) of Niyogin 538772

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 71.4
12 day DMA 70.7
20 day DMA 71.46
35 day DMA 73.49
50 day DMA 72.99
100 day DMA 74.52
150 day DMA 75.52
200 day DMA 75.47

EMA (exponential moving average) of Niyogin 538772

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA71.2171.2671.33
12 day EMA71.2771.371.33
20 day EMA71.6671.7271.78
35 day EMA71.8671.971.95
50 day EMA72.4272.4772.53

SMA (simple moving average) of Niyogin 538772

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA71.471.7671.57
12 day SMA70.770.7570.78
20 day SMA71.4671.7371.92
35 day SMA73.4973.4673.5
50 day SMA72.9972.9772.92
100 day SMA74.5274.6474.72
150 day SMA75.5275.5475.58
200 day SMA75.4775.5475.63
Back to top | Use Dark Theme